Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse San Francisco Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting San Francisco California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alex, 41 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Francisco, CA
    I strive to grow in holiness and believe in protecting the virtue of a woman. I am a soldier for Christ and defender of the weak. Trying to be an instrument of God's will on this earth.
  • Lucas, 40 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, San Francisco, CA
    Good looking, smart guy. I love life and am looking for the one. I work in finance. I have degrees from top schools. I am also artistic, including playing and writing music. I also am a competitive golfer ;) I love Italy and try to go there once a year to see my family. I also am looking to do something novel and exciting this year.
  • Timothy, 44 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, San Francisco, CA
    I'm a 7 of 7 guy on the church teachings section. I do missionary work, volunteer in my community, practice brazilian jujitsu, ride motorcycles, hunt and fish. I'm not too old to act like a fool for love, or to get a kid to smile (I have baby A game). I was born and raised in San Francisco, Daly City, but I grew up camping, fishing, hunting, shooting, exploring, and still love it. I was given the "trail name" Rotisserie Tim, because of my marshmallow roasting skills. I can speak eloquently and comprehensively, or I'm longwinded, depending on who you ask. I use analogies, and my hands way to much when talking ( Sicilian side). I enjoy the fellowship of my Catholic community at St. Dominic's so much that I moved across the street into an intentional community (using the term loosely), so I could get more involved. I joined the leadership team of the 30-40s group and attend daily mass often, and go twice on most Sundays because I volunteer at Laguna Honda Hospital helping the elderly get to mass. I'm naturally affectionate and give good hugs. I'm a recovering lingerer, because quality time and connecting are so important to me, and also because I often lose track of time.
  • James, 32 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Francisco, CA
    Native San Franciscan with Irish-Italian roots. I'm transitioning out of education and studying to become a paralegal. For fun, I like to read, write, cook, travel go out with friends, karaoke, camp, hike, ride my bike, watch movies, and so on.
  • Efrain, 39 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San Francisco, CA
    The whole online profile is a little awkward/intimidating for me, not really my style, but if this is what it takes to find a likeminded person that shares the same beliefs and values. Then, I can live with that... I joined Catholic Match to find someone that I can connect with in many different levels. To develop a chemistry and share experiences, similar ideologies, mutual interests and an appreciation for those subtle differences of one another. I recognize that honesty, integrity, communication, and becoming best friends is the foundation for building a solid relationship.
  • Brendan, 27 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Francisco, CA
    Do you love big family gatherings with lots of laughter and chaos? If yes, then I am your guy. I am the oldest of five kids and fourth generation San Franciscan. I come from a large (for today's standards) family of seven. I'm an upbeat, positive and sometimes goofy guy. I'm a huge sports fan (sometimes too enthusiastic about my teams), especially for the San Francisco Giants/49ers. In the future, I would like to travel all over the world. I have already been to quite a few places including Ireland, England, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Canada, all over the United States and Fiji. It is difficult to contain everything about me into a few paragraphs so feel free to ask me anything!
  • Bryan, 28 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Francisco, CA
    Hi! Thanks for stopping by lol. My name is Bryan (Being Italian, I wish the parents were a bit more creative...why couldn't they have picked Giovanni, Francesco, or Antonio lol). So, a bit about me: I'm a Traditional Catholic, come from a large family, and I live and work in San Francisco as a server and I also work in Commercial Real Estate. *Phew* now that that's out of the way...I know you're wondering, "Why is this tall, dark, and handsome guy here???" Well, its because I'm not looking for the gal I can live with...I'm looking for the one I can't live without. Someone who can handle my level of goofballism, energy level, and desire for the path towards heaven. I want a family someday so the potential wifey needs to be someone that feels similarly. Not trying to have you read tomes about me, so if you're even slightly interested how about we chat?! I'm better in person.
  • Carl, 48 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, San Francisco, CA
    I am a single man, never married, and I am seeking a Catholic/Christian woman for a long-term relationship. Other people have described me as well-read, cultured, intelligent, both academically and in the ways of the world, and kind-hearted. I know the latter is true.
  • Matthew, 47 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, San Francisco, CA
    My main goal is to start a family, have children and live a fun life with the love of my life.. I am a 3rd-generation native of San Francisco, the City I love! My passions are travel, family and friends, cooking, cycling and pursuing new experiences both intellectually and emotionally. My parents are super influential in my life and are still a big part of my life-they live near me.
  • David, 45 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, San Francisco, CA
    Hi and thanks for taking time to read my profile. First, my annulment is in process and I've been assured by a Canon Lawyer that it is going to happen, hopefully in the next couple months. I've found my strongest connections, both with friends and in romance, have been with other Catholics as we share a common base and while we may not always agree on everything, can understand where each other are coming from. Last year I left my 20 year career in finance at a Fortune 50 company to become the Director of IT at a non-profit here in San Francisco which provides essential services to homebound seniors. I've greatly enjoyed the transition and while it has had a learning curve, I wouldn't change a thing and have never been happier at work. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends, taking the world's coolest dog for a walk and trying my hand at cooking (I like to bring my Dad meals since my Mom went to heaven a year ago). Fortunately this has not resulted in calls to Poison Control or 911...yet ;-). Most of my hobbies revolve around creating things as I've dabbled in welding, carpentry, small engine repair, gardening/agriculture, and really anything where I can use my hands. I like to stay busy but always make time for friends and relationships. Every year I perform a comedy routine for a fundraiser at our parish. It's nerve wracking but once you get that first laugh from the audience, it's all worth it. Last year marked my 10th performance and no one has thrown rotten fruit yet (the pastor doesn't count though, right?) I've had a pretty awesome life so far. I owned a hobby ranch (with a tractor and real cows!) for a few years, traveled to some great places including the Holy Land, and made a lot of incredible friends over the years. But I firmly believe the best times lie ahead and I'm looking for the woman God has in mind to share it with.
  • Jiss, 29 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Francisco, CA
    i am Jiss , live in San Francisco , im very cool and friendly person , i did MBA in Marketing from Paris France, and I'm pursuing MBA in IT in SAn francisco California . Originally Kerala . from South part of India . My family all are catholic. All are different part of the world Australia , India , Abu Dhabi and Ireland . Thanks
  • Rene, 53 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, San Francisco, CA
    Thank you for visiting my profile. I am an easy going down to earth man who has a strong faith in God and loves to spend time with family and friends.