Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • AJ, 25 from Twentynine Palms, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Twentynine Palms, CA
    Hi my names AJ. Grew up in Texas. I love listening to music, traveling to see new places. Family and faith are real important to me, they aren't perfect but I wouldn't trade them for anything. I enjoy spending any free time I have riding my motorcycle around. Most of the time just riding the road and seeing where it leads. Spending lots of time outdoors riding around gives me a chance to enjoy the world we live in and seeing its wonders.
  • Paul, 34 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Westminster, CA
    Currently employed by Allied Universal security. Keeping this as simple as possible, church every Sunday at St Barbara in Westminster CA. I like to hangout casually so message me! Thank you
  • Emerson, 33 from Winnetka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Winnetka, CA
    Ah, this is easy...maybe. My Catholic faith is important. I'm old-fashioned and have an old soul. I make sure my phone is away at the dinner table. I still like to converse with my friends and family with my mouth. I still open the door for others. I am a filmmaker and creativity is my forte. I've been truly blessed for this gift and I do make sure I thank God for it. On my free time, I love meeting new people, experiencing new venues and learning everything in general. Would love to travel more in the future. I do play and watch sports.
  • Kevin, 24 from La Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, La Mesa, CA
    Hello, my name is Kevin and I feel that i'm a pretty down to earth and easy going person. Other than that I don't really know what else to say about myself. Some of the thing I enjoy are hiking with and training my dog Chloe, Listening to music and playing soccer.
  • Anthony, 41 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Diego, CA
    I'm just a simple guy living life to the fullest, thriving to become the best person I could possibly be. I might not have the ideal job, but I can't complain since it pays my bills. If you're looking for a rich guy then that's definitely not me. I can only offer my loyalty and faithfulness. My mom is the most influential person in my life. She taught me how to treat a woman with honesty and respect, to keep following my dreams, and to simply follow God's plan. I do enjoy watching hockey and football especially since I introduced my nephew to play hockey. Most of my days are divided into hours of work, nephew's games and practices and church on Sundays. It might sound boring but that's how simple my life is. If you enjoy the excitement of hockey then it's a good start.
  • Victor, 31 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Los Angeles, CA
    I look forward to my future, and accomplishing my goals. Of course accomplishing certain goals take time, dedication, and sacrifice. The people that been influential in my life have been my family, and close friends as well as teachers. In my leisure time I like to exercise, I enjoy watching classic cars, go on mini adventures, learn about what this planet of ours has to offer.
  • Joseph, 85 from Novato, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Novato, CA
    According to my birth certificate, I'm 85 years old. In terms of my outlook, I range in age from early adulthood to middle age (not to be confused with the Middle Ages). Formative experiences: I was born at the height of the Great Depression, which lasted until I was almost 10 years old. By my tenth birthday, America had been at war for a month. A year after the fighting ended, I became a military dependent (Army Brat) in Germany and France. Following my graduation from Frankfurt Military Post High School, I returned (unaccompanied by my family) to the U.S. to begin a new career. During my first 17 years, those who were most influential were my parents (especially my mother), and my three siblings. Together, we formed a staunchly Catholic family. Dad was necessarily absent for extended periods. During those times, my mother bore the entire burden of bringing up four children. i still marvel at how she managed. My childhood and adolescent experiences knitted together (bolted together?) the elements which formed the core of the person I am today. The first of these is a firm grounding in my Catholic faith, about which I am passionate. Closely related is the high value I place on family relations. Due to the moving around we did, I learned an appreciation of and liking for a wide range of people of different kinds and cultures. I also found travel to be an adventure. I was excited by both the act of travelling and the destination, whether new or familiar. Visiting places in Europe, immediately after World War II, such as St. Lo in France, Frankfurt, Hanau, Pforzheim, and Dachau in Germany convinced me that armed combat, except in defense of one's country is completely unacceptable (more on this in regard to my five years of service as a Regular Army officer). I'm currently intensively involved with Knights of Columbus activities, both third and fourth degrees. I'm an officer in both my Council and my Assembly. I'm also Secretary to the Board of a 501(c)(3) charitable foundation. I spend too much time thinking about food: Menu planning, shopping, learning to prepare and preparing, eating what I've prepared, and cleaning up take a huge amount of time. Family celebrations, gardening, reading, and participating in parish activities are among my favorite pastimes. I also enjoy trying to expand my cooking abilities.
