Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 28 from Cassel, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cassel, CA
    Thanks for visiting! I am a guy who tries to live the faith out every day in whatever way the Lord presents to me. Wanting to serve others I started volunteering in a local emergency department and I really liked it. I decided to go into nursing in Ohio, graduated and passed my license exam. I am thinking about becoming a FNP sometime in the future because I want to be more involved in patient care as well. My family is fairly close but we only really get together for the holidays, my siblings live throughout the country and I'm the only one to return to California. In my free time I like to pray for my family and the world, hike when I'm visiting family, watch things on the internet, and play games. Me and my "adversary" - my Mom - in pool are getting better and I think she is outpacing me!
  • Jose, 49 from Caguas, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Caguas, PR
    I love going church, l like music going to de movies, have a nice day in family, l like to go around de island mite new places, restaurant and new people
  • Allan, 40 from Castro Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Castro Valley, CA
    Hello my name is Allan I enjoy city life as well as outdoors some of the activities I enjoy are cooking fine dinning fishing dancing and I love cars I also work with cars I also love to go out on the boat we normally go boating in San Francisco bay I am just learning to drive a large boat and I am also a artist I love science and history I am looking for a good god loving person that takes the churches teaching series that can bring there Idea's and mine and we can grow from one a other I also love animals birds and fish and love to learn about just anything in general I also have grown a passion for fitness I work out about 5 times a week please don't let the fact I have tattoos fool you I am very respectful to the lady's and God comes first .....
  • Kenny, 38 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Stockton, CA
    The faith is a daily part of my life. I'm on Catholic match meet and fall in love with my future spouse. I enjoy spending time with my God daughter and nephew on the weekends. Love living in the Sacramento area and finding new hiking spots. Currently deployed over seas with the military.
  • Pete, 58 from Danville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Danville, CA
    I am self employed as a cpa. I enjoy traveling domestically and internationally I favor travel to a distination like Yellowstone. I enjoy seeing the wildlife in a natural setting I come from a close knit family. My Dad recently passed and i was very close to him. He helped me in my business for years after he retired and continued to do so until nearly age 88.
  • Jose, 37 from South Gate, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, South Gate, CA
    I'm a nerd at heart. Asking 'how' and 'why' are very commonplace for me, which I suppose can be a good or bad thing. I blame it on my stubborn self-improvement streak; Always looking to be better than the day before. It's that sense of discovery and progress that keeps me moving. Once you stop growing as a person, that's the day you begin to become dull and boring. I'm avoiding getting to that point as long as I can help it!
  • Jacob, 25 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Concord, CA
    hey my name is l jake, I love fishing and hunting. I work Monday through friday, although it takes up alot of my time, I like to get out and have fun on the weekends!
  • Phil, 61 from Paradise, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Paradise, CA
    I will admit to being shy at first until I warm up to a person and feel comfortable. The whole idea of being on a site like this is a little different but giving it a try and hoping to meet someone special. Next to my Grand Daughters, my Faith is probably what I am most passionate about along with my music especially when they intertwine at the Mass. I love playing guitar and piano so music has helped get me through some tough times. My parents played a big role in my life and gave me the best upbringing a boy could hope for. In my free time I love to cook, play music, go for walks, bike rides, play more music!
  • Nathan, 34 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Woodland, CA
    I have really come to appreciate family a lot more and realize how important they are in my life. Through good times and bad times it's nice to have the support for what ever may come up in life. As for free time I enjoy doing anything outdoors. Hanging out with friends and family.
  • Willy, 70 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Seal Beach, CA
    Hi I am Willy! I am physically, mentally and spiritually active. Spontaneous at times and engaged in life. I value mutual respect and compassionate. A great listener and engaged in life. I believe in trust and communication, a foundation for a relationship. I enjoy and cherish the closeness with my family, grand kids and friends. I have been a widower for four years. Love animals and nature. I like Tennis, Golf, Basketball, Bowling, Baseball, Cycling, football, Volleyball, dancing, Walking, Hiking and Weights/Machines. Other types of exercise.
  • Diego, 24 from Montclair, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Montclair, CA
    Hello my name is Diego. I go to church weekly. A lot of people would describe as shy and soft spoken. I love listening to music. Favorite artist is Justin Timberlake. I'm a big fan comics turn to movies like Spider-Man, Batman, Superman, Iron Man, Captain America, Flash and etc...I know its weird for a man to like romantic movies but I'm a big of those movies more than action. Also like comedy and horror movie. My dream is to be father and husband. If you want to know more about me just send me a message...by the way all the pictures I post are from last year. In those pictures I weighed 265 now I'm at 219. I'm trying to eat and live more healthier. My goal is to get to at least 170-180 pounds. When I get to my ideal weight I will post new photos
  • Nick, 51 from Oxnard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Oxnard, CA
    Hello my name is Nick I live in Oxnard I attend Santa Clara's church I go to church weekly I have not missed in 10 years I work full time and have a part time at the knight of Columbus I have no kids thank you for reading my information god bless