Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse San Jose Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting San Jose California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Toby, 40 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, San Jose, CA
    I am a funny, social, and blunt person, who speaks his mind regularly. I enjoy camping, hiking, hunting,fishing, and just relaxing with friends. I was raised in a small town suburb in the California Delta on the edge of country life. I spent countless hours growing up out on the farm forming many of my life values through hard work. I am very involved, volunteering for the church and community mostly through the Knights of Columbus, Youth Ministry, and Cursillo in San Jose. I look forward to having a family, and I am looking to meet someone to spend quality time with.
  • Tim, 54 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, San Jose, CA
    OK, so I totally get Catholic social teachings and its a huge part of who I am, but Catholicism shouldn't be viewed as a rule book to follow. Go deeper and explore what things really mean. In the past, I've done a year of lay missionary work for the Church, volunteer work in Nigeria, and lived in Puebla, Mexico 1994 to 2000. Yes I am bilingual Spanish /English. I go back to Mexico several times a year to put on clinics and work with college and professional sports teams, and hope to get back to Africa soon. I work for a wonderful non profit now, and spend a lot of time with my amazing daughters. I came to the Bay Area in 2000 with basically my clothes, and after divorce in 2003, started all over again with pretty much my clothes and a bike. Now I have my own condo in San Jose while supporting my daughters through school. I've struggled through adversity and come out a better person, (I hope). My past experiences make me a honest, faithful person, willing to go out my way for my partner. I live a simple lifestyle with relationships being much more important than material things. Being close to my daughters is very important to me so I plan on being in the Bay Area at least for the next several years and probably much longer.
  • Pero, 44 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, San Jose, CA
    I'm going through divorce. Looking for good loving woman, to spend and share time with me. Im.very loving, hard working guy. I m born in Croatia. ( Dubrovnik) . Grew up in big Chatolic family. And I'm still and always will be !!
  • Sean, 31 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Jose, CA
    Thank you for viewing my profile. I am looking to meet new people, develop fiendships, and/or go on some dates. I am always willing to take a date to a nice restaurant just to get to know eachother. From there we see where it goes, even if that means we will just be friends, at least we got to know eachother. I always was told that when I was younger I always had a smile on my face no matter what I was doing. I have always tried to keep that smile on my face everyday. My friends and family describe me as a very laid back and funny guy. I try to make people have fun and laugh when I go out too because I feel that fun and laughing will always make people forget about everying that is going on in their life and just enjoy the moment. The thing that people notice about me when they first meet me is how kind and open I am about talking about myself. I believe that if you are not honest and open about things the relationship will never go any where due to lies and false statements. My family has always, and will always be the most important thing in my life, right behind God. I believe that if you do not have a strong family as your backbone, you will never get anywhere in life. I love hanging out with my family, and would do anything for them. The most influencial people in my life would have to be God and my parents. I think God has been a major figure in my life because I have gone to him when I have waivered between some decisions and he has always pointed me in the right direction. Along those same lines my parents also have been there when I need them and I know that I can go to them when ever I need anything. I was an eagle scout in Boy scouts of america which also has given me something to fall back on when I feel like i need to make a difficult dicision on something. I like to play physical sports and video games. I am a huge SF giants and 49ers fan. I also follow the Golden State Warriors and the San Jose Sharks. I am also a very big car person, you can catch me at car shows when ever there is one in town. I love going to SF Giants games, and if I had the money I would by season tickets every year. I love hangin out with friends on the weekends whether that means going out to a bar, catching a game in person or on TV, or just chillin at home hangin out. I think the most unique thing about me is that I have ceribral palsy on one side of my body and I drive with my left foot and hand. This does not stop me from living a completely normal life.
