Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Santa Rosa Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Santa Rosa Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 35 from Eureka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eureka, CA
    Currently living behind the Redwood Curtin in that state of Jefferson aka Northern California. Originally i grew up in the harbor area of Los Angeles. I love living in such a beautiful place with some of the most eclectic group of friend, but living so far from my family is hard. I am a loving and caring goofball who love to have fun and make people laugh and just be Happy. Free time I love board games, brewing beer, and volunteering.
  • Eric, 35 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Santa Rosa, CA
    I am a fun easy going person who can enjoy himself in pretty much any situation. I like being active, working out and creating new adventures. I also enjoying relaxing at home from time to time and watching a good movie on the couch or hanging out with friends. I'm a caring person who likes listening as much as talking, and respects someone for who they truly are and not for what they feel they have to be. Life is full of choices, and there can be many "what if's?," but I would rather take a chance at something than wonder what could have been. What about you? I'm the type of guy who will open the door for you. If we are at a resturant and my food comes before yours, I'll wait. I'm just going to come out and say it that I am an old fashioned guy. I want to respect so that I can earn your respect back. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of one's own honor and respect for those around him. Do you have a "What if?" of your own you would like to share with me?
  • Cesar, 29 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Rosa, CA
    I am very deep in my faith, although I obviously am not perfect in it. I love my job as a 5th grade teacher and as middle school girls basketball coach. ZIf I had to pick one thing to do it would be watching a game at a bar. However, I enjoy everything from hikes to movies. I have tried this website before but feel it's worth trying again.
  • Mike, 29 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Rosa, CA
    Hey, I'm a homeschooled, Eastern Catholic, piano technician. I grew up on a small farm in northern California. I love being outside, staying fit, and enjoying the beautiful world around us.
  • Jose Luis, 28 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Santa Rosa, CA
    First and foremost, I love Good :) He's saved me from so much and He's my everything. I also love music, my family, and work on cars and fix a lot of things.
  • Daniel, 20 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Napa, CA
    Many people would describe me as a very passionate person. And I would agree with them; I firmly believe anything that is worth doing at all should be done in the best possible way that it can be. Other people would describe me as a very busy person, which would also be true. I am involved in multiple service opportunities, I attend college full time, and I currently work two part-time jobs. Finally, still others would describe me as a religious person, though Im not sure what that means. I think it has to do with the fact I darken the door of a Church on other days other than Sunday . . . What are some things I'm passionate about? One of the biggest ones is the necessity of community service by youth, especially Catholic youth. The best way to convert someone (other than through prayer) is through example, and if we are not out in the world showing the beauty of our faith, the opportunity to bring others to grace is lost. There have been so many influential people and experiences in my life that God has used to direct me towards His will. I was born and raised a Catholic, which was a miracle in and of itself seeing my parents were married outside the Church but converted back to the Catholic faith before my older brother was born. I had and still have a good group of Catholic friends, who inspire me and encourage me. There have been many priests who have directed me and helped me. What can I say? God is good. As for leisure time, I love to hike and play soccer with anyone who is willing, though I often don't have time for that nowadays. Most of my spare time is spent reading, playing hacky sack (an activity I picked up in Italy over the summer), or attending Catholic young adult meetings. Obviously, an introduction typed on a website can only tell someone so much about me.
  • Sebastian, 21 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Napa, CA
    I am a full time college student currently working towards a BS in Kinesiology at HSU. I enjoy a good outdoor activity just as much as staying in. I am very passionate about the medical and education fields. In the future I hope to be a physical education teacher and eventually work my way into becoming a physical therapist. My family is very important to me and the reason why my faith is so important to me. Some of my hobbies are cooking, reading, playing games and dancing. I used to do collegiate ballroom dance but transferred to a school without a team.
  • Joseph, 32 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Santa Rosa, CA
    I grew up in a large devout Catholic family where I was the youngest of seven children. I was taught good morals and values from a young age. On a personal note: Likes; scotch, a monthly cigar, going to the movies(sneaking in snacks, I'm not paying those prices ever!), mass on Sunday's and brunch, love hiking, Im A big talker, I like coaching wrestling, like teaching, I like hugs, don't like drugs, don't care for fishing but I do like picnics. Oh and I like to eat, there isn't a food I don't like! Saying that I also like to work out and be active to work off those calories I enjoy lifting heavy, the stair master, long up hill hikes, tennis, swimming and pretty much playing any sport I'm pretty competitive. I also love to travel and have been to 5 of the 7 continents. Dislikes: triathletes, vegans, hippies, drug dealers, laziness, cyclers who wear spandex and ride in the middle of country roads, Loose morals, adultary, messy homes.
  • Jose, 31 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Santa Rosa, CA
  • Daniel, 24 from Petaluma, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Petaluma, CA
    Daniel. I've been in the area for about 18 months. I'm work in the navigation department on a coast guard ship. I've seen some really cool places and met some cool people. I'm ready to start settling down. I will most likely be transferred to California for training early next year. And after that I have no clue. Any questions feel free to ask
  • Cesar, 26 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Santa Rosa, CA
  • Thomas, 18 from American Canyon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, American Canyon, CA
    My name is Thomas, I am an rout to a professional Art career. I'll be heading into an accelerated 3 year bachelor degree program in July, and I aim to earn my keep in the creative industry. I am an Eagle Scout, hold several leadership positions at school, and believe in servant leadership. As a side note, a few of my general interests are: -Fantasy/medieval artwork and products -Dungeons & Dragons (president of school club) -Drawing/painting/creative writing -table top as well as video games -Horse back riding -hiking/backpacking -Camping -Nature in general -And pets, I have several cats, and want to have a big dog.