Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 55 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Long Beach, CA
    I try to live my life with passion in all that I do. I am a professional and work hard, but I am not married to my profession. I am educated, ambitious, fit, athletic, attractive, easy-going, secure, nice (and a little naughty) and have a great sense of humor (and cannot stay away from sweets). I treat others with respect and have no time for drama or games. I love my family, my parents and siblings. I am not perfect, but I try my best to be better. Chivalry is not dead. My life can get a bit busy at times, but I believe in taking time out to enjoy life, whether its taking a spontaneous weekend trip to a nice resort or to just visit a friend, having a meal at a dive or at a fine restaurant, a walk on the beach or at the mall, snowboarding, basketball, volleyball, biking on my beach cruiser, going to the theatre or just sharing a moment with someone special. I try to give back to the community. I appreciate the simple things-a kiss, a warm hug, a glance from across the room, a touch of the hand or just a smile.
  • Jason, 30 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ventura, CA
    Generally, I'm a nice guy with a good sense of humor and a dog (Pembroke Welsh Corgi named Sparky). I was born and raised in Bakersfield CA, and just recently moved to Ventura to begin a new career. Personality-wise, I would say I'm a deep thinker type, and you'll often find me staring out into the sky lost in thought. I come from a strong academic background, and love to discuss the latest in scientific research and philosophy. I've stayed away from the bars and "club scenes" and would rather go out and fish, golf, or oil paint. Admittedly, I haven't gotten out much since the new job, but it does allow me a lots of time off, so I'm open to devoting more time to traveling/ road trips. I feel I have grown a lot in the last few years, and have learned that there is so much unlocked potential inside myself. I tell everyone that I'm in a "building mode". I want to achieve a state of stability and advancement in both my career and personal life. Therefore, I'm looking for a kindhearted, independent, intelligent, and laid-back type of women. I hope to begin a relationship where we are equal partners in decision making, and being aware of each other's feelings. Ultimately, I believe I am ready to find a special women with whom I can build a bright and happy future :).
  • Mario, 25 from Santa Maria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Santa Maria, CA
    I can say many things about me but the best way to get to know me is by an honest conversation. I am on this site for dating with honesty and truth. I hope to meet somone special :)
  • Bob, 63 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Oceanside, CA
    I am very passionate about music especially music thats melodic and conveys a story. Ex. Pat Metheny group, Joni Mitchell, CSN@Y,Doobie Bros. Allman Brothers,Moody Blues,George Benson. I look forward to deepening my faith walk with Jesus Christ and to one day seeing my father and brother in heaven. Look forward pending quality time with family and friends.To one day soon meeting my soul mate who will become my dear trusted friend someone to laugh with and shares similar taste in music:)
  • Mark, 50 from El Cajon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, El Cajon, CA
    My name is Mark born in ceske republika and raised in San Diego. Ca. I am the youngest of 3 children. Went to catholic school for a few years then finished in public school. I did some college before I joined the military. My father and I spent lots of time together riding and racing motorcycles, so I would say my dad was my biggest influence. Walks and quiet time is cherished but spontaneous outings from time to time is fun.
  • Ken, 44 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chula Vista, CA
    Everyone needs time to reset. Ive reset. I have two amazing children and that is where my life begins - That is where I find my center. I have room in my life for someone other than my sweet children. But, she would have to have their angelic spirit - not that I expect anyone to be perfect. But - like John Legend writes - perfect imperfection - is a nice contradiction to live with. I do a lot in my life. I teach, coach, parent, write, lead, create, innovate, and dream and act to construct a better world - a world that doesnt live in fear and low expectations, but is, by nature, optimistic, kind, and powerful. I have a lot of empathy for others, and although that may be challenging from time to time, I know it is a gift. We need more empathy. I want my children to know and experience the world from an empathetic perspective. I care deeply about experience. I dont like spending money on materialistic possessions, but I will charter a boat for my daughters first fishing experience and not remember to ask how much it costs. I feel like this perspective about the value of experiences is like a special secret (or life hack) I have about life that brings a smile to my face :) I notice the world around me, especially people and the ones I care about. I see hidden laughter and subtle smiles. I see humble dispositions. I see the opposite too. I see learning; and like kindness, it takes my breath away. Im a romantic. I enjoy knowing what makes a woman smile, blush, and more. Its not a formula or a technique - its understanding what she is feeling, thinking, wanting - knowing what she enjoys and what makes her laugh. I know that relationships are not easy. I also know that they should not be that hard either. Whatever happens, it will take time. Answers will not come overnight. I believe in the words of my native friends who say that you must know a woman for all seasons before you really know her. Is is not my intention to impress you. Im simply writing these words to say a little bit about who I am. And, if my words strike a chord, perhaps we will have the opportunity to get to know each other. Wishing you a good life; one with lots of love.
