Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • George, 47 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Toronto, CA
    I have come from a good catholic family. As a matter of fact, i am an huble, honest, caring, and lovely person. I have so much passion in my life. I am the person who knows how to treat a lady very well. I respect people no matter where they come from. I believe Jesus, also my faith is very important to me. I have a good job, simply i can say a man of charector.
  • Archie, 44 from Port Coquitlam, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Port Coquitlam, CA
    I really dont know what to say right now. Ummm...I guess you would find me shy at first and completely the opposite after....10 seconds? I live alone in my condo which I thought that i would never live in when I bought it. I enjoy my job which is in the automotive industry. I enjoy playing with kids especially my nieces and nephews. It's always a good feeling being like a kid again, well sometimes. People say i make them laugh a lot. Either that's true or they're just doing some "Lamaze" exercises. I go to church every sunday coz i was brought up that way and I thank my parents for that. Well that's all for now, if your interested in knowing me more, feel free to give me a buzz and we can chat online.
  • Binu, 37 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kamloops, CA
    I am born and grownup in Kochi a city in southern Indian state Kerala . I was in Israel last 8 years working as a elderly caregiver and now am in Canada working as a living caregiver for elderly people i am very careing loving i love my family very much .my faith and my famly is very important for me. I am active with a catholic movement Jesus youth and after marriage also I would to continue with this activity
  • Terence, 40 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Toronto, CA
    I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident but don't talk as much. Three Things I Would Never do Without: Family Friends FoodI'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I'm looking someone who shares my views on family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.
  • Ivan, 29 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kamloops, CA
    First of all, I love being Catholic and I love altar serving (including being an MC)! I have a good sense of humor and I love driving (manual), cooking, and everything about soccer. I eat pretty much anything but two of my favorite foods are curry and seafood. I'm workaholic (in a sense that I don't mind working a lot) and I love what I do in the lab. I am easygoing, organized, clean, and a bit of a germophobe.
  • Gordie, 63 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Charlottetown, CA
    I am concerned about the Poor among our parishioners, I'm also musically inclined and have some of my songs on-line for purchase, I am a people-person when I am feeling good, but sometimes I like to w/d to my private space.
  • Joseph, 23 from Oshawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oshawa, CA
    I've been a catholic my whole life and I'm still learning new things about my faith everyday. A recent graduate (sort of) of an engineering school. Working at this pro audio company (hillsong anyone?) My typical friday night usually revolves around church activities, movie theater or books. Mitch albom is my favourite author so far in case you're wondering. What am I looking for? Long term relationship (and yes marriage eventually) Family is also really important to me. I'm usually more attracted to someone after knowing more about their relationship with their family! I'm also open to friendship, I'm all into helping as many people get into heaven :)
  • Ben, 29 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mississauga, CA
    I am a traditional catholic by faith and an engineer by profession. I'm originally from the Philippines until my family ventured to Canada when I was 16. My friends would describe me as quiet and reserved, but I can also be quite fun to talk to once I get to know the person on a personal level. I am a devoted Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I love to travel, go to the beach, play tennis, swimming, snorkeling and hiking. I also love listening to music and watch movies occasionally.
  • Casey, 39 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Calgary, CA
    I'm a Brony, I'm a Coronation Street fan, a Trekie I'm a crew member with the "USS King Edward", ( the Star Trek fan Club in Calgary). I'm a addictions councilor student and I love helping people. This year I learned that this is called "positive psychology". by: Psychologist researcher Martin Seligman, and a whole bunch of others. This attitude to life is essential to our mental and physical wellbeing. It's scientific proof that when the Lord says "I have given you a spirit of hope and not a spirit of fear". I want to be able to work in the field of addictions recovery. I hope to meet a soul mate who shares this same dream of helping people, helping out the planet. I will be posting more of my scientific findings this semester onto the diary section. I used to be atheist, but throughout this semester learning that we need each other, people in proximity to each other for normal biological functions (if we're lonely we physically die out, (stress destroys the hippocampus and other brain tissue). So GOD made it so that we HAVE to seek out friendship and brother-sisterhood). Being in proxmity of family and neighbors and fellow humans. is essential to mental functions. (Good hormones bath the brain, Oxytocin, (the cuddle hormone for example), Serotonin, and Dopamine. These make your mind work. This is what is meant in Mathew where you're suppose to visit those in prison, help those who are needy (starving and naked). I also love dogs and cats, mostly Cats. I'm from Calgary, and I want to enjoy the treasures of nature with someone. I want to also learn outdoor exploration skills, such as diving. Eventually I want to evolve to become a Scout master. I'm glad that the church has alot of these opportunities to explore the planet and grow. I'm not a Catholic yet, but I heard good things about the attitude of the church on human and planetary development. I am attending but not Catholic yet I still need to take the lessons .
  • Joselito, 44 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Calgary, CA
    To find me better half in the future and one day we can go to holy land.almost half of may life is working in the church and came to my mind to enter the seminary.I just stay at my house reading some spiritual books
  • Tam, 45 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Montreal, CA
    I enjoy outdoor activities ; sports ; going to the gym ; reading ; cooking ; doing home improvement projects and travelling. I'm very positive and optimist person by nature. Also, I'm very family oriented , simple and loyal person who loves life and like to have fun. My catholic faith it is very important to me and I love being catholic. I have a very good sense of humour, I do enjoy to make people laugh but also I love to have a deep conversion about faith and life in general.
  • Peter, 36 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Toronto, CA
    Firstly I love my faith and would be nothing without it and for that I am forever grateful. A few years back I decided to become a nurse because I wanted to help people, since then I have been working as a RN at St. Michael's Hospital. Some of my hobbies included snow boarding, drawing and travelling. Peace and all good.