  • Mike, 28 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Jose, CA
    I am a simple, easy going person who likes to laugh. I am a very independent who would like some who is the same. I love the outdoors and go for walks every day. I try to read as much as I can. My family is important to me, especially my Goddaughter. I am looking for someone to explore life, love and God
  • Robert, 65 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, San Jose, CA
    Hello, My name is Roberto, I am a father of two and a minister within my parish for nearly ten years. Currently, by the grace of God, I am a student at the the Leadership Ministry Institute of the San Jose Diocese. I am a social person who likes gatherings and events. I enjoy staying active, so whenever I can I participate in runs, including half marathons and 10k runs. I'm a romantic at heart. I also love music and I take part in my Parishs choir by singing and playing guitar. I enjoy creating art and I spend time painting spiritually themed artwork. Its my hope to have the opportunity to begin a new friendship and if god so chooses, begin a deeper more formal relationship. Best wishes, Blessings, and Peace in the name of our Lord and Savior. -Roberto
  • Ernesto, 39 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San Jose, CA
    Hola my name is Ernesto i Was born in Mexico,i have lived in San Jose for almost 9 years,i like all kind of sports , i like dance ,sing, hang out with friends,watch mvies ,i like all knd of food and also i like cook ,i consider my self a nice person with a good humor sense ,i m looking for a serious relationship i belive in marriage i belive in God
  • David, 27 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Jose, CA
    I'm Ecuadorian but have lived in Argentina since I was 17. Moved to Mexico two years ago and to California just a few months back due to a working relocation. Still wondering where will God take me in the future. Passionate about technology, education and finding ways to spread love on working environments. Love to play soccer and read novels, essays and blogs as well as writing some things myself too. Looking forward making some new catholic friends in the bay area!
  • Neil, 69 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, San Jose, CA
    I am trustworthy I like to do small excursions maybe go to dinner once in a while not one for a long trips all the time like to get to know that special someone first better and spend time with happy being at home I enjoy home cooked meals and being together and doing things together.Hoping to meet a nice honest trustworthy careing, compassionate catholic woman. Hopefully I can be the same for her.
  • Luther, 69 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, San Jose, CA
    I am a 69 year old Roman Catholic from San Francisco who is retired and lives in the Bay Area . I am a Eucharistic minister at my church, which I became upon retire to " walk in the shoes of Jesus Crist. I am a fisherman who enjoys traveling. My children are grown and I enjoy and excellent relationship with all. I do not smoke or drink, although I have done both. I prefer a private relationship with someone who is a communicator. I have finally become the man I always wanted to be and am content with my life. I would enjoy a companion who is self-sufficient and has a life of their own. I generally, know what to do in a relationship but need guidance from a mate since I am a work in progress [?] . I would like my next relationship to be my last. My life is a open book. Don't be too inquizative. No one is perfect . I am proud of where I've come from and confident, where I am going. I am respected by all who know me and generally content with my life. There it is.
  • Anthony, 25 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Jose, CA
    Hey im not good at talking about myself but here is some facts Im a full time cook at a restaurant in los gatos I am funny fun loyal and a little shy but im working on that If you want to know anything else just ask im an open book
  • Dan, 29 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Jose, CA
    Hi there, here are somethings about me. I'm very easy to get along with, and I enjoy being playful and making other people laugh. I really enjoy hiking, exercising, playing sports, learning new things, and taking fun classes. I believe an honest relationship is ideal. There's no reason to keep things from each other if we are supposed to be a couple. I believe people should look at the positive side of things and make the best out of what they have. Here are some more things about me: * I am easy going and not a big debater. * I have a lot patience, and I am an honest guy. * I really enjoy exercising and doing outdoor activities. * I follow the "golden rule" (treat others like you would want to be treated) * I don't like being lied to or taken advantage of. * I believe in working hard for what you want, and I am very supportive of people's dreams. * I am not a big drinker, but I will go out with friends and family once in a while. * I'm polite to others and turned off by people who feel they are better than someone else because they have more "things" or drive a nicer car. * I keep a clean house, but not too clean as to be uncomfortable. * I enjoy playful bantering and feel it's healthy in a relationship as long as it's not hurtful to the other person. So if you are interested in taking a chance with me I look forward to meeting you.