  • George, 78 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Santa Clara, CA
    I am a hobbyist. Model trains, stamps. I am active in the Knight of Malta and the Italian catholic federation. Also active on the Diocese Finance council. I continue to work some hours as I have always like to be able to help others. Active in the Rotary club and the LOCAL pal.
  • Scott, 19 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tustin, CA
    Hi, My name is Scott! I'm a Catholic since childhood, and God is truly my stronghold in my life. I can come off shy at first, but once you know me I just wont shut up! I have an interesting since of humor, and tend to make people around me laugh! (Consequently its one of my favorite things to do). Im sort of old-fashioned and I love to get my hands dirty be it under the hood of my car or in the great out doors. I have played Tuba for 10 years and dabble in other instruments along the way, recently trying to learn the guitar. I'm a huge fan of classic vinyl and country music, as well as some normal pop music. I love everything old-fashioned, and I always wished I lived in the 1950's (You know, Poodle skirts, checker board, and bright-turquoise neon?). I love old stuff. I collect everything old from old cars to old records (LED Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Beatles, Beach Boys, Etc.). I love food, everything from cooking something new at home, to trying the latest and greatest restaurant. Im an absolute sucker for Italian food, as well as plain old American food (You know, that stuff thats really unhealthy! Haha) My life goal is to raise a good, Catholic family. Its becoming a rarity to see a family with traditional values, and thats something thats very important to me. I figure I would like a bigger family (4+ kids). I love family traditions and look forward to creating my own with my future match. I'm from southern California, but spend a lot of my weekends in Queen Creek Arizona, where a lot of my family has moved recently. Although you really can't beat the whether here I must say I wouldn't mind a change. Looking to get to know someone, and hopefully find my Catholic match!
  • Gabriel, 30 from Lathrop, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lathrop, CA
    Hi there I consider myself active enjoy the outdoors hiking jogging even exercise what ever gets me going to start my day. I enjoy music, watching movies and spending time with my family and friends. I also like traveling to get to know new places. God has made a change in my life a reason for my faith to grow day by day.
  • Roger, 26 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Riverside, CA
    I was born and raised in Egypt, I lived in England and Canada for some time, moved to the United States 6 years ago. I work part time in IT and I am finishing up my bacholars degree in California. I like to go on hikes, traveling, beach, movies, shows...
  • Franco, 31 from Tagaytay, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tagaytay, PH
    I really appreciate reading and I consider books as good investment, especially those that helps me to be a better version of myself. I love to listen to motivational speakers like Bro. Bo and Bro. Arun. I believed in pure dating principles and that true love waits, (and yes, it is difficult, but God's grace is enough) :) I'm embracing my Life's purpose and mission, and I'm in the process to be that 'man' that God created me to be. It's not easy and it requires a lot of hardship and prayer, but still I continue anyway because this is what I want to be. May God guide and bless me to be that man (a husband and a father) for my future family. That may this site be an instrument to expand my horizons, meet new people/friends and hopefully my one and only future spouse.
  • Yves, 40 from Cabuyao, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cabuyao, PH
    I'm simple and I love sports...i love mountain biking and motorbikes and many different sports.. i love also driving to a long and far places and also likes watching carshow