Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ladera Ranch Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ladera Ranch California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 73 from Ladera Ranch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Ladera Ranch, CA
    I have been active all my life and always interested in what is around the "bend in the road". I enjoy reading a variety of material and continuing education, ranging from studying Chinese to attending cooking classes. With my exercise routine, I watch what I eat but am not obsessive. I am considering a return to school to pursue a certificate or degree related to physiology. I was a hospital administrator prior to buying an East Coast business with a partner. I lived on the East Coast (Connecticut) from late 1990 to Oct. 2003. I was the operating manager of a small business. We sold the business in 2003. I moved back to California in 2004 and continued with my partner in attempting to develop some business in Asia. The economic downturn was extremely detrimental to this effort and caused a major financial hardship. Despite the setback I am not one to give up, so together with my partner, who is Chinese and currently lives in China, we continue to pursue business opportunities. Though management is my background I did not what to sit around so currently work a part-time labor job. That's probably enough for a general picture.
  • Ryan, 40 from Ladera Ranch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ladera Ranch, CA
    I am passionate about, and enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I enjoy meeting and appreciate genuine individuals. I am a medical device sales rep. I believe in working hard and playing hard. I enjoy excellent, genuine conversation. In my leisure time, I enjoy the experience of life in various forms. I love to travel and the experience of new foods and distant lands. I also enjoy movies, the outdoors, physical fitness, etc.
  • Derrick, 48 from Ladera Ranch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ladera Ranch, CA
    I am going to keep this basic but would be more than happy to have a nice conversation to learn about each other even further..... Hobbies - Food Tasting, Traveling (Local/Long Distance), Viewing and Playing Sports, Cultural Activities, Conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, , Religion/Spiritual Goals/Aspirations - to have the right balance of Happiness, Laughter, Health, and Success In general, I am well-grounded and love to have new experiences. I'm a down to earth person who is honest, loyal, and feels communication is key. i like joking around and being playful. I enjoy going out but equally enjoys a night cooking at home and watching a movie or playing a game. Experiencing the various cultures of the world via food, art, music, travel, etc. is up my alley....I desire similar traits and characteristics from whom I'm dating!
  • William, 52 from Ladera Ranch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ladera Ranch, CA
    In sum, I am a very grounded individual. I value family, hard work, and a classy, fun, and clean lifestyle. I was raised in New Jersey by professional, hardworking, and loving parents who adored and respected each other for over fifty-years before they each passed. Loving their faith and family, being well educated and hard work were everything to them. I believe my parents instilled those same traits in me. I am very fortunate to have three kids who I adore and my own law practice with the best and smartest clients in the world. I enjoy going to work everyday and striving to spend as much time as possible with my kids (seventeen, fifteen and fourteen). I equally enjoy working out and staying lean and in shape. I am in the gym every morning and follow a clean lifestyle, but I do enjoy a nice dinner and glass of wine on the weekends (I am sort of a restaurant foodie). I am also an avid pet animal lover. If I could, I would adopt today every dog, cat, rabbit, hamster, frog (you get the gist) sitting in an animal shelter. I have been living in Southern California for the past twenty years. I was first transferred to Los Angeles and then, for a second time, to Orange County from New York by the firm I was working for at the time. Although I have lived in So Cal for a long time now, and it has taken me an equally long time to understand the way people communicate in So Cal, I will always be an East Coaster at heart; meaning I will always speak directly and the truth, I will always do what I say, I will not play games, and I will not tolerate games. In addition, I was raised to be a very generous person and, in turn, to be extremely grateful for generosity received from others. Thus, I do not do well with liars, rude, critical, negative, selfish or self-entitled people (medically called, narcissists). My Catholic faith is a very important part of my life as I believe having a strong God centered faith life makes me a complete person and keeps me well grounded. I also have conservative political views on major issues. At this point in my life, I am the happiest I have ever been.