Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Santiago, 29 from Pittsburg, CA
    29, Pittsburg, CA
    Hi. Pleasure to meet you. I am a honest being who enjoys a little bit of humor here and there. Whether its playing in the park with my Cardigan Welsh corgi mix or hiking along the trails, I love the great outdoors. On my spare time, I enjoy volunteering and helping out others. I recently adopted another puppy from a local shelter as well. I work at a hospital that serves many of the poor in the city. I am a third degree knight with the Knights of Columbus and I help usher every Sunday. My hobbies include watching movies, playing sports, watching sports and working on automobiles. I can cook, clean, do my own handy home or auto repairs and more. At this time, I am looking for someone to share my life with and live the ways of the Catholic faith. Thank you and God bless.
  • Avel, 38 from Bakersfield, CA
    38, Bakersfield, CA
    My name is Avel. Yea Mom said Abel was misspeled at the hospital. Oh well, at least its unique. Ha! First time on this site and not sure what to expect. I guess this is the part I describe myself. I've always thought this part should be left for your best friend to fill out. I think it would be more accurate. Ha, ha! but anyway. I guess I would describe myself as honest, faithful, kind, friendly, a simple kind of man. I would laugh with you even if I didn't get your joke. I like many movies but I guess scary would be my first pick. I like camping in the summer and enjoy a friendly poker game with friends once in a while. Not a good bluff though. I'm dark but, still tend to get red in the face when I'm nervous or in the spotlight. I like working out at the gym even though you can't tell. It must be the diet cheat days on my days off. Well thats it for now.
  • Michael, 35 from Milpitas, CA
    35, Milpitas, CA
    Hi there, I enjoy working with kids in school. That is my current profession and I love watching then succeed. One of the most influential people in my life was an uncle of mine that lived in Chicago. He would allow me to make my own decisions and figure it out for myself. When I am not busy working, I enjoy golf, the outdoors, watching movies, hanging out with friends and sports just to name a few things.
  • Simon, 30 from Fullerton, CA
    30, Fullerton, CA
    I really like to trying new food and I love photography as I try to be an amatour photographer. I hope that I can find someone that has the same faith and grew together in spirit and mentally as a catholic.
  • Michael, 27 from Buena Park, CA
    27, Buena Park, CA
    First and foremost, hello those of you true to our Beloved Faith. My name is Michael. In this day and age where sexual preferences, practices, and openness has left the privacy of the bedroom and made its way to media for all to be exposed to, we face life that sometimes conflicts with the teachings we've been brought up with and still hold true in our hearts with a healthy balance of acceptance. I keep an open mind and accept how others may live but I won't let the actions of others affect my beliefs. I've been told by others that, it's all right to be a little bi-curious, to enjoy the single life by hooking up to ease the pain of heartache, and to drown sorrows with substances that clouds the mind to escape the responsibilities of life only for a moment. Words that I've listened to, but have never practiced because I know that someday I will be judged, and when I have to explain my life to someone worth sharing the little time we have on this earth, I wouldn't want my potential Love to ever think of me as a bad person through my actions. I am a humble individual that works early morning shifts and currently take AutoCad classes in the evening. I enjoy driving around to new places and miss having the company with me to make a day or night memorable. I have a cat that I've raise since she was a kitten and I adore her companionship. Music truly is a catalyst towards creativity for me so I enjoy practically any genre as long as it matches the mood of what's going on. I can play the trumpet and can occasionally find a tune on the guitar to satisfy my urge to play a song that I like. I can also sing, but I'll need to warm up and get over my stage fright. I enjoy cooking for others including baking a peach cobbler pie. I enjoy watching movies (both good and what others may consider bad) and prefer going out to watch them. Like my faith in God, I'm strong and athletic. I enjoy going for jogs, hiking, mountain biking and I'm not shy lifting weights in front of someone I like. I do intend to hopefully find someone who shares the same beliefs I do here, and wouldn't mind to meet in person. If God is willing to allow me to find Love here, I'd gladly end the use of this site, to invest all that is myself for that person. Thank you, and as always, God Bless.
