Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Jose Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Jose Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 47 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sunnyvale, CA
    I put first and formost everything I do for the Glory of Our Lord Jesus Christ, giving thanks to the Father through him. I enjoy reading and studying the Bible daily and spending my quiet time with the Lord meditating through prayers. I enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends, long and scenic drive trips ,dining , observing nature/outdoor activities, and play my guitar etc. My friends describe me as being a loyal, funny, spontaneous, and responsible person. I have an interest in learning about different cultures obeserving people/behavior, introspection. I personally thrive on always trying improving myself not only for personal growth but to make the world a better place.
  • Tony, 42 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Santa Clara, CA
    Some of the things I like are below... Cool mornings, warm days, and cold nights. Breakfast in bed, light lunches, BBQs, and fancy dinners. 2% milk, Minute maid OJ, lots of water, beer in a bottle, and tasty wines. Good conversations, open discussions, goals/ambition, humor, and strong convictions Any holiday, weekends, vacations, and sick days in bed with someone special. Music live, music over the radio, music anyway I can get it. Music: 70s, 80s, 90s, today, Hip Hop, RB, Rock, Alternative, Rock, Sports: all mostly; Play football, running, snowboarding, tennis, and kayaking Immediate family, extended family, friends, and anyone who loves themselves. Traveling, making new places comfortable, constant humor, and learning
  • Ransey, 34 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Jose, CA
    Hello there. I am not good at introducing myself so pardon me if I bore you :) Well, I am an adventurous type of person, would always try something different. Humor is the way to my heart, believe me. Love to watch movies and sports games, I am a Giants baseball, 49ers football and Warriors fan here! I think I can actually try and eat anything that looks good, except spicy food, it's a no no for me ;-) I have 5 sisters and a brother, and I am the youngest! Currently working on a credit union in the bay area. I would like to spend my time and get to know you. Looking forward to meet you!..
  • Brian, 36 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Santa Clara, CA
    Being the youngest of three boys, I have things in life to accomplish: already earned my college. Both of my older brothers are married, have their own children and working in higher-paying companies. I am still living at home with both parents since they're elderly, but my childhood home will be my future house, more or less by default. Who says being in your 30s is TOO OLD to earn your bachelor's degree, since the median age for college grads is 25? My goal right now is to seek a higher-paying career & pay off my student loans while seeking the right lady to be my life companion (future girlfriend & beyond). I also love sports (playing some recreationally & watching several, mostly the local pro sports teams), cooking, maintaining my vehicles, and hanging out with friends; I don't want to be stuck inside my house every day! If you're wondering what pro sports teams I root & follow, here they are: San Francisco 49ers (NFL), San Francisco Giants (MLB), San Jose Sharks (NHL) & Golden State Warriors (NBA) For college, I went to San Jose State University & mainly follow the its football program
  • Chung, 40 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, San Jose, CA
    God loves me! He has shown and continues to show me this love each day through my family, my friends, and my work. I work in a lab for a local water utility in Santa Clara County. I minister as a musician at a local parish and I am also active in a few youth groups in the bay area. While I am not working or with my young adult friends, I enjoy some down time with my nephews, siblings, and parents. My life is further enriched by the following hobbies: playing guitar, singing (baritone), listening to various genres of music (e.g., from Bread to Dave Matthews and beyond), watching movies and anime (e.g., Studio Ghibli), home improvement, hiking, biking, light reading, and cooking. I also enjoy being active outdoors, savoring all the flora and fauna that is God's creation! =) My family, social and work life are made more full and life-giving by attending mass and receiving the Eucharist, reading the Bible and spiritual books, praying and meditating. For example, I had some time to mediate and pray about how I should love God. I used to be really stumped by this question until I looked at my own life. As Jesus loves me, that is how I should love others; and in doing so, I love God! God loves you too! =) I would like to share a quote by Thomas Merton who said," The beginning of love is the will to let those we love be perfectly themselves, the resolution not to twist them to fit our own image. If in loving them we do not love what they are, but only their potential likeness to ourselves, then we do not love them: we only love the reflection of ourselves we find in them.
