Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse San Diego Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting San Diego California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sean, 41 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Diego, CA
    I'm ambitious and driven but also down to earth. In my spare time I'm adventurous and enjoy outdoor activities, especially water sports and the beach. I like to go out and have a good time and seek to be a gentleman in everything I do. In addition I enjoy deep conversations about God, our faith and life in general. I have traditional Catholic values and continuously strive to be the best person I can be. Accordingly, my faith, family and friends are my highest priorities and the most important things in life. Eventually, I aspire to be a loving husband and father.
  • Jack, 52 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, San Diego, CA
    Hello Ladies, Thank you for viewing my profile, let me start by saying I am not a "PLAYER"(not sure what I'm supposed to be playing) and I don't have "GAME"(unless your talking about Monopoly) ; ) I am just a sincere, faithful and loyal gentleman looking for the last great love of my life. That being said I consider myself an easy going kind of guy, Blue jeans and boots are my usual choice of attire, unless of course the weather allows for shorts and flip flops, but I have been told I clean up nicely. I enjoy going out for a nice dinner occasionaly, preferably Italian or Steak but I'm not a picky eater. I am the youngest of 4, 1brother 2 sisters (well technicaly 2 brothers 3 sisters, I'll explain later) I spent much of my childhood in Australia then Arizona wrapping things up in Arkansas before landing in San Diego for the past 26 years.My outdoor interests include camping and fishing I try to get away to the Eastern Sierras every year . I have a beautiful 21 yr old daughter who is the center of my life. I am very involved with church activities and charities. I really like my job, believe it or not, they actually pay me to go to the beach every day and they let me do work that I enjoy.
  • Ed, 48 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, San Diego, CA
    Hello everyone reading this. I just wanted to join a forum to be able to meet people that share the same faith as I do. That is at least a start and we can go from there. Right now I am at a loss for words to say about myself I know that as soon as I post this more words will come. So like every work in progress this will get better. I hope to get to know new people soon. Thanks.
  • Paul, 54 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, San Diego, CA
    I would like to find my True Love. A lady who is "young at heart." Bouncing off each other like "two peas in a pod" we have fun no matter what we do. I feel this is important. I need someone who is genuinely nice and caring. Communication, integrity, intelligence, kindness, understanding, caring, PASSIONATE, loving, dedicated, reliable, responsible, supportive, super romantic and most important, best friends are paramount to the longevity of a serious relationship. These attributes describe me as well. I have done the corporate circuit with fortune 500 companies (including IBM) as an Information Technology professional for 15 years. During that time I started doing property management on the side and then I fully transitioned into it. Today, I run a property management company. I have been doing this for 18 years. I am 6' 3", 175lbs, green eyes, dark brown hair, non-smoker, no drugs, no bars, no gambling, no tattoos, never married, no children, high FICO and I know where all my DNA is. I was born in California, however, I was raised with southern (Texas) values therefore I am not your typical California guy. I will open doors for you, push your chair in, walk on the street side and even take a bullet (if necessary) for you. I appreciate the simple things in life. I have a lot of energy. I love the outdoors, hiking, the mountains, the beach, picnics, barbeques, dinners, movies, music, Family, friends, animals (especially dogs) and vacations. I am very straightforward and I would appreciate the same in return.
  • Joseph, 36 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, San Diego, CA
    I was born and raised in San Diego the youngest of three brothers, whos parents remain bound by holy matrimony. I am first generation Italian (Sicilian) American, and third generation Mexican American. Im proud of my cultural Identity. We eat amazing food, and we have a very rich and colorful history that I love to share stories about. I am greatful and blessed to have come from a long line of very determined, hardworking, yet humble people who put God and family first in all that they have done. I am continuing thier legacy by living by catholic based values that can be passed down through a family of my own one day.
  • Paddy, 23 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, San Diego, CA
    My name is Patrick but I go by Paddy. I grew up in Wisconsin and am currently living in San Diego. I explore my interests as a rugged outdoorsman during the week and relax with a glass of whiskey on the weekends.
  • Mick, 25 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Diego, CA
    Hi! I'm Mick! I'm a San Diego native who spent some time in the Midwest, then quickly moved back to the sunshine. I work at the San Diego Zoo doing fundraising, and I absolutely love my job and being a part of a conservation organization. A little about me: I read a lot of books Love the water and going surfing Am super active- I play a lot of hockey and am currently training for a triathlon Oldest of 5 siblings I live in North Park currently but grew up in Encinitas. I'm here to meet interesting people and see what happens! I'll continue filling this out as time goes on and I'm not typing on my phone!
  • Sean, 38 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Diego, CA
    I'm looking for someone who shares my values, and who is as adventurous as I am. I spend as much time outside as I can. I love to travel, ski, hike, work out, surf, and take my dog to the beach. If you share similar interests, love the Church, and love dogs, please let me know!
  • Paul, 27 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Diego, CA
    I live,laugh, and love to express my life in what god has blessed me with. I'm family oriented and I cherish every moment I can with them.I'm a firm believer in what you get, you gave. I'm a passionate, loyal man. I was raised by my mother and father who have shown me nothing but love, faith, devotions, loyalty and what family means. They have been married for 40years and shared many memories with my (2) sister's and brother's. I've never done this type of network to find love.Having a "structure" going into this adventure. Means I can find my significant other to join me while we share the same structure. I can't view messages, so search for me and send me a message. Last name rymes with Esquela, but last name origins from Spain and means royalty
  • Charles, 23 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, San Diego, CA
    I'm a Farm Boy originally from Idaho. I grew up working hard outdoors and I love the Catholic church and the great United States of America. Some things I enjoy physical labor, guns, politics, philosophy, theology, and cooking good meals.
  • Giovanni, 20 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, San Diego, CA
    I love nature and wish to enjoy it with someone as a best friend. Living by the beach helps with that and I like to capture the moments through a camera. I also like reading books, playing video games, and dancing to music. Mostly looking for friends to help me grow in my faith as it is difficult to find that as an undergrad going to a UC which mostly focuses on Academia. I don't think Bios would really help determine if you are a good fit to befriend someone so hopefully we can talk more personally through inbox :)
  • David, 23 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, San Diego, CA
    My name is David and I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have a bachelors of science in aerospace engineering that I recieved from the University of Alabama (Roll Tide!) and would like to go back and receive my masters degree in aerospace engineering in the near future. I have a significant amount of tattoos (2 sessions away from a full sleeve on my left arm and starting a sleeve on my right arm) and am a licensed private pilot. I also like to play guitar (been playing rhythm guitar for about 10 years), cook, go out to eat, hike, skydive (I have about 25 jumps but have been out of practice for a while) and play the drums (just started). I also have a 3 year old lab/boxer mix named Bear that I adopted from the shelter about a month ago. I am looking for someone who likes to go on adventures and have a good time and that is honest and caring. If you want to ask me any questions, please shoot me a message!