Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Diego Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Diego Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 35 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chula Vista, CA
    I'm an Irish-Philipino California native whose really into the media arts (film, animation, gaming, comics). I have a steady day job helping others with their insurance woes and at night am a writer, artist, and blogger. Always open to new things, and love my faith and church. My favorite past times are hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants and brewerys, and writing, drawing or blogging (sometimes all three).
  • Ian, 31 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Diego, CA
    I like interacting and being active with people for a good amount of my day on average. I'm down to play most anything - whether sports, leisure sports and board games. I enjoying staying in shape with my friends and think it's part of a healthy life. I'm so thankful to God for faith-filled parents and that he directed them to the Catholic faith later in their life. I ended up falling in love with the Catholic faith a few years after them and now love being Catholic. I'm simple when it comes down to it. Lately I've been learning to enjoy all the diversity of life - even in the 'mundane', God is there full of mystery! I'm going to graduate school, working full-time currently and live with a bunch of great, God fearing men in America's finest City. I have a great life, and meeting you could only make it better!
  • Kyle, 31 from El Cajon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, El Cajon, CA
    Hello my name is Kyle. I Am a hard working Catholic man looking for his other half. I am a convert to Catholicism as of 2014. My closest friends are cradle Catholics. I would really love to meet a pious Catholic girl to share life with! New friends are always welcome. I currently live in San Diego and have established a career with SDG&E. I would love to go on pilgrimages and travel more in the next few years God willing. I love to surf and try to go often. I also enjoy fishing and the outdoors, but most often you can find me relaxing at home watching Netflix. Thanks for reading and God bless!
  • Willie, 29 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Vista, CA
    Hi.. I'm Willie. I currently work in banking. I went to the University of the Pacific and majored in Communications. Write me if you want to know more :)
  • Piotr, 35 from Encinitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Encinitas, CA
    Hi Thank you for visiting my profile - I am no longer using Catholic Match. It has been an interesting journey. I pray that I am able to find the peace and love that I yearn for.
  • Chris, 30 from Carlsbad, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Carlsbad, CA
    Hi there! My name is Chris. I guess you could say I am passionate about people; I am preparing to take the GRE's and enter a masters program in social work, where I eventually want to either be a family counselor or marriage counselor. I guess you could say I am more 'alive' when I am helping people through difficult times in their lives or just need someone to listen to. In the mean time though, I'm currently an auditor working in medical billing.
  • John, 26 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Oceanside, CA
    Hello! I was born and raised in Oceanside, and am close with my family. I attended Catholic school all my life, and my faith is very important to me. I love doing things outdoors, like hiking and swimming, and enjoy traveling to visit with college friends.
  • Randy, 31 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Diego, CA
    My name is Randy and I look forward to experiencing all that life has to offer. I enjoy traveling and spending time with friends and family. I like being outdoors either by the beach or at the park.
  • Grant, 28 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Diego, CA
    Hi! At the risk of sounding cliche, I never know what to put here... I guess I'll start with my occupation. I'm a high school English teacher at my alma mater. As any teacher would say, teaching is far from easy; however, I find my occupation to be incredibly rewarding and one that I am quite passionate about. In addition to my occupation (or my vocation, I should say), my life revolves around my family, friends, hobbies, and of course, my faith--that's why I'm here on Catholic Match! :) I enjoy spending time with friends, especially during the weekend after a long week at work. I do my best to maintain a work-life balance. I'm somewhat of a health and fitness enthusiast. I enjoy working out at the gym, so I usually go everyday. I've always enjoyed reading books, although I tend to read a little slower than I would prefer when school is in session due to work. Another big interest of mine is anime; I appreciate a good story and feel that some of the most masterful storytellers express their art through this medium (and oftentimes, anime shows are just plain funny and I want the good laughs). One more thing about me is that I tend to be a little introverted at first, but I also open up as I get to know a person. If you think you might be interested in getting to know me, feel free to say hi. :)
  • Daniel, 32 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Diego, CA
    I'm finishing up my Ph.D and starting the job hunt, presently (which I realize is a tumultuous process); so I'm not really sure where this will take me. My research has been aligned towards medical diagnostics, and hope to continue in this path. Heavily, HEAVILY interested in public health/humanitarian/service aid work as my own form of social justice and hope to find something where my work aids these causes. As you probably noted, my photos are pretty much all from races or the outdoors. This is not by accident, as it's a huge part of who I am (and, well the only time I'm on the glass side of a camera!).
  • Ivan, 26 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Diego, CA
    My name is Ivan (pronounced ee-vahn) and I am an officer in the U.S. Navy, which is something I have been doing for 3 years now. I was born in Bulgaria and came to the United States when I was 15. Originally I was Eastern Orthodox, but have converted to Catholicism after I have met one of my best friends in college. I could say that he is the most influential person in my life. That being said, I am partial to Eastern rite, although I usually attend normal post-Vatican II Mass. I enjoy reading in my spare time, the most recent book being "Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I enjoy reading science fiction as well as historical fiction. Whenever I visit my father we go on hikes or walk with our family dog. Being a cinema enthusiast, I also like going to see movies. I consider myself a professional in my chosen career field and my job is something I also consider my calling and is something I love doing. That being said, it also requires some sacrifices, i.e. going on deployments, being underway, and not being able to relocate easily. I am looking for a special someone who is willing to make this kind of sacrifice, but also someone who will cherish and make the most out of the time we get to spend together.
  • Paul, 27 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Diego, CA
    I live,laugh, and love to express my life in what god has blessed me with. I'm family oriented and I cherish every moment I can with them.I'm a firm believer in what you get, you gave. I'm a passionate, loyal man. I was raised by my mother and father who have shown me nothing but love, faith, devotions, loyalty and what family means. They have been married for 35 years and shared many memories with my (2) sister's and brother's. I've never done this type of network to find love.Having a "structure" going into this adventure. Means I can find my significant other to join me while we share the same structure. I can't view messages, so search for me and send me a message. Last name rymes with Esquela, but last name origins from Spain and means royalt