Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Leonard, 41 from Fresno, CA
    41, Fresno, CA
    I play guitar, and in a band part time. I work full time at a therapy office. I have weekends off . Im looking for a lady that has a Catholic background. Most of my family is Catholic and i feel it would be cool to find some one that can relate. Im not that religious but Him very spiritual. I have a big family and there are lots of kids around these days. Im a simple man but love music as a hobbie. I love the beach and eating out .
  • Cesar, 29 from Santa Rosa, CA
    29, Santa Rosa, CA
    I am very deep in my faith, although I obviously am not perfect in it. I love my job as a 5th grade teacher and as middle school girls basketball coach. I like all kinds of things, I am pretty flexible when it comes to going out. If I had to pick one thing to do it would be watching a game at a bar. However, I enjoy everything from hikes to movies. I have tried this website before but feel it's worth trying again.
  • Jason, 30 from Ventura, CA
    30, Ventura, CA
    Generally, I'm a nice guy with a good sense of humor and a dog (Pembroke Welsh Corgi named Sparky). I was born and raised in Bakersfield CA, and just recently moved to Ventura to begin a new career. Personality-wise, I would say I'm a deep thinker type, and you'll often find me staring out into the sky lost in thought. I come from a strong academic background, and love to discuss the latest in scientific research and philosophy. I've stayed away from the bars and "club scenes" and would rather go out and fish, golf, or oil paint. Admittedly, I haven't gotten out much since the new job, but it does allow me a lots of time off, so I'm open to devoting more time to traveling/ road trips. I feel I have grown a lot in the last few years, and have learned that there is so much unlocked potential inside myself. I tell everyone that I'm in a "building mode". I want to achieve a state of stability and advancement in both my career and personal life. Therefore, I'm looking for a kindhearted, independent, intelligent, and laid-back type of women. I hope to begin a relationship where we are equal partners in decision making, and being aware of each other's feelings. Ultimately, I believe I am ready to find a special women with whom I can build a bright and happy future :).
  • Sergio, 31 from Los Angeles, CA
    31, Los Angeles, CA
    Family and friends are important in my life as I hope they would be in yours. I enjoy dining out, movies, concerts, plays, and the theater. I'm also an avid road cyclist and pretend to know how to dance ( would love to take salsa classes someday) in times of necessity. I enjoy listening to music of all genres in both English and Spanish with the exception of heavy metal, I just don't get it! looking for a someone to share life's great experiences. If you have any other questions, just ask...
  • Mike, 28 from Santa Rosa, CA
    28, Santa Rosa, CA
    Hey, I'm a homeschooled, Eastern Catholic, piano technician. I grew up on a small farm in northern California. I love being outside, staying fit, and enjoying the beautiful world around us.
  • Juan, 40 from Rio Linda, CA
    40, Rio Linda, CA
    HELLO THERE WELL IM VERY EASY PERSON TO DEAL WITH ALSO IAM VERY GOOD LISTENER AND VERY PATIENCE I love preaching the word of the Lord and I always try my best to be a gentleman with all people around me. I also enjoy saturday and sunday masses. and I always pray to the Lord for peace in this world.i really enjoy mother nature.GODS CREATION its fabulist diferent kinds of creatures and people the beauty of HIS MIGHTY POWER HAS NO LIMITS. in some of my free times i enjoy going out to diferent restaurants to try diferent food traditions,
  • Jose, 27 from Ontario, CA
    27, Ontario, CA
    I enjoy watching movies and having meaningful conversations about life. I love spending time with family and friends and hope to meet like minded people.
  • Gerardo, 34 from Los Angeles, CA
    34, Los Angeles, CA
    I'm a simple man that loves life and enjoys it to the fullest. I'm a dreamer that thinks everything in this wonderful life is possible. We just need to believe. I have 5 elements that I work on every day, my emotional, intellectual, physical states, also financial growth and most important my spiritual state. As i mention I have big dreams and goals, it would be lovely to share with and amazing woman that loves life and thinks a like.
  • Miguel, 32 from Fresno, CA
    32, Fresno, CA
    Hello my name is Miguel. I am originally from Guadalajara, Mexico. Currently working in Fresno, California at a childrens hospital. I have my bachelors degree in Respiratory Care Practitioner and I love my job, because I love taking care and helping others in need. I love animals and I enjoy traveling to new places all the time. I join this group because I am a catholic and would like to meet somebody with my same beliefs and ideas. If you want to know more about me feel free to ask.
  • Mark, 22 from Eastvale, CA
    22, Eastvale, CA
    I love to spend time with my family and friends. I also enjoy going to music festivals/shows, reading books/articles, and DJing. I believe that some setbacks in life are not always bad, moreover, they have gotten me closer to my family, especially my parents. Without God, the world would just be purely material.
  • David, 61 from Sylmar, CA
    61, Sylmar, CA
    Hello my name is David. Looking to meet new people for friendship,or maybe a long term relationship till the end. Also a partner to help guide me to a stronger relationship with God in the Catholic way. Divorced, work hard, would love to start a loving friendship where there is talking, laughing, holding hands, being there for the other person. Will tell more when I meet or talk to you.
  • Ulises, 44 from Pomona, CA
    44, Pomona, CA
    I'm working men who like ride bicycles go hiking ,swim good humor and God on the haert. Looking for a suitable partner who want to grow in the faith with me and share what God had for us