Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brendan, 28 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Francisco, CA
    Do you love big family gatherings with lots of laughter and chaos? If yes, then I am your guy. I am the oldest of five kids and fourth generation San Franciscan. I come from a large (for today's standards) family of seven. I'm an upbeat, positive and sometimes goofy guy. I'm a huge sports fan (sometimes too enthusiastic about my teams), especially for the San Francisco Giants, 49ers and Warriors. It is difficult to contain everything about me into a few paragraphs so feel free to ask me anything!
  • Sergio, 28 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Jose, CA
    5' 11" Meixcan/American I'm bilingual I'm extremely active, a big nerd at the same time, health is really important to me God is a huge part of my life and morals. I studied graphics design & psychology Im an honest, straightforward old school gentleman happy with the little things in life, but also can have deep conversations. Respectful, goofy, wild I live life with a firey passion. Searching for something beyond physical attraction Country music
  • Brad, 38 from Hermosa Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hermosa Beach, CA
    If there's one thing I know for certain, it's that getting to know each other is infinitely more interesting when we ditch the screen and spend time together. When we can see what sparks light in the other's eyes, what makes us smile just a bit bigger than normal, what fires us up and what calms us down. Until then, though, here's what you should know about me: I believe in investing in other people, whether they're friends or strangers. I'm loyal to family and friends. I am a family man and work to put God first in all things. I have a keen sense of adventure and I'm protective, supportive, and encouraging. I aspire to be a better surfer and a better cook. I think the best relationships are those in which we maintain our individual friendships and hobbies while introducing each other to new things. I'm looking for someone who, like me, has the emotional intelligence to avoid unnecessary conflicts and the desire to resolve conflicts constructively when they occur. I believe in forgiveness, humility, and maintaining perspective. My ideal match is feminine, grounded, and optimistic. She's emotionally intelligent and mentally tough, and open to being both a mother and someone who dedicates our lives to a greater cause. She appreciates physical fitness and prefers a healthy diet. Think we might click? Let's connect and see if there's a spark.
  • Zachary, 27 from Pico Rivera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pico Rivera, CA
    I'm just here because, being a Catholic, my family thinks I need to find some nice Catholic girl. So, here I am. I am just someone that works hard, plays hard, and tries to enjoy life. Enjoying life, to me, means adventure - I love to travel. As my career in information technology progresses, I am hoping to go on more trips. I also enjoy going to amusement parks, going to various events, and other things, such as the occasional movie. I often can be spontaneous about doing things, and I'm hoping to meet someone that is just as random as I often am. I also enjoy a bit of online chatting, light gaming, and light TV. I'm looking for someone that can share my interests and is a nice person to be around. Thanks for reading, and I'm looking forward to getting to know you! If I seem like someone you're looking for, please reach out to me! God bless.
  • Jose, 76 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Fresno, CA
    I am a healthy 76 years young who wants a simple woman to share the rest of my life. I'm an active individual who likes to travel, outdoors activities (golfing, fishing, hiking, etc. I live in Fresno, California which is within short distance of many beautiful places, as San Francisco, Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, Monterrey, just to name a few. I have been in Hawaii on different Islands, Florida, and different parts of Mexico, Guadalajara, Mexico City, And Cancun several times (my favor). I plan to visit Europe. My life has been made around my family, my beautiful two daughters, my four grandchildren, and my profession. I love to visit new places, the outdoors and I also like easy goofing around evenings with the right woman.
  • Jay, 39 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Los Angeles, CA
    Looking to meet a terrific girl where it can develop into a serious relationship. I don't hang out in bars, or clubs - alas online dating! I love God, my family and friends, am grateful for a job I thoroughly enjoy, am a hard worker, and a family dude :-) Positivity and laughter are essential to a happy life! Oh, and I love me all kinds of food - (yes, English is my first language)! Values I'm looking for: kind, genuine, honest, love to laugh, values family, smart, dedicated, treats others with respect, and humbleness. In the words of ABBA, "Take A Chance On Me" (I know its a girl song)
  • Daniel, 30 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Los Angeles, CA
    Not good at this self-promotion part. I'm a pretty typical guy, I love sports and beer. I try to stay active, but HBO Go really gets in the way of that. I come from a big family, so I got a pretty big heart. Looking for my partner in crime, or crime fighting.
  • John, 24 from Arcata, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arcata, CA
    Hello, my name is John, and I am 24, years old. My passion is a visionary to introduce new ideas by helping people or working on a project while trying to understand how it may affect the people around me and the environment. I value to earn a person's trust and cherish by listening and communicating by bring out the best in people. For example, to take the time to learn about each other by doing something fun together that we can both share about ourselves. I enjoy watching movies, go for walks, spend time with animals, playing music and listening to music on Spotify or the radio. I am learning Jiu Jitsu from an instructor during my free time. I sometimes play the guitar and hammer dulcimer during my extra free time.
  • Michael, 46 from Artesia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Artesia, CA
    Hello, I'm a Father of 2. I share custody of them. Family is important to me and so is enjoying my life. I have many interest in life. If you'd like to know more don't hesitate and ask :)
  • Ken, 35 from La Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, La Mesa, CA
    "When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story." -Barney Stinson Kidding aside, I think this is the third time I have rewritten this summary. I guess I just find it weird to write about myself. So back to awesome, well that's my family. My family has a lot to do with who I am, so I couldn't say much about me without including them. We all get along great and I'm very blessed to have them in my life. I enjoy exercise; primarily running, cycling, and swimming, but definitely not limited to those. Healthy body, healthy mind. It's a great time to organize my thoughts too. I love to travel, seeing new places, and experiencing different cultures. I've been lucky in that I was able to travel quite a bit because of previous jobs. What's better than being a tourist on the company's dime? Moving on... I always enjoy a good laugh. I'm not a comedian by any means, but I have my moments. Even if it means laughing at myself. I consider myself pretty easy going and low drama. There's no point in getting all worked up over stupid stuff. As I mentioned, I like being active, but I also don't mind hanging out and watching TV or a movie. Everything in moderation.
  • John, 19 from Los Alamitos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Los Alamitos, CA
    Hello, My name is John, Im 19 years old, and currently living in Los Alamitos, California. Im 19 years old, and am aspiring to join the Federal Bureau of Investigation, when I'm 23, and within to transfer the the BAU. some of my hobbies consist of Going on road trips, Spending time with my friends, watching Movies, and TV shows, Hiking, Going out to eat, and many other things. Im looking for a serious relationship with someone who is dedicated and faithful as well. If you found this interesting in any way, I would Love to chat with you!
  • Manuel, 36 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Modesto, CA
    Aloha God bless i am here to meet a possible special someone build a freindship trust in God and take it from their..i love to have fun i love the faith and gospel hip hop and music id love to meet somone to share my unique life with and i with them..