Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 44 from Laguna Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Laguna Hills, CA
    Hi, my name is Richard. I've been a teacher for several years now and enjoy teaching. On my free time, I visit family and friends, go on hikes, and compose and record music. I love music! I also have a love for travel and at one point lived in South America for a total of two years. There are so many wonderful people that have been influential in my life. So many too mention here, but I have to say that my faith in the Lord and the awareness of His presence in my life has been the most influential. Lastly, I also love to play basketball and go to the movies.
  • Jed, 54 from Aliso Viejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Aliso Viejo, CA
    I have a great career doing biomedical research. I like my job, and I am proud of the work that I do. I am definitely driven, but I like to have fun and learn new things, too. For example, I started taking salsa dancing lessons last year and went white water rafting this summer. I even took flying lessons for a while, and plan to get my private pilots license some day. I am a musician. I play several instruments, but my favorite is the guitar. I enjoy many styles of music including jazz, classical, folk, and rock, and until recently I played in a contemporary Christian band and taught guitar to a group of kids at my church. I love to read, especially sci-fi/fantasy and mysteries. My favorite book is The Lord of the Rings, which I have read many times over the years. My favorite TV show of all time is Star Trek. I love to be outdoors, even if only to go for a walk or on a picnic. I grew up in Southern California, so I am accustomed to being outside most of the year. Since then, I have lived in Massachusetts and Texas, where the weather is only nice for about two weeks in the fall and two weeks in the spring. I moved back to California after 10 years in Texas. I love the mountains and the ocean, so I was really excited to live in California again. I enjoy bicycling, snow skiing, hiking, and camping. I raised two daughters, so my idea of "camping" these days is to park my 30-foot travel trailer someplace (not exactly "roughing it"). Traveling and weekend trips are great. Quiet dinners and long conversations over a glass of wine in front of the fireplace are nice, too. I make what some say are the best strawberry Margaritas on the planet! I have two wonderful daughters, but my oldest is finished with college, and my youngest lives with her mother most of the year. I am a really nice guy (at least my friends and employees say so), I am intensely loyal to my family and friends, I am very affectionate, and at this point in life I know exactly what I want. I am attracted to intelligent women who want to explore all of what life has to offer. I like women who are not afraid to be seen in jeans and a t-shirt, but can also dress up and go to a concert.
  • Ramon, 38 from Huntington Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Huntington Park, CA
    Family are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your family are always there to help you when you need it. Also, I've been told I'm a gentleman...yes we do exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be "Quality vs. Quantity." I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask. Don't be bashful! I have learned through losses and mistakes to be a better person for God.
  • Julio, 32 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Riverside, CA
    I am simple guy that like to enjoy the little things in life. I had many experiences that change my life and would like to find that special someone to share it with.
  • Jeffrey, 37 from Lake Forest, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lake Forest, CA
    I am a software engineering nerd, with heavy interests in the Martial Arts. Yes I do follow some of the asian stereotypes haha. But I don't play videogames, and I don't like anime. I've been described as quirky and a bit of a dork. I am a workaholic and like to spend my free-time doing martial arts. I do think time is more enjoyable spent with a partner-in-crime. Are you that partner-in-crime??
  • Mike, 61 from Martinez, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Martinez, CA
    Hello catholicmatch friends. I love, the out doors ,sight seeing, good movies, good food, being a craftman is an enjoyable work, self employed gives me lots of freedom to enjoy life. family, family get togeathers, and my church are a big part of my life.
  • Patricio, 55 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Long Beach, CA
    Hi, I'm a easy going person that likes nice dinners, leisure activities, bike rides/hiking. I would also like to do some traveling andwould like to meet someone to enjoy them with.
  • Mario, 28 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vista, CA
    Hello and thank you for stopping by. A little about me. I am a very friendly person. A big teddy bear if you will. I enjoy watching a good film every now and then. I like to stay active, and be outside enjoying what God has created for us, but I also only enjoy time being indoors playing video games with the family yes even my parents. We are all kids at heart no matter the age. I like joking around and playing when allowed but I am also very sirious when needed. I enjoy helping others however I can. There is so much we can do and needs to be done.
  • John, 29 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Ana, CA
    I enjoy going to new places and trying out new things, but the people I'm with are more important than the activity itself. I could be at Disneyland, on the beach, or cruising in my car. All those things are fun, but they don't become moments until you're with the right person. I'm passionate about helping the children of today learn more about their faith, about God. I feel that we as adults need to set a good example. What I look forward to the most is the smile of my students at bible school when they see me. It makes me happy to know that my life will make a difference in theirs. The experience that has made the most impact in my life was my confirmation and Jesus is my most important influence. Though I may not always live up to Him, He never gives up on me. In my leisure time, I enjoy playing basketball, trying out new restaurants, watching my favorite shows (Seinfeld, Supernatural, The Goldbergs, Cooking shows), and working on my car. I almost forgot, I'm a true independent man. What is a true independent man you might ask? A man of true independence knows how to cook, how to bake, how to do his own laundry, and still fix things. I can do all those things and I can fix anything as long as there's a youtube video haha. In any case, I come chore free. So you'll never have to worry about cleaning up after me.
  • Luke, 23 from Fallbrook, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fallbrook, CA
    Hi I am Luke. I am working towards my degree in Computer Science. I spend a lot of time at the library or the gym when it's empty. I usually hang out with my roommate's dog. We're both Scorpios.
  • Matthew, 22 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, San Diego, CA
    I am passionate about following Christ and His Church. After a lifetime of atheism and a short layover with Protestantism, I was received into full Communion with the Church at Easter Vigil 2017 (praise God). I am looking for someone to help me grow in faith and share in my dedication to serving our Lord. I love linguistics and am an aspiring teacher of English as a foreign language. I also study theology and would like to assist with teaching catechism one day. I enjoy learning about languages, world history, and philosophy, listening to music, reading, and watching movies (I work at a movie theater, so let's hang out and we can go for free!)
  • Rick, 46 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, San Jose, CA
    I'm a single father and my teenage daughter lives with me part time. I am incredibly grateful for her in my life. Being the best father that I can is important to me and to her. We are really in a great space and have been for years. This is my 20th year in education and I am blessed to have a fantastic career in a role that I love. I spent a lot of years going fast and working hard to achieve my goals. I've done okay for myself. And when I look back on my life, some of my most memorable moments happened in those impromptu roadside pitstops and when I was simply in the moment. What's that look like? Drop me a line and I'll be happy to share with you. Are you interested in hiking, laughing, reading, playing cards, bookstores, museums, bbq's, listening to music (live or in the backyard), having fun, good conversations, good food, movies? These are some of my fav's. Best of luck to you in your journey! I hope you find the person you are looking for.