Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oak Park Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oak Park California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 51 from Oak Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Oak Park, CA
    I was born in 65, a lock key kid in the 70's, 80's, & 90's. I love going to the movies, shows, plays, comedy clubs, walking, Tennis, softball, Swimming, dancing, Chess, pool, working out, local trips, reading, DVDs, school and most anything fun and active. I am easy going most of the time :) . I do like classical, Rock and Roll, Billy Joel, CCM. For dates, I like going to Comedy Clubs, dancing, baseball games, beach, walking places, movies but mostly something active. My ideal first date might be, early lunch, morning coffeehouse, or bookstore (somewhere we can Engage in conversation) for soda, tea or dessert is Ideal for me ;) The Goal on the 1st meeting should be to find out about each others personality, likes & dislikes. The location should be mutually comfortable so we can relax & learn about each other. You should know sometimes I like to take things slow and keep things informal. Later on we can go to places that are more active. For a living I am a part-time student, very, very limited part time Entertaining Motivational Speaker. And full/Part-time College Professor. I do not plan on getting married until around 2027 to 2030+ if I can get into the deacon program.
  • Dennis, 70 from Oak Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Oak Park, CA
    I was born and raised on a farm in Wisconsin. I come from a large family and still enjoy spending time with them. After high school I spent four years in the U.S. Air Force in Japan and the National Security Agency in Maryland. After college I got a job with an airline in New York. I met my wife an opera singer and graduate of Julliard school. We had three children, two boys and a girl. We spent twenty years in New York and then a transfer to Los angeles. I retired from the airline and soon after my wife passed away. I have a home in California and Wisconsin. I love to travel, and meeting people from different cultures. I like going out for cocktails and dinner with friends or family. I like music from country to classical. I also love a good home cooked meal and a fireplace. I attend mass on Sundays and sometimes daily. I try to say the rosary daily and keep up a good pray life. I sponsor five poor children in a foreign country so they may attend school. I would like to do more to help the poor. .
  • Dave, 30 from Oak Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oak Park, CA
    I am passionate about my family, friends, faith and sports. I am a very loyal and relaxed guy. I try to make the most out my experiences and look for the good things in life. I grew up in Connecticut for the first six years of my life before my family moved to Southern California. I love playing and watching football, basketball, baseball and tennis. Although I've lived in SoCal pretty much my entire life and consider myself to be a Socal guy, I still root for the New England Patriots, Boston Red Sox and UConn. I've also adopted the Dodgers as another team I root for here in the L.A. area. I love my family dearly. Life without my family would be near impossible. I truly believe that my brother and my sister are two of my best friends in the world. I am so grateful to my parents and how they have provided for me during my life. They've always given me all of the opportunities to excel in whatever I wanted to do. I currently work at NFL Network producing for Game Day Morning each Sunday. We live by the motto of regularly trying to make 'magic' happen each and every day to provide fans with the most unique features of any network. I enjoy going out for a nice meal whether it be barbecue, Italian or the typical American cheeseburger and fries.
  • William, 53 from Oak Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Oak Park, CA
    In brief, I would describe myself as a stand up guy with a quick sense of humor and sarcastic wit. These are two qualities that are essential to me as a person. I would probably account for the humor as a result of my half Irish, half Italian background, as well as being a native New Yorker I am a serious, thoughtful person who appreciates depth in others. I am direct and communicate very much straight from the heart. I like dynamic interactions, and some people say I have an edge. I am genuine and transparent without hidden agendas. What you see is what you get. I appreciate the simple things in life. I am an old fashioned, traditionalist in many ways concerning my beliefs about the dynamic between a man and woman that are committed to each other in love, yet I am attracted to professional, career oriented women as well as women that see being a wife as their primary preoccupation. Intelligence, a sharp mind and sense of inquisitiveness are very appealing to me. I am a good guy that knows when to be bad. I am romantic very passionate and looking for my best friend I am 100% available no drama one woman man This is how I want to LOVE :) http://youtu.be/G4Zxc2Ov_xk