Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Irvine Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Irvine California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 33 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Irvine, CA
    My name is Andrew, I am 30 years old and am from Irvine California. I am passionate about beach volleyball. My perfect day would consist of going to mass in the morning and then playing beach volleyball with friends the rest of the day. Sports is a great way to bring people closer together. I have met some awesome people with my involvement in sports from the childhood. I look forward to serving God above all else. With regards to women, I've met some great people with the use of this sight. Some not so good too. I'm the type of person that wears my heart on my sleeve. Which leaves me open to get hurt quiet a bit. It really is no fun to put all your emotions into a possible relationship with someone and within a split second they decide it's not worth going forward. I wish all the people on here the best on their search for that special person in their life. I'm inspired by the success stories of the people on here who have found their life partner. With the white dress, wedding party, the father daughter dance and what have you. All I as is a chance. I my come off as different and not the norm but what I can promise any one who reads this you are finding a very down to earth young man who wants to treat a special lady right. Nothing more, and certainly nothing less. If you come across my profile and you aren't interested thanks for the opportunity. But if you really find something that interests you about me send me a smile or write a message I'll be happy to hear from you. I've been told that I am a "good guy" and that any girl would be lucky to have me but am still waiting for that. As the song goes, "the waiting is the hardest part.
  • Brendan, 27 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Irvine, CA
    My name is Brendan. Thought I would give this site a try. I would consider myself pretty sarcastic and funny. I come from a big family and spend a lot of time with them. I went to a small Catholic school in Ohio. Work in finance. Get to do a little traveling around the country for it. I have two dogs. Love watching new movies, going to a Dodger or Kings game, or doing something active. Looking for a fun, down-to-Earth girl. :)
  • Richard, 61 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Irvine, CA
    I grew up in the Northeast and lived in Houston, TX, for most of my career. I've lived in California for three years; where I currently serve as an audit partner in the Newport Beach office of a regional CPA firm. My son is 25-years old and graduated from Texas A&M University with a Bachelor of Science degree in petroleum engineering. He is pursuing an M.B.A. at the University of Houston; and is interning as a Business Analyst at an energy services firm. I live in Irvine, where I am a parishioner at a Newport Beach Catholic church. My favorite sports are baseball and football; and my favorite music is pop/soul. My favorite movies are drama and comedy; and I enjoy reading the news and legal dramas. There is something special about our Catholic faith; and I'm seeking a relationship with a practicing Catholic whereby we can share this important part of our lives.
  • Joseph, 34 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Irvine, CA
    I was born in San Francisco raised in the bay area. I lived in southern California for 10 years in Irvine. [37] Moved back to the Bay Area recently and plan on moving up here for good as soon as the market gets better hahaha. [gmail] I work as a creative director / social media coordinator at Hockey X Sport in Oakland, CA. I play hockey, roller and ice hockey. I also love coaching and teaching the sport i love to kids and beginners. I love the San Jose Sharks. I love hanging out with friends and spending time with my family. I am a bit shy at first but open up quickly. i am very sincere and passionate about what i do and the industry i work in. I love to travel, take road trips (especially to Southern California) and I Love going to Vegas every once in a while. As far as relationships i am very traditional and I am a firm believer in there can be no love without trust. I must add I am an artist I express myself very visually whether an odd hair cut to my tattoos that is who I am and I make no excuses for that. Also I do like being style-E (so cal slang) I like dressing up and enjoying things like plays, museums and Michael Buble.
  • Hector, 52 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Irvine, CA
    Hello! I am passionate about my profession and I am driven to reach my goals. Adventure and laughter are important to me as well as getting together with family and friends. Although I have lived in many different places and speak two native languages, I enjoy simple things such as eating at cool restaurants or finding a good cappuccino. Fitness and nutrition have been important to me since my teens. I am an architect and enjoy cultural activities as well as outdoor recreation. Recharging at home when needed is important.
  • Al, 25 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Irvine, CA
    Hello, I'm currently a law student at the University of California, Irvine. I'm somewhat of a sucker for good food, especially comfort food like Mom used to make. For my leisure time (where not taken up by law school) I like reading, mostly non-fiction, including textbooks sometimes. I'm a bit mercurial, I have to admit. Also am a big sucker for babies - I'll be angry and ready to burst, and when I see a little baby I go, "D'awww...".
  • Jonathan, 32 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Irvine, CA
    As you know my name is Jonathan, and Live in Orange county, I work Full time in the hotel Industry. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy any sports that involve water or dirt. Surfing, dirt biking, Open desert racing, swimming, boating. I like to work with my hands I can just about fix anything Broken. I have spent most of my time working to get where I am too day to better my self, and others around me.
  • Dennis, 63 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Irvine, CA
    Have enjoyed living in Irvine for 30+ years. I have a special affection for the music and culture of Ireland and Hawaii. When the opportunity arises it can be fun to experience musicians visiting from these areas. Other leisure activities include bike rides at the beach and gardening.
  • Kevin, 38 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Irvine, CA
    Hi there. I'm here looking to meet a great woman with strong character, common faith, and well, a good match. I'm the oldest child of a fairly large Irish Catholic family from southern California. I have a dry sense of humor. I'm trained in the sciences and work in healthcare. I'm the type who usually works hard to find an answer for every problem and a solution for most challenges, but I prefer to hear what others think before I speak myself. In my free time I make a point to catch up with family. I love the outdoors, swimming, trying out new trails for running and hiking or biking. I try to travel every few weeks, be it a short road trip or an excursion to a part of the country I've never seen. When I'm recuperating from all this running around, I enjoy chatting with friends, chilling out with a new book be it the latest fiction or a biopic, or philosophy and theology. I dabble in cooking or baking intermittently, enjoying learning about the combos/balance of flavors and ingredients (the scientist in me I guess...). I could go on, but if you are interested and want to know more, just ask...
  • Mike, 62 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Irvine, CA
    Hi! I'm relatively new to the area and very much miss being in a relationship. I'd like to meet someone close to my age that enjoys the outdoors, likes to travel, and likes being in a relationship
  • Allen, 28 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Irvine, CA
    Hi! I'm quiet at times, but will eventually annoy you with my silly jokes. I like couple dancing (swing, salsa, waltz, etc.), but also general party dancing/clubbing, too. I receive my formation in Opus Dei. I went to Stanford for college, and Berkeley for law school. Now I'm a lawyer in Irvine. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and going to the movies.
  • Roger, 42 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Irvine, CA