  • Albert, 31 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Jose, CA
    I am goofy, sarcastic, weird, random. I enjoy eating good food and drinking red wine. I like reading, R&B music, and most of the time hanging back at home watching TV (haha). I currently work full time in a retail store, I work like crazy, sometimes working six days a week. I went to community college and a CSU both getting my AA and BA degrees. I did liberal arts in community college with an emphasis on social & behavioral sciences/criminal justice. At the CSU I minored in sociology/criminology and majored in Humanities with an emphasis on American Studies. I love learning about our world and society. I am really into social science. My plan is to keep doing internships/volunteer work while working the retail job to build up experience and a track record.
  • Dave Christian, 29 from Milpitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milpitas, CA
    Foodie. Optimist. Dancer. Book worm at some. Loves kids no matter how much they could get annoying sometimes. Animal lover, as long as they don't bite. I am open for anything call it a sense of adventure. And a true gentleman with a playful instinct.
  • Francis, 82 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, San Jose, CA
    I'm writing a novel for evangelizing based on my past marriage; and a book on comparative religions . So, I spend almost all of my time reading / writing / doing physical exercises ...and going to church.. Younger looking (possibly up to about 20 years) and physically stronger than most men of my real age: So far, I've never been sick for more than 80 years.. Used to be a teacher of philosophy in Vietnam and a counselor in the U.S., I love deep thinking about meaning of existence / universe / life and social realities . But most of the time, I have responsibly enjoyed to their fullest all spiritual / mental / bodily gifts that are given / allowed by God. Our past marriage, not as much of human love as of strong Catholic Faith for both of us, was relatively happy and successful: we strove to support each other to reach nearer and nearer our ultimate common goal that is God. . All our 4 children, graduated from different US universities, have their own families with good professions, financial independence. Among our 3 daughters-in-laws: 2 are Vietnamese; 1 Japanese; and we have 1 Philippine son-in-law. Thanks to God, all our children's families are practical catholic. As of 2014, we have 4 good looking grand-sons and 1 charming grand-daughter. Though only on social security and pension (Cal-PERS: California Public Employee Retirement System) I'm financially independent, and that retirement fund might hopefully be enough to cover my life-partner-to-be too, if we would agree to live only decently (= no gambling, no drinking , no smoking, no sex-clubbing, etc. ...). ..
  • Michael, 35 from Milpitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Milpitas, CA
    Hi there, I enjoy working with kids in school. That is my current profession and I love watching then succeed. One of the most influential people in my life was an uncle of mine that lived in Chicago. He would allow me to make my own decisions and figure it out for myself. When I am not busy working, I enjoy golf, the outdoors, watching movies, hanging out with friends and sports just to name a few things.
  • Rhett, 52 from Foster City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Foster City, CA
    I lead a civil engineering facilities design and construction section. While I'm into my job, it is somewhat demanding and I'm working to scale back. My free time is spent on activities with friends and family. I like exploring the Bay Area entertainment scene and variety of restaurants that are available. I also like to take a few trips to see what the world outside the Bay Area has to offer. Admittedly, over the last ten years I've primarily travelled within the United States with Hawaii, Vegas, and Scottsdale as my frequent destinations.. I love playing golf in the spring and summer and playing tennis year round to keep in shape. I do all the other stuff to try and grow as a person -- reading books, taking fun classes. I also like to relax by watching tv or movies. I'm basically hoping to find a kind and considerate woman with a similar mindset.
  • Alvin, 46 from Milpitas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Milpitas, CA
    I'm most passionate about being healthy and happy. My Parents and Brother have been the most influential in my life. I look to them for guidance and support. My interests include hiking and cycling. I use to play tennis and would love to get back into that.
  • Charles, 42 from Campbell, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Campbell, CA
    I am passionate about computers. I look forward to finding that woman that I will be able to marry in the Catholic Church. I enjoy visiting the beach or the forest.