Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jerry, 57 from Riverside, CA
    57, Riverside, CA
    iam a 52 yr old hispanic, i have 2 sons, and 3 grandsons, iam a technical service writer for a diesel shop, i attend mass weekly and sometimes daily, i enjoy music and dancing, i also enjoy cooking, and bar-b-que, my 3 grandson are my pride and joy, both of my sons are very active in our catholic faith,i would like to find a woman who has a strong faith, and who also enjoys familyl,music and dancing.
  • Erick, 32 from El Monte, CA
    32, El Monte, CA
    Hello , my name is Erick, I'm 32 years old, I have always believed that you don't need a reason to help people and show them the love that we all deserve , hoping to find someone that has the same love for the Catholic Church as I do and wanting to grow their faith , I am passionate at what I do for a living but when I have free time I enjoy playing golf , watching sports , restaurants and hanging out with family / friends :)
  • Jose, 43 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    43, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    I believe we are the summation of our stuff, our tastes, and our knowledge. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here, I have discovered that I am a train wreck. Darn these profiles! Instead of writing a long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me: -I cannot whistle well but I can blow a double-double from In-n-Out without gaining 1pound, -I think I can Snowboard or at least I like to think I can, -I am a good DJ but I have NO other musical talent. I can just change songs with a good music selection... well, never mind my music taste is very eclectic, -I am really bad with names but good with song lyrics, -I like my coffee black, strong but not too hot, -The only drama I tolerate in my life is when I listen to my nieces, -I do not get the humor in "Dumb and Dumber" but I think George Lopez and Gabriel Iglesias are hilarious, -I believe MTV is full of bad shows. Seriously, I am a driven and independent guy with lots of good things going on in his life. I have been told over and over that I am a keeper but I have not found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. While I am kind of sarcastic I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with, honest and with values. If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message. (I cant believe you actually read that entire thing.)
  • RJ, 50 from Dublin, CA
    50, Dublin, CA
    I'm pretty easy going and don't get angry easily. I would like to find someone with a strong faith and similar personality who is a good communicator and is able to find good balance in their life between work and non-work. I'm very loyal to my friends and family, especially my children whom I love very much and cherish every second with them. When not with my kids or at work you can usually find me on a tennis court enjoying our great Cali weather.
  • Kenneth, 32 from Los Angeles, CA
    32, Los Angeles, CA
    Am simple and easy going person, always believe in what I trusted and glad to meet people with positive attitude and visiting interesting and natural places. much more
  • PJ, 26 from Nipomo, CA
    26, Nipomo, CA
    I'm an old soul and with an ambitious heart. Family means the world to me and my faith is my backbone. I'm currently studying communications with a minor in sociology.
  • Gasper, 50 from Anaheim, CA
    50, Anaheim, CA
    I'm a Spanish high school teacher. Responsible, hardworking, sensible, athletic, like to work out and be fit. I love adventures and travel. I also love music, dancing, bowling, the beach, riding my bike...I'm sure there are many more things I can mention but one of my favorites activities is riding my Harley for a local or long trips. I'm fun, loving, caring and also flexible. Get to know me first and I can guaranty that you won't regret it.
  • Mark, 30 from San Diego, CA
    30, San Diego, CA
    I am a Southern California native, grew up in Orange County, went to UCSD for undergrad, then lived in DC for 6 years for grad school and work. I loved DC, but I missed SoCal, the amazing weather, family, and friends and moved back to San Diego a bit over a year ago! It is great to be back! I enjoy traveling, playing sports, rooting for the Lakers (even when they are terrible), spending time with friends and family, enjoying the outdoors, laughing, and watching movies and reading.
  • Jordan, 21 from Burbank, CA
    21, Burbank, CA
    In three words, I would say I'm gentlemanly, enthusiastic, and warm. Mom and Dad beat into me (not always literally) the virtues and values that God instills to make me a better man, and ultimately, a proper gentleman when it concerns ladies. I mean, I own a top hat for heaven's sake! I am a cinematographer and editor, so my love of movies runs deep. I am also an avid bookworm, and am partial to history, political thought, and Calvin and Hobbes. I'm deeply passionate about music, and besides playing the trumpet, have a love for jazz, classical, classic rock, and bluegrass. I do listen to everything though--whether I like it or not is the question!
  • Vicente, 22 from Camarillo, CA
    22, Camarillo, CA
    Hi! Civil Engineer and UC Irvine graduate of 2016!! Two things I love to do: enjoying a calm dinner over some coffee and listening to others. I am a very easy going guy who doesn't mind going to a local mini golf course, drinking iced coffee at Starbucks, or even going for a walk in the park. To me, these things allow for people to talk about their goals and general life things. Growing up I always enjoyed sitting at the table with my parents and having long talks, heck I still enjoy this. I'm passionate in helping my friends and family in any way I can. I also enjoy talking about goals, aspirations, and ideas. I am also passionate about meeting new friends at church. Whether it be through prayer groups or school, talking about our shared faith is very important to me. I'm going to be honest! In my own spare time, I enjoy watching Netflix and going out for a long drive. However, I would enjoy these long drives even more if they were with somebody I cherish in my life!
  • Adrian, 28 from Beaumont, CA
    28, Beaumont, CA
    Awesome a box within to instantly summarize the past 20 ought years I've spent alive, easy. So I've never cared much for talking about myself because I'd so much rather go learn something new, hike up a mountain, go mountain biking, see if rattlesnakes really taste as good as they look on Man vs. Wild, or sometimes just watch some shows (I may have a problem with the Walking Dead...and by problem I mean I've ready every comic and keep up with the show) I love electronics and can't help myself when traversing the internet to not click every link pertaining to some new scientific discovery. I tend to tinker a lot with electronics and I've been building my own computers since I was around 12. I guess I'm a weird sort of outdoorsy/nerdy hybrid but it works.
  • Javier, 27 from Carolina, PR
    27, Carolina, PR
    I am a very loyal, responsible and fun person, I like to meet new people that can offer different things fot my life. If you want to know more about me just ask! :)