Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Jose Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Jose Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Arturo, 30 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mountain View, CA
    I live in California and grew up in Florida where my family still lives. I'm warm and social and get along well with people. I'm currently training for a triathlon. I'm very positive, a yes attitude, romantic and ambitious. I know what I want in my professional career. I have a medical software company while doing research at Stanford University and have an entrepreneurial spirit. I would really like a girl who's happy, has a sweet personality, caring, smart and funny. Also, someone who's looking for something long-term. I want someone that will always be open and honest about her feelings, with the ability to love genuinely and responsibly; someone that believes in true love and ultimate happiness as much as I do. I was born in Spain and moved to Florida with my family when I was 13.
  • Ricardo, 32 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Jose, CA
    After a while I've come to realize that my Catholic Faith plays an important part in what I'm looking for in someone. I would like to think that I'm a strong, loving person who draws all of their inner strength from my faith in God. Sharing my life with someone means sharing this as well! Though I'm still new to this whole online dating thing I figured it couldn't hurt to give it a shot. :-) I graduated from a college back east with a business degree and was lucky enough to find a job back here so close to my huge, happy extended family. I love being back near them and the outdoors! Have a good job, my own home...just looking to start the next chapter in my life. I love keeping busy with family and friends, and even at work. I have lots of energy, but know when to get serious to take care of business or just enjoy a peaceful time at home. I'm pretty outgoing so if you have any questions at all, just ask! Oh, and bonus points if you speak Spanish, although it's not a requirement. :-)
  • Adam, 30 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Redwood City, CA
    Some favorite activities: Pickup basketball, ski weekends, Hiking or backpacking trips, BBQs with friends, listening to too many podcasts, traveling, trying new foods, group game night, binge watching a TV show, watching college basketball, learning something new.
  • David, 34 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Jose, CA
    I'm mainly passionate with my religion and faith. I practice it everyday whether it's through prayer and reflection, and attending mass every Sunday. The wonders and miracles God has shown me I can't put into words. God is never late. I would enjoy to share my thoughts on faith to those who are just as passionate as me. I would like to get to know someone who is strong in their faith and close with their family. Someone who values life just the same as me. I enjoy laughing and going random spontaneous adventures. May God bless you and what he has put in plan for you! NOTW
  • Christopher, 33 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Palo Alto, CA
    Here I am. What are your other two wishes? That was a test: if you audibly groaned at that awful line, you passed. I'm a fan of all kinds of humor: from silly and absurd to smart and witty. Life is serious enough, so I embrace opportunities to inject levity into a conversation. Personality-wise, I'm generally pretty mellow. That said, I am not afraid to be serious. I enjoy intelligent discussions. In fact, I recently entered grad school to pursue a more intellectually challenging career. I often spend my free time doing DIY projects (I like fixing things), reading, or relaxing to a good TV show or film. I've been looking to get outdoors more often, so I recently began surfing. I also like to golf and play tennis. I'm blessed to come from a large, loving Catholic family. I hope to have my own large, loud family someday. Despite my career transition, I am financially ready to support a family.
  • Ajay, 31 from San Mateo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Mateo, CA
    I would describe myself as a pragmatist. Most passionate about living a meaningful life and I am continuing in that journey through various experiences and traveling. I sort of believe in a divine plan that God knows what is best for you. My mom is an influential person in my life. She has inspired me and cheered me in difficult times. I enjoy playing and watching soccer. Big fan of FC Barcelona. Hope to go to Camp Nou one day. Getting more into the habit of reading books since I get to borrow the author's brain for a while. Enjoy watching good movies. Must have seen close to 60% in IMDB Top 250.
  • Patrick, 24 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mountain View, CA
    *enter dramatic music and narrator voice* In a world, where single Catholics have the option of online dating, one man, under God's law, will stop at nothing to fulfill his vocation of married life. From the directors who brought you A Catholic Match and... Tangled. Comes an action dramedy featuring a monstrance that will have you so far off the edge of your seat, you may as well be kneeling... But no. Hello! My name is Patrick. Just finished my masters degree in computer science with my research being focused on education. I am a pretty easy going guy, have pretty dry humor and like to stay active both physically and spiritually. I'm hoping by being on here I can connect with some practicing Catholic women as its been difficult finding them in my area. Don't want to put too much here as that's what messaging is for =].
  • Anthony, 25 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Jose, CA
    Hey im not good at talking about myself but here is some facts Im a full time cook at a restaurant in los gatos I am funny fun loyal and a little shy but im working on that If you want to know anything else just ask im an open book
  • Dylan, 24 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Palo Alto, CA
    My relationship with the Lord is the most important aspect of my life. I am currently in medical school and hope to become a missionary neurosurgeon after residency.
  • Gianfranco, 27 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mountain View, CA
  • Matthew, 26 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Palo Alto, CA
    I am a PhD student in the English department at Stanford. Catholic worship, family, literature, and Canadiens hockey are what I love most. Among my preferred physical activities are cycling, swimming, and long-distance running. I also enjoy long conversations about literature and film. And though I'm a dog person, cats and I have a separate peace.
  • Steven, 29 from San Martin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Martin, CA
    I am still writing something to go on here and replace it with something witty and clever when I have. Just as an FYI I am just trying to reach the minimum number of words.