Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Diego Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Diego Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Martin, 50 from San Ysidro, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, San Ysidro, CA
    Hi,I am not good in writting but I am better talking in person and on the phone ,but anyway I am a hard working person and a down to earth person looking for a simple person and true love, I like to have fun, go out with relatives and friends.I believe strongly in god my father and my creator and having a lot of faith, I would like to meet someone with the same religious views as me.
  • Tomas, 26 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chula Vista, CA
    I am passionate about life. There is very little I don't like to do or try. I am also not good at writing about myself, so give me a shot, and I'm sure I will be better talking there.
  • Juan, 26 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Diego, CA
    Hello there, I'm here to meet people and look around, i'm quite a simple guy, pretty laid back, and nothing else to say, so have a good day and may God Bless you!
  • Michael, 32 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Diego, CA
    My name is Michael Joseph. I was born and raised in San Diego. I'm an educator and was once given the privilege of teaching at a Catholic school for a year. I volunteer with the youth ministry at my parish. I'm pretty nerdy, but most people can't tell. Like I like the original Star Trek shows and shows like SeaQuest and Sliders. I started going to Comic-Con back in the 90s, but it's too commercialized now so I rarely go. I'm super good at bowling and horrible at pool. I started playing tennis and I pretty good for a beginner. I used to poorly play golf, but I'll still try.
  • Jimmy, 43 from Calexico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Calexico, CA
    I consider myself a fun guy. I enjoy spending time with my kids. I like camping, jogging, going to a movie, driving and baseball. Being born and raised in SoCal it surprises everyone that I am a die hard Pittsburgh Pirates fan and have once had the pleasure to take a road trip with my dad and nephew a few years ago. To me, everything I enjoy the most is a part of nature to see and explorer. Especially, with my family.
  • Steven, 42 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Diego, CA
    I'm usually not good at introducing myself but I'm giving this site a try. I thought that finding someone with the same background and upbringing would be appealing.
  • Ivan, 39 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San Diego, CA
    I always wonder if I was born in the right era? People say I have a Russian Soul. "How are you"? means something to me not just a greeting like a hi and pass on... :):) Im a recent convert from Jehovahs Witness and lived in eastern Europe for some time learned to speak Russian through osmosis and survival :) Long story but happy to retell. I love to dance jazz genres and teach. I love to play music when I can. I was geared towards Russian Orthodoxy and had my Greek history solid with Constantinople but god took me to Rome! Therefore now im exploring my rich divine catholic history and heritage now. I would love to visit Poland soon a lot of catholic history including home sweet Rome... Most importantly my catholic faith means the world to me. People that understands this statement I want to meet you. God bless.
  • Marco, 20 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, San Diego, CA
  • Paul, 27 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Diego, CA
    I live,laugh, and love to express my life in what god has blessed me with. I'm family oriented and I cherish every moment I can with them.I'm a firm believer in what you get, you gave. I'm a passionate, loyal man. I was raised by my mother and father who have shown me nothing but love, faith, devotions, loyalty and what family means. They have been married for 35 years and shared many memories with my (2) sister's and brother's. I've never done this type of network to find love.Having a "structure" going into this adventure. Means I can find my significant other to join me while we share the same structure. I can't view messages, so search for me and send me a message. Last name rymes with Esquela, but last name origins from Spain and means royalt
  • Isael, 28 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Diego, CA
    I'm passionate about spending time with family. I look forward to the days I get my kids and spending time with them. I'm part of our United States military very proud to serve and protect this country. I've come to realize god has a plan set for us we are just along for the ride. He lets us learn to see things differently once you have been through some tough trials makes you realize he will stand by your side even when you think you are alone
  • Andres, 18 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, San Diego, CA
    Haha I honestly think this is kind of funny. I had never tried this nor am I looking for any specific "relationship" unless it just happens but I dont happen to know any Catholic person here in my area, since I lived in Mexico for several years. I am a future UC Business Economics student, I speak English, Spanish, Italian and German and I want to go to Law School once I finish my major. I am 18 years old and I enjoy go running and dinning and I am a little bit "old-school" when it comes to manners
  • Bryan, 20 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, San Diego, CA
    About me: Well, I'm a student at the University of New Mexico. I am pursuing a degree in Political Science and I am pursuing a minor in military science. Post graduation, I intend to commission in the United States Navy. After a career in the military, I hope to settle down in California and possibly contribute to the local community. During my spare time, I tend to play games on either PC or Console. I also enjoy sailing during the summer months.