Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daryl, 63 from Brockville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Brockville, CA
    I am a former radio announcer. I also have worked for politicians. But don't hold that against me. Still do part time. I also work in marketing. Live in the 1000 Islands area. Right now I am working as a Island Attendant in the 1000 Islands. Best job I've ever had. NO STRESS! Oh...... did I mention that I am really good looking. Just kidding. But I think I am better than average. Oh oh....I now have a picture. Ok....I got caught in my first lie. It's my mother who says I'm good looking. I just had a chance to look at that picture. Now there is a face for radio. He kind of looks like a former hockey goalie does he not. Looks like he did'nt win too many games either. Was married 20 years ago.... 2 great kids that are grown up now. Well if I could just get them to move out now. If you raised kids you well know that one of the things you learn about life is that loneliness is a gift from God. (ha ha ha)........ Oh one other thing... as you can see from my picture, there seems to be alot of miles on that face. But there is quote that I use all the time that always makes me feel better.......and I use this on my daughter and son all the time when they are whining about life........... 'SUFFERING BUILDS CHARACTER'!......I must have alot of character!
  • John, 34 from Vaughan, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Vaughan, CA
    I would describe myself as down-to-earth, easy-going, genuine, loyal and easy to talk to and get along with. I'm told that I'm very funny and amusing. I make my colleagues at work and my students laugh all the time. I am also a straight shooter. I'll tell you exactly what I think without beating around the bush and I appreciate this quality in others too. I'm different from the majority of people you'll meet in this area in that I'm not a fast-paced, constantly on the go type of person who always has too many things going on at once. I prefer a slow pace of life and to take time to stop and smell the roses. My approach to life is European: I work to live and not the other way around. I enjoy a wide variety of activities in my spare time and I can really have fun doing anything as long as it's with the right crowd. I'm what you might call a foodie. I love trying out different restaurants and you'll often find me out for dinner with friends and/or family on a Friday night and maybe a gelato afterwards. I don't play any sports, but I do exercise regularly and value good health and physical fitness. I love learning languages and I do it for fun. I'm proficient in French and can speak a little bit of Italian. I don't think it's necessary that a couple has the same interests. It doesn't hurt, but I think common values are far more important. So, what makes me a great catch? People say I'm the kind of guy that a lady's father would want her to bring home. I'm not a "player" and I never have been, I don't hang out at bars or nightclubs, and I'm not into drugs of any kind. I'm a one-woman kind of guy and I'm not into casual relationships or hook ups. I'm funny and can guarantee that I will make you laugh. On top of all this, I also have a great career and I'm financially stable.
  • Joe, 48 from Fergus, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fergus, CA
    I just a ordinary guy that wants to do this relationship thing right the first time.I'm not into physical sports that much.Motor sports is more my thing, the more noise the better! I am a full time farmer so time to do anything long distance can be a issue . That's me in a nutshell !!
  • Richard, 53 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Toronto, CA
    I am a fun loving easy going person that has a strong sense of compassion, humility and understanding. To provide a better insight into me my favourite saying is "seek first to understand than to be understood." I am active and outgoing. Enjoy going for a walk, a bike ride or taking in events around the city. I love reading. I appear very quiet at first. I am not shy but tend to listen to others and learn a bit about them. I have a great network of friends and some describe me as being charismatic. I was raised in a large Catholic Irish family the youngest of nine. Well grounded and was brought up with a very strong value system. Church was almost a daily attendance from the time I was able to be an altar boy. Faith has always been an integral part of who I am, my philosophy and how I approach every aspect of my life both personal and business. My graduate degree is in theology. I would welcome the opportunity to meet someone that share the same values and compassion for others. Someone were faith is an important part of who they are and how they conduct their life. I know I have a lot to offer someone in many different ways and know the right person would also add tremendous value to who I am.
  • Gary, 31 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Markham, CA
    I am just a guy who is hard working loves God and always try to do what is right. Place God first in all things family and others second. I like music , playing video games and reading my bible. My faith and family is all I have and I am looking for someone to share it with me!
  • James, 37 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Mississauga, CA
    I understand that online dating, is still very much taboo in our society, rightly so... Anyway I am here to explore one of the potential way I could meet a woman who share the values of the Catholic faith.
  • Mike, 38 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, North York, CA
    Hi there, I'm a single Dad of a 3 year old girl. I'm looking for other single catholic parents to be friends with or anyone else interested in friendship right now. My faith life and doing charity work is important to me as well. I'm into live music, AGO, ROM, TSO, and I often take my daughter to the Science Center.
  • Wayne, 30 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, CA
    Hello Im Wayne I enjoy festivals, museums, concerts, sports (Hockey & Football),movies,travelling and SUMMER. Im an honest guy and a genuine person . I make de best Honey BBQ Ribs :) I am a practicing catholic and i try to live with those values.
  • Joseph, 22 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ottawa, CA
    Hey. I'm an Ottawa born soon to be Eastern Catholic. I'm a student of philosophy and theology who is planning to do further studies to enter a trade or programming. I'm big into playing music, I play accordion, piano, guitar, and other instruments. I love to watch good films. Kursturica, Jarmusch, and Tarantino are great. I love to learn about politics and philosophy so I can continually shape my worldview.
  • William, 32 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Toronto, CA
    New to this whole online thing and excited to give it a try. Currently self employed working out of Mississauga. Used to work in government administration in Ottawa.
  • Joseph, 39 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sarnia, CA
    WHO I AM: I am a slave of Jesus Christ. I am a sinner. I am a saint 'in potentia'. I am a Canadian (eh!). I am a Conservative. I am an introvert (although few people would believe it). I am the third of four children. I am the son of the best parents in the world. I am the brother of the best siblings in the world. I am the uncle of three beautiful nieces and one (very) charming nephew. I am blessed with many great friends. I am a Bachelor of Commerce. I am a Master of Divinity. I am a theologian. I am a philosopher. I am an avid reader. I am a man of deep prayer. I am tough on myself. I am gentle with others. I am a high school chaplain. I am a high school football coach. I am a 3rd degree Knight of Columbus. I am a lector, eucharistic minister and altar server. I am a catechist. I am an athlete. I am a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I am the only person I know who has both walked and biked across Canada. I am a big fan of belly laughs, good pizza and the occasional Heineken. I am definitely a work in progress...
  • Peter, 34 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ottawa, CA
    Looking for a relationship with someone who considers Catholic faith important. Seems hard to find in this day and age. I'm an Irishman who's lived in Ottawa for 7 years. I consider myself outgoing and have a strong passion for music . Other interests include food, wine, working out, good tv shows/movies. Like a good night out at the weekend with friends. I'd like to meet somebody who's got a great sense of humour and has similar interests. I'd