Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Stockton Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Stockton Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alfonso, 41 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Stockton, CA
    Hello, my name is Alfonso, I'm half Mexican-American and half Filipino. I'm a graphic designer/department manager in the San Joaquin Valley. In my free time, I love to play music, create art, read lots of books, and travel. My friends and family describe me as a funny, witty, loyal, intelligent and spiritual person. My Catholic faith plays a very big role in my life, with various daily private devotions and attendance at the Traditional Latin Mass for some years now.
  • Ken, 54 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Modesto, CA
    i feel that i am a good guy,but sometimes it seems like good guys finish last,i dont know why i cant find a special catholic woman to be in my life,and its also hard when i see bad disrespectful guys with really awesome girlfriends ,maybe i will luck out on this site.
  • Guido, 66 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Modesto, CA
    Hi translate my Spanish message on My Ideal Match & you will know how to reach me. I have been actively practicing my faith all my life and it is the foundation of who I am & philosophy of life. I attend St. Joseph's Church in Modesto regularily & usually at the 7:30am Mass. I would love to spend time with someone with whom I can attend church, share special times with family, friends & be there for each other during the highs n lows that life's experiences, we will encounter. I want to develop a friendship with a lady who is kind, has a sense of humor and who has done her own growing and knows who she is and what she wants. Honesty and integrity are paramount. I am often honest to a fault. I consider myself an active person. I love the outdoors, exploration, travel near and far,spontaneity and playfulness. My life is uncomplicated and filled with a passion for living, so no drama. Communication on all levels is important. I love feel good movies, theater, sports, concert & music events... almost anything that expands my experience . I am very social but also value a balance of quiet time and taking care of myself & I extend this to the person I am befriending. Good relations with family and friends is very important. I am loyal & trustworthy & expect the same in the friendship we develop. Financial sufficiency is important, financial dramas at this stage of life is not my cup of tea. My life has been filled with many diverse and unique experiences, just the way I like it. I want closeness, but I am not needy. We all have baggage at this stage of our lives. What occurred in the past, stays in the past. The here n now is paramount to building a new future. I want a partner/best friend who will support me emotionally, and vice-versa. I've read where everyone wants to meet a "normal person". Well, what the heck is that anymore? LOL :>) No way can one paragraph describe the depth of my being, so if you want to know more, just inquire with an Email. Friendship first, then who knows.
  • David, 28 from Manteca, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Manteca, CA
    I've Decided to give this site another shot, and possibly finding someone special, although most of my time is spent bouncing back and fourth between work and school finishing up my degree and transfer requirements to a CSU. Being honest just looking to see who is out there, and I would like to date more, but nothing too serious at the moment, and dare I say that I have never been married and I have no children. One other thing I hope for is to learn how to please a woman on multiple levels and who knows maybe ill find someone to lose my virginity to as well. Any questions feel free to ask hope to hear from you . anything's possible.
  • Juvenal, 46 from Manteca, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Manteca, CA
    I love being around family and friends. I enjoy hiking, traveling, wine tasting, dancing and working out. Favorite spot to travel to is Cancun, beautiful place to go and relax.
  • Andrew, 19 from Turlock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Turlock, CA
    I am very passionate about my faith. As a teen I attended youth group, and now that I have graduated high school, I volunteer as a CORE Member. I love being a youth leader and the ministry we do to the teens. My parents have been really influential on my life. I am so glad they raised be the way they did, and hope to raise my kids in a similar manner. When I have free time I spend it cooking/baking, which is a passion of mine, or watching TV or such. I do enjoy going out and doing things, but only it I have someone to do those things with.
  • Allen, 72 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Stockton, CA
    I look forward to a lasting relationship with someone who is willing to participate in each other's activities that they enjoy., while, at the same time recognizing that each must have some personal time. I'm not into the traditional dating scene i.e. dinner and a movie. (Dinner is ok) You don't get to know someone sitting in a dark movie theater. A Starbucks would be just fine. It isn't necessary to be a big spender just to impress someone; being together and enjoying each other's company is more important. I'm also down-to-earth and enjoy the simple pleasures of life, including going to Starbucks, drinking tea and reading a novel. Classic rock and classic country concerts are most enjoyable. I like to go to Vegas occasionally and also attend college baseball and football games. I would especially enjoy a quiet evening at home watching movies and eating popcorn with that special someone...
  • Adam, 21 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Tracy, CA
    Hey, I'm Adam. I was born and raised a Catholic and spent most of my teenage years exploring the faith more. Most of my exploration involved learning what exactly the Church teaches and why that is. I am still continuing to grow my faith and want to be more involved in ministry and have joined the Knights of Columbus at my home parish. I've spent a lot of my leisure time over the years enjoying games both as a hobby and a form of escapism. I was first exposed to it by my Dad, and it became a bonding tool between him and others that I still call friends today. A chunk of my life in high school I had to deal with OCD and anxiety, and time was lost because of it. Since then I've received the help necessary to live normally. Now at this point in my life I'm mainly catching up on lost time focusing on improving different aspects of my life (faith,weight loss,work,education, skill learning etc.). This profile, like myself, is a work in progress :) .
  • Silviano, 53 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Modesto, CA
    hello, olla, how are we doing today I'm a shy or someone who is soft spoken. i enjoy camping with my family and enjoy the beach sounds, smells the feeling of sand under my feet. I love my children , 2 girls, My two other pastimes are music, christian, rock in Spanish and English, as well as movies, comedies. I'm looking for someone I could feel comfortable going to Mass with. I don't have much but what I do have I give thanks for.
  • Gabriel, 31 from Lathrop, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lathrop, CA
    Hi there im passionate about my faith, family and friends I consider myself active enjoy the outdoors especially when it comes to nature. I also like traveling trying new places like to get out and have fun with friends.
  • Pedro, 25 from Turlock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Turlock, CA
    I'm actually very new to the concept of online dating, but willing to give it a shot. I'm a single man with various interests stemming from reading, to writing, to learning more about My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love to hike although I haven't gotten to doing it too often. I love to explain things and teach concepts to kids. Better said, I love to tell stories. I'm super passionate about History. In fact, I'm studying in college currently to eventually become a high school history teacher. Although, I have to say that I have a passion for people. For talking one on one and conversing with them. There is really nothing as grand as a good conversation with a great friend. Update: 11/21/16: I'm not exactly sure how reliable the temperament test is on CM. But since I've taken the Myers Briggs Assessment, I'd say my personality type would be an INFJ. Though the first time I took it, I was rated as an ISFJ. I'll go with one or the other as they're rather identical. Lol. I'm pretty much into structure. But am willing to accept a bit of variety in my life. You know, you can never go wrong with a little more variety in life! Ahahaha. Hmmm.... other interests I forgot to mention earlier were anime and manga. I'm a bit of a fan of certain Japanese comics known as manga and their onscreen anime adaptations.
  • Jose, 18 from Riverbank, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Riverbank, CA
    My Catholic faith is a very big deal in my life. My patriot saint is the Archangel Michael. I love reading books,animals,cars and Sushi. By the way Sushi is also a very important thing in my life. Im also really sarcastic.