Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 25 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bakersfield, CA
    I am the eldest of eleven kids. Family is very important to me. I really enjoy hikes, team sports, socializing, being with family. I like discussing history, politics, religion and current events. I was a Precandidate and Novice in the Legionaries of Christ from 2007 to 2011. After leaving the Legion, I completed two years of College at Holy Spirit in Atlanta GA. I am working as a plumber's assistant. and I am a soldier in the Army Reserve. I am also a Knight of Columbus at my parish. I am very hardworking and dedicated in whatever I do. I have a big heart and love a lot, I love to cook and try new things. I am an old school gentleman, in taste and manners. I sometimes think I should have been born in the 20's, to fully enjoy the 30's, 40's and 50's. :)
  • Miguel, 25 from Palmdale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Palmdale, CA
    Thank you for visiting my profile. My name's Miguel born in Cali, but raised in Mexico until my mid teens. I consider my self to be kind of old school on certain aspects of life (one of them being dating), hence why im here in the hopes of finding someone that also considers values and principles important. I suppose the most influential person in my life would be my father, like most young boys i remember looking up to him when growing up. Should you wish to contact me you can also do so through kik. verdantblade25 is the user name i go by :)
  • Eric, 32 from Dos Palos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dos Palos, CA
    Likes spending time with family I enjoy all types of outdoor activities I like a variety of music oldies to rock I Love watching sports, comedy, and action
  • Mark, 28 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Salinas, CA
    Hello My name is Mark. Recent transplant to monterey county after I accepted a job offer, I also teach guitar on the side and have a few students. Originally from davis and sacramento area. I love going to sporting events and watching live music. Although I'm somewhat busy, I'm always up for an adventure and make time for going to the gym, keeping in touch with friends and family on a daily basis even if i don't see them that often. On the weekends I usually just relax, go for a run, play a few hrs of videogames, catch up on a few shows etc... but I would like to start getting into hiking after reading "wild" by C. Strayed. I have a lot of goals and aspirations, and every day my dreams become more and more vivid. Having said that, I'm all about that BBQ with the homies while having a beer in hand cracking jokes. My upbringing involved mass on a weekly basis, and parents taught us values similar to the church. Whenever my siblings and I would misplace something, our mom would tell us to pray to "San Antonio" and it has never failed us to this day.
  • Nathan, 34 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Woodland, CA
    I have really come to appreciate family a lot more and realize how important they are in my life. Through good times and bad times it's nice to have the support for what ever may come up in life. As for free time I enjoy doing anything outdoors. Hanging out with friends and family.
  • Michael, 48 from Walnut Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Walnut Creek, CA
    I am passionate toward people who need help or support in the world such as homeless people. I look forward to helping someone the best way I can like giving them something to eat, drink, or talking to them. I care a lot about people with disabilities, those who are homeless, and those who need help in any kind of way. The people who have influenced me in life have been my family and friends. They have given me social support by encouraging and helping me accomplish small goals step by step in life. Some have influenced me to maintain my faith by reading scriptures from the Bible and relating it to my life. Over all, what helps influence me to maintain my faith in God is to talk to me about my goals, listen and understand where I am coming from in life and give me support by telling me to keep up the good work. This encouragement helps me take action to do better in life. In my leisure time, I like to go to the movies, take walks, socialize at cafes or at Peet's or Starbuck's Coffee. I like going to the beach and taking long walks in the sand. I like to spend time talking to friends and family about our goals and what we want to achieve in life.
  • Jonathan, 29 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Diego, CA
    If I had to sum myself into one sentence... it would be -- Financially responsible Medical Science Liaison who loves to travel and live a life of gratitude. I earned my doctorate at 24, I became a clinical oncology pharmacist to help with research after my Godmother died from cancer. I now work in Biotech and help with research in Lung and Prostate cancer! :) I have two older sisters who have already done the leg work and trained me to be a gentleman! :) Family is super important to me, and I may or may not have a million photos of my nephews. Fitness is a lifestyle to me, and even when I work 12+ hour days I still go to the gym. Would be great to have a lifting partner/spotter! I'm super motivated, and truly believe if there is anything in life you want, you can work hard and get it, for some it's easier than others due to circumstances. I have a good life, now just searching for my better half :)
  • Tim, 26 from Simi Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Simi Valley, CA
    Hi, thanks for looking at my profile. I enjoy sports, working out, videogames and my faith. Currently working full time as a construction project manager and finishing up my bachelor's degree. Feel free to message me. I look forward to getting to know you better.
  • Pablo, 50 from Templeton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Templeton, CA
    Hello! I'm going to bet I sound pretty generic, but here goes. I am a father of three wonderful, respectful, and loving children and I am dedicated to being the best father I can for them and prepare them for adulthood. I've had my "ups" and "downs" in my life, but I've always maintained my faith in my Lord , Jesus Christ. I'm thankful for having more "ups" than "downs"! I have a career that allows me to help people and I derive a lot of satisfaction from that. I had, at one point as a very young man, considered becoming a priest in order to help others. I answered the call to serve my country as a Marine for eight years after much thought and deliberation. I love God and Country. I am pretty laid back and try to always talk about things before coming to a conclusion. On my down time I like to catch up on my reading, physical fitness, movies, and when the weather allows my motorcycle and SCUBA. Two of the things I look for in my friendships and relationships are passion and devotion. There's plenty more, so hopefully you'll ask me about it.
  • Scott, 24 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, San Jose, CA
    I love all things outdoors and country music. Passions include a good book, great coffee and somewhere outside. Currently, thinking about getting a dog. I am a chronic morning person, a traffic jam singer and a lover of all things bacon. I have two half brothers who are 7 and 2 and live back in Michigan. I try to see them as much as possible. (They are the two little ones in one of my pictures.)
  • Branko, 32 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fresno, CA
    I am a barber who puts career, health and faith above all. I enjoy and have always loved playing and watching sports. I am a former Marine with no kids and no felonies [?] . i do not drink alcoholic not even socially. I've learned to really enjoy reading and keeping my body and health in good condition because of it. I really don't have hobbies except maybe martial arts classes, work and faithfuly following and growing in the catholic faith as well as becoming a great barber which means progressing in my Career constantly.
  • Josue Lopez, 21 from Freedom, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Freedom, CA
    Something I'm passionate about is traveling I don't do alot of traveling, but hopefully in the near future I can visit Europe. I also really enjoy walking my dog Roxy. My parents have been my role models. Always teaching me to be a good human being. To always respect others. I don't do much on my free time because I don't go out alot, but maybe if I meet someone I'll start having some fun. I also enjoy going to mass with my family.