Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 46 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sunnyvale, CA
    I've lived in the Bay Area for several years but I grew up all over since I come from a military family. I tend to be quiet and introverted in a group but I feel like I relate better to people in a one-on-one situation. I can be intense when I'm committed to something but for the most part I'd consider myself pretty easy-going and good-natured. I love the outdoors and enjoy keeping active. I like to take classes when I have free time and I am always seeking self-improvement, although I'm not always good at seeing the areas in which I need it most. :) I live very simply (a trait I learned from my mom) but I do try to be generous with others. Religion and family are the constants in my life and I have learned to rely on them when life knocks me off balance. I'm also blessed with good friends who help keep me in tune with spirituality and help me to see God working in my life.
  • Larry, 76 from Placentia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Placentia, CA
    Hi, I'm an honest to goodness gentleman bred and born in the US Midwest with the inbred values of hard, honest work and impeccable manners. I was married for eighteen years, single for ten, in a 20 year relationship and now single again for five years. I can't honestly say I'm looking but if "she" happens to cross my path I definitely will trip her! It would be nice to have a loving companion to spend my "golden years" (who coined that misconception anyway?) with. I recently had a procedure done that now allows me to walk with a cane without any pain, after five years of grief and immobility, having nothing more to occupy my time than to sit in front of this time machine and gain sixty pounds. Now though I can exercise and hopefully get rid of that beer belly! (I don't drink) You must have a sense of humor, that is important to me, and if you can out joke me that would be fabulous! I have three beautiful daughters, five Grandchildren and five Great Grandchildren, ranging in ages from three to twelve, they are all adorable. I enjoy reading, all sports and music, from R&R to Classic, Country being a second to whatever is first at the time............now that I can walk again that will be one of my main exercise program. I spent thirty-six years in the Hybrid Microelectronics field, mostly in supervision through managements. Let's converse, see what happens, I promise I won't bite.....hard! :)
  • Avel, 38 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bakersfield, CA
    My name is Avel. Yea Mom said Abel was misspeled at the hospital. Oh well, at least its unique. Ha! First time on this site and not sure what to expect. I guess this is the part I describe myself. I've always thought this part should be left for your best friend to fill out. I think it would be more accurate. Ha, ha! but anyway. I guess I would describe myself as honest, faithful, kind, friendly, a simple kind of man. I would laugh with you even if I didn't get your joke. I like many movies but I guess scary would be my first pick. I like camping in the summer and enjoy a friendly poker game with friends once in a while. Not a good bluff though. I'm dark but, still tend to get red in the face when I'm nervous or in the spotlight. I like working out at the gym even though you can't tell. It must be the diet cheat days on my days off. Well thats it for now.
  • Edward, 32 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seal Beach, CA
    I am a tradesman in the field of commercial glazing. I enjoy the work I do and hope to start my own construction company someday. I live in Seal Beach in north Orange County and I love it! Although I have never been married I have a 5 year old son who means everything to me. When I'm free I like spending time with my son, surfing, hanging out at the beach, reading, working out..
  • Frank, 57 from Compton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Compton, CA
    I'm looking forward for a serious relationship .I enjoy bike riding and basketball or football. My goal is to find someone who has the same thing as well.
  • Jimmy, 43 from Calexico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Calexico, CA
    I consider myself a fun guy. I enjoy spending time with my kids. I like camping, jogging, going to a movie, driving and baseball. Being born and raised in SoCal it surprises everyone that I am a die hard Pittsburgh Pirates fan and have once had the pleasure to take a road trip with my dad and nephew a few years ago. To me, everything I enjoy the most is a part of nature to see and explorer. Especially, with my family.
  • Andrew, 28 from Winchester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Winchester, CA
    Hi I'm Andrew. I'm a grad student studying Archaeology, which you could take as professional traveling and playing in the dirt (I like both, but prefer traveling a bit more :p). Having said that, I can also be a homebody and sometimes enjoy lounging around reading a good book, putting on a good tune or watching a good movie. Film and cinema are one of my passions and I enjoy all sorts of genres. I'm pretty laid back person and appreciate a good sense of humor. I believe in trying to see the best in everyone and strive to live my life with love. My faith and family are really important to me and would not be the person I am today without their love and support. Be good, be kind, be you, and love.
  • Linh, 30 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Corona, CA
    I am family-oriented and love to spend time with my family. My parents are the most influential people in my life. They molded me into the person I am today. I am goal-oriented and very optimistic. Traveling is fun. I enjoy putting a smile on your face. Working out is a requirement for me.
  • Bernard, 27 from Christchurch, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Christchurch, NZ
    I'm a fun yet serious person. I'm slightly introverted but pretty much open up to close friends. I love the Mass, Eucharistic Adoration, Rosary, Mother Mary and the Saints. I like reading The Catechism and knowing what the Church teaches. The catholic faith has been and will continue to be most influential in my life... my rock in the rapids. I'm a mad football fan. I follow Arsenal in BPL, Barcelona in La Liga, Bayern Munich in Bundesliga, Wellington Phoenix FC in A-League, 10th place... yeh... I studied Physics at uni. Graduated with a bachelors degree. After uni I went into aircraft maintenance engineering. I'm now with Air New Zealand Engineering Services, doing heavy maintenance on Airbus A320s, Boeing B737s, Lockheed C-130 Hercules (US Airforce) and ATR72s. Leisure time involves football, a beer with friends, music....... ......but I gotta admit, being single sucks big time, hehe. You may have the world at your feet but you're LONELY!!!!... See we're made in God's image and likeness, now God gave His entire self fully to us on the cross out of love, so by viture of that 'image and likeness', we're basically made to be a gift given out of love to the beloved. Though our giving (loving) is a mere fraction of Christ's out-pouring of Himself, it is what it is and is so strong that I'm on catholicmatch waiting for my beloved so I can give my whole self to her......
  • Marty, 57 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Napa, CA
    I think it's very important to have an open heart and be thankful & grateful for all the things that we have. I have been described as easy going and I like to think that I have a good heart and I also like women who are kind-hearted and affectionate. I also enjoy playing music and singing. I started playing guitar when I was 9 and started singing when I was 20. I recently heard a speaker say... "should you remain your same self?" Now that I truly understand how precious marriage is and what marriage really stands for I hope to find someone who feels the same way as I do. I also believe it's important to be strong but humble and to be creative but use wisdom and to take a close look at yourself ... and really discover what the essence of Love Is.
  • Paolo, 30 from Antipolo, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Antipolo, PH
    I love archery, swimming, and playing the piano. I love to travel and eat exotic foods. I am passionate about love and making people laugh. I am free spirited but can be tied down with the right woman [?]
  • Charles, 23 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, San Diego, CA
    I'm a Farm Boy originally from Idaho. I grew up working hard outdoors and I love the Catholic church and the great United States of America. Some things I enjoy physical labor, guns, politics, philosophy, theology, and cooking good meals.