  • James, 82 from Santa Clarita, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Santa Clarita, CA
    Hi I am an 82 year catholic widower. I am an active 3rd degree member of the Knights of Columbus at council 9740 in Santa Clarita California. I have 4 grown children , all but one married,7 grandkids and 2 greatgrandkids I am a retired international insurance broker( LLoyds of London) and was very active in the diamond and jewelry industries in LA and elsewhere I was married to my wife Florence for 58 years before her passing to the Lord in 2013. I would like to find a lady who is loving and into her family and her faith and would like to explore life with a guy like me.
  • Peter, 21 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Escondido, CA
    My major is physics. I intend to become a professor of physics at some point, and I several summers of teaching experience under my belt. If you are interested in physics, or astronomy, or chess, or church history, or cold war history, I will probably be at least somewhat interesting in conversation. I am absolutely obsessed with books as well. I especially love fantasy and science fiction works, though I do love some of the classics of gothic fiction. If given a particularly interesting textbook I will read it cover to cover and memorize it's contents in a few days time. In terms of television, I prefer stuff with story lines and complex characters, and I prefer animation to live action. Regardless, if something is well-crafted, I will typically enjoy it. The same goes for movies. My family has the strongest influence on my life. Both of my parents and both sets of grandparents highly emphasize the importance of education and ethical conduct. Pretty much all of my religious education came from my Mom, who also home-schooled me for 8 years. She had me learn the catechism inside and out, and read through a fairly large textbook on church history, so that I would have a sense of the reasons behind my beliefs. My Dad, unfortunately, was not nearly as strong in the Faith. He did, however, teach me the value of rational thought and discipline. Both sides of my family have a heavy scientific background as well, leading to my love of physics. Most importantly, am the oldest of 6, and they have taught me the value of patience and empathy, and helped me develop a love of children as well.
  • Hector, 29 from San Dimas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Dimas, CA
    My name is Hector and I am a med/surge registered nurse. I'm currently working full time and I couldn't be any more passionate about my profession. Iam continuing my education and hopefully one day become a Nurse Practitioner. I love to eat out a lot and try new foods.
  • Walt, 21 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, San Diego, CA
    Hello I'm Walt. I am an information technology specialist for a major financial institution and now that my children are grown up, I have more time to dedicate to myself. I've thought about going back to school or dedicating my time to a worthy cause or maybe taking some Salsa lessons, but I need a partner. I love going to the movies, shows and attending live concerts. I'm a fan all music genres especially the 80's. Basically if it sounds good then I'm a fan and what night out would not be complete without dinner. I love Italian, Sushi and good old American home cooking. I also enjoy witty conversation. I have amazing bothers and sisters that have been influential in making me the man I am today. I love them dearly. I believe that you get what you give, so I would rather concentrate on the good than dwell on the bad. This makes for a happier life.
  • Manuel, 39 from Oxnard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Oxnard, CA
    I'll be completely honest. I'm sincerely interested in converting to the Catholic Faith. I was raised in a Seventh-Day Adventist home, and in the recent years have been attending a Catholic Church near my new home. The most beautiful & friendly church in the community in my humble opinion. I am hoping to find someone who is understanding of my wishes of becoming a full Catholic Convert. I am currently awaiting my RCIA stages. I've thought about this for a very long time now. I am seeking a lady who is open minded enough to understand that I believe in the Doctrines of the Catholic Faith. It is the true Church of God. My personal life: I am photographer, graphic designer, and I make various other pieces of art. My plans are to publish an art book by the end of the year and to continue my creative path. The most influential people in my immediate life (outside of my Lord & savior) is of course my family. I love them with all my heart. When it comes to politics; I'm a bit of an American patriot, and considered highly conservative among most of my familiars. I do have a passion for God & country. I'm highly vocal about my views. But I am reasonable. Communication is the key to understanding.