  • Michael, 30 from Del Mar, CA
    30, Del Mar, CA
    Imaginative, sharp, creative, witty, and funny are all good words to describe me. Though when asked professionally the last time around, I went with "organized, articulate, and pleasant," so make of that what you will. Are you the person in your circle of friends who has interesting and insightful things to say? We're probably going to get along fantastically. I could suggest what we might look like together, but I'd rather be surprised to see what happens. But hopefully there are board games. Board games are fun. Outside of work, reading is one of my great pleasures. I write creatively in my free time for my own enjoyment. I play ice hockey once a week and was recently told, "You don't look like a hockey player," which given how I play is an accurate statement. I have a regular trivia team that I play with each week. However, I am willing to be a mercenary for your team. Right now I'm reading a biography of Madam de Pompadour, solely because she was referenced in the Johnny Mercer song "Personality". All-time favorite books are East of Eden and assorted Charles Dickens novels. The most recent movie I saw was The Hallelujah Trail, solely because I heard the theme on the classical music radio station and thought, "Hey, that's cool. I can like Westerns. I should see that one." Favorite movies include James Bond movies (I even own and watch the bad ones), Captain America (the first two--we can talk about the problems with the third one. They rhyme with Stony Tark), Stardust, and The Godfather (because I am a guy). Right now I'm watching Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Flash, Arrow, Once Upon A Time, Madam Secretary, Masters of Sex, Halt And Catch Fire, Designated Survivor, Luke Cage, and Last Week Tonight with John Oliver. All-Time favorite shows include The West Wing, Parks & Recreation, Justified, Firefly, among other character-driven shows.
  • Scott, 26 from San Diego, CA
    26, San Diego, CA
    Extremely devoted Roman Catholic, recently finished my second Master's degree in Biblical Theology. Aside from my faith life I have so many various and random interests/activities. A few outdoor activities such as rock climbing/mountain biking, hiking (and exercise in general)... But I also love some "nerdy" things like board game nights with friends, watching/debating films and books. Music would probably be the biggest part of my life outside my faith (as if anything is truly outside one's faith, but you get what I'm saying!) I love to write/perform music, I love playing the piano and singing - my biggest musical inspiration is (obviously) Billy Joel.
  • Joe, 43 from Ripon, CA
    43, Ripon, CA
    I'm a single men seeking a friendship woman ,going out minimum once a week ,maybe dancing salsa once a month,I like going to the theater once a month and spend time with my kids (14-17 years old) free weekends but I'm a hard worker two jobs Monday to Friday
  • Tom, 46 from San Diego, CA
    46, San Diego, CA
    Hello, I'm looking to find a woman that I can share my daily life and faith journey with. Someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate and family oriented. I enjoy deeper conversations on philosophy and what is life all about. My passion is health and healing and allowing us to be living in the moment. I enjoy going to daily mass and finding what God seeks of me. Finding the right partner is a journey that I look forward to and embrace.
  • Armando, 57 from Gilroy, CA
    57, Gilroy, CA
    I am a health professional living in Gilroy, Ca. I am a high energy type of guy. I have an 11 year old son at home part-time and 3 older sons in college and grad schools. I enjoy movies, motorcycles, quiet evenings at home. I look forward to having a partner to accompany me to mass on Sundays. I want someone to share adventures, fun, and everything one would wish to do with a partner.
  • Kevin, 32 from Long Beach, CA
    32, Long Beach, CA
    Im a young creative, funny, and laid back kinda guy. I love movies, eating out , hanging in my sweats, and having a great laugh. Iam a southern California native who believes in love family and god
  • Daniel, 26 from Adelanto, CA
    26, Adelanto, CA
    I'm a full time student studying technical drafting at a community college. I look forward to being a stable member of society and a family man. I enjoy most forms of music, movies, and video games. I also like martial arts and boxing. I can enjoy sports with family but not to well versed I'd say.