Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tustin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tustin California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 48 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Tustin, CA
    I am a single, white male in the Southern California area searching for my soulmate. I enjoy concerts, sporting events, movies, comedy shows, weekend getaways and traveling. I have a great sense of humor and can make just about anyone laugh.....A keeper searching for a keeper.......
  • Jan, 34 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tustin, CA
    I am looking to meet a Catholic girl. I was raised in a good normal Catholic family, and like to pray. I am a carpenter in the housing industry. I like to cook occasionally, and do go running and biking. I am kind of quiet, but people say I'm a good guy. My idea of a good date would be staying inside and listening to some classical music while cooking a casserole.
  • Michael, 50 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Tustin, CA
    Generally speaking, I'm pretty laid back. Definite type A when it comes to work, and therefore I try to compensate by being more laid back in my personal life. I strive for balance. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy the simple things. If you are looking for someone to travel the world with you can stop reading my profile now. lol I've lived a very full life to this point and like to view myself as grounded/stable. I am very happy and comfortable with myself and what I bring to the table. I'm not into "gameplaying" or "chasing" either. I pride myself on my loyalty and honesty.
  • Rudy, 44 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Tustin, CA
    My Catholic Faith is an extremely important part of my life, and going to church is normally part of my daily routine - whether it's attending Mass, praying the Rosary, or just spending a few minutes with The Lord. I make it a habit to devote some time in my day just for that.
  • Alex, 38 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tustin, CA
    I am an easy going person, enjoy my hikes, I enjoy traveling, good movies, enjoy spending time with my friend and family, enjoy going to concerts, trying new places or foods, meeting new people,
  • Brad, 27 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tustin, CA
    Hello. My name is Brad. I try to live my life to the fullest everyday. I have always been a Catholic and my religion is part of my daily life. I really like learning about computers and how they work. On weekends I spend my time with my friends and family.
  • Kenneth, 71 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Tustin, CA
  • Erick, 35 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tustin, CA
    Family and friends are very special to me. I love spending time with them even if its just hanging out and talking. It's hard since I moved to Southern California. I'm busy stuck in my usual routine during the week: work, gym, eat, clean, and repeat. I'm now making an honest effort in meeting new friends and experiencing new things and who knows maybe meet that special someone.
  • John, 49 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Tustin, CA
    I enjoy conversation with friends over coffee. Movies--dramas, rom-coms, and comedies. Music--especially 80s, blues, classic rock and alternative. I like to travel and am looking forward to doing more of it. I pray and meditate for relaxation. Enjoy working out at the gym.
  • Armando, 33 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Tustin, CA
    I'm a single father of 2 that never married through the Church. Who is looking to find that one person that I can share that sacrament with and build a life within God. Here is my resume: I'm a loving father, how loves to devote his time to my boys. Now when I don't have them I like to do the following things hike, surf, go to concerts, try new restaurants, mini adventures, read, cook, watch sports and play sports. About me: Honest, loyal, caring,funny, ambitious, competitive, believe in chivary, old fashion, faithful, family orientated, family values and morals, hard working, fun and respectful
  • Scott, 19 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tustin, CA
    Hi, My name is Scott! I'm a Catholic since childhood, and God is truly my stronghold in my life. I can come off shy at first, but once you know me I just wont shut up! I have an interesting since of humor, and tend to make people around me laugh! (Consequently its one of my favorite things to do). Im sort of old-fashioned and I love to get my hands dirty be it under the hood of my car or in the great out doors. I have played Tuba for 10 years and dabble in other instruments along the way, recently trying to learn the guitar. I'm a huge fan of classic vinyl and country music, as well as some normal pop music. I love everything old-fashioned, and I always wished I lived in the 1950's (You know, Poodle skirts, checker board, and bright-turquoise neon?). I love old stuff. I collect everything old from old cars to old records (LED Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Beatles, Beach Boys, Etc.). I love food, everything from cooking something new at home, to trying the latest and greatest restaurant. Im an absolute sucker for Italian food, as well as plain old American food (You know, that stuff thats really unhealthy! Haha) My life goal is to raise a good, Catholic family. Its becoming a rarity to see a family with traditional values, and thats something thats very important to me. I figure I would like a bigger family (4+ kids). I love family traditions and look forward to creating my own with my future match. I'm from southern California, but spend a lot of my weekends in Queen Creek Arizona, where a lot of my family has moved recently. Although you really can't beat the whether here I must say I wouldn't mind a change. Looking to get to know someone, and hopefully find my Catholic match!
  • Jake, 50 from Tustin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Tustin, CA
    I'm a grown and mature man. I'm not a good looking men, I do not photograph too well. Besides; I am a public person (not an elected official nor a celebrity) I represent a group of about 700 persons, some of them are members that told about this realm. I have work in 3 different industries and have done my share of traveling. I crossed out a few items from the bucket list. (Parachuted, surfed with the sharks, dived in a sub) Have kids and grandkids.