Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Charismatic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Charismatic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ray, 35 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Montreal, CA
    First of all:My name is Ray I am a gentle man, established in Montreal since 2001 and life has given me so many thing that i can not count and i am always open to share what i have with anyone who wants to take part of it. What i can say about my self is that, i know myself and i am not perfect, i have so many ambitions and i am trying my best to realize them.to cut it short: if you wanna know more about me, feel free to ask questions and i will try my best.what is better: words without actions or actions that testify your words. Life is fun, with a lots of adventures yet to be discover, will you join me on my quest, of discovering how fun life is, than you are welcome By the way I speak French as well.
  • Desttin, 34 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Montreal, CA
    Hi everyone My name is Destin and I live in Montreal. 1. Where are you from? Brazzaville-Congo. Not a bad place, really . 2. Who is your favorite author? Probably would have to go with someone who is very popular Paulo Coelho (the alchimist) 3. What are your favorite movies? Terminator 2 and Blade Runner. 4. What music do you want played at your wedding? Don't know. Have to think on that. 5.What's your FAVORITE outfit? Blue jean's and nice shirt.
  • Binu, 38 from Kamloops, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kamloops, CA
    I am born and grownup in Kochi a city in southern Indian state Kerala . I was in Israel last 8 years working as a elderly caregiver and now am in Canada working as a living caregiver for elderly people i am very careing loving i love my family very much .my faith and my famly is very important for me. I am active with a catholic movement Jesus youth and after marriage also I would to continue with this activity
  • Gianluca, 39 from Vaughan, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Vaughan, CA
    I enjoy travelling. I've travelled to different parts of the world. I enjoy watching a good film. TIFF is one of my favourite festivals. I also enjoy reading a good book and I play guitar.
  • Marko, 43 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Edmonton, CA
    I am doing my best to be a faithful Ukrainian Catholic and live the life of a Christian. I love to laugh and play pranks and make jokes, I am a very encouraging and supportive guy. I am like the proverbial fat funny loving guy Doug (Kevin James' character in the King of Queens, only a lot more white collar lol) But to be honest, life has kind of gotten to me, in regards to not finding love, and so it's like me crying out in the darkness to be on here again, hoping against hope that maybe God will bless me with my heart's desire. Maybe I had lost hope there for awhile, or was hurt and broken in my heart, and I'm doing the best I can to find it again and hold onto it and not let it go. I'm lonely for female companionship. The feminine mystique is amazing and mysterious to me and also God's last creation, so it must have been perfection as He quit after that! :-) My love language is one of physical touch and contact, just being in the presence of a feminine woman is very healing and life giving to me, and I live for the little things, like holding hands, walking together, leaning on one another, hugging each other, kissing, laying down on the couch together, sitting with one another, and spooning. I dream and wonder if I will ever find that special someone to just spend time together with in that way. It is very meaningful, fulfilling, and life giving for me to be close and intimate in that way with the fairer sex.
  • Dominic, 23 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ottawa, CA
    I'm a foody, and am very passionate about good food and making good food for others. I even took my education in cooking. I am equally passionate about good liquor, and good beer, my favorite beers of which are brewed by Trappist Monks. I also love a good cigar, or pipe tobacco. I like anime a lot, and I also enjoy good board games and some D&,D, although I'm fairly new too it. I have been very involved in youth ministry in the past, only recently having stepped down with 4 years of ministry under my belt. The growth and development of young people is very close to my heart. I have dreadlocks! (Obviously). I love my dreadlocks! I have had them for 4 years now, and no, I do not think I will ever cut them off (not foreseeably anyway). I will likely grow them until the length is impractical or becomes physically burdensome, whereupon I will trim them to a more suitable length. Yes I can wash them, yes I DO wash them (you kind of have too to keep them healthy) and no, it isn't that much work to take care of them (anymore). In my free time I enjoy breaking bread with my friends and having a few good drinks, going to the movies, and my most frequent social even, going out for brunch! Most of my friends and I are aggressive brunch enthusiasts! (Aggressive as an expression of vehamance) If you want to know anything feel free to message!
  • GabrielStphane, 34 from QuÉBec, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, QuÉBec, CA
    Hi! My name is Gabriel. Friends describe me as attentive, affectionate, supportive, talkative and enthusiastic. After a long undergraduate, I took many years to grow personally and spiritually before taking on graduate studies. I journal and write profusely: writing is by far my greatest pastime, if not my favourite (I think that's singing!). I was a longtime youth minister, before I started relocating, and was briefly a schoolteacher. I tend to pick up any sport that comes at me that isn't a team sport. I'm a polyglot: I'm working on my seventh language (German), after French, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and Haitian Creole. Much of this, perhaps, is because I'm the child of expats (11 years in Africa and Latin America as Canadian nationals), and have learnt to very quickly blend into new cultures, languages and environments: the consequence, however, is that relocation is the only life I know, and I have a unique call to a form of stability through moving every few years, through the Catholic community or otherwise.
  • Nwabueze, 37 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, North York, CA
    Am a simple young man with great dreams and aspirations in life, with good academic qualifications and respect for people, with good catholic faith and practice.
  • Mark, 40 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Toronto, CA
    I love music I like travelling reading boating researching history reading the bible dining/dancing, movies etc. I also like to work out by walking enjoying the world god made for us etc
  • Mark, 38 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Calgary, CA
    Hello, My name is Mark. I am 37 years old. I guess what I'm most passionate about is helping people. I then many career changes in my life but they've all revolved around helping people. If I could give everybody one piece of advice it would be to never judge a book by its cover. Just because a person may look a certain way doesn't mean that they can't surprise you. There are many more layers to the onion then just how a person looks. In my life I am most looking forward to doing the will of God. Because in my experience and nothing else works in your life and less it's in His will. I think many experiences in my life have led me to the point where I am now. I think all my experiences have shaped me into the man that I am today. In my leisure time I enjoy studying my faith, being with family and friends, and watching movies oh and also being a weekend warrior athlete when I can.One of the best gifts in life is laughter. I love to laugh. I love to have fun. Laughter makes everything better. I will actually be starting a bachelors degree in Christian theology and ministerial leadership very soon. I am actually very excited about it.
  • Antony, 54 from Thornhill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Thornhill, CA
    Praise b to God I am a convinced Catholic Am new here Want a friend A good friend For a good relationship A friend who is in search of a good friend for a good Catholic friendship Am charismatic Love to pray Love to sing for christ Love to preach
  • Dainu, 23 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Toronto, CA
    I am a nice guy always dream about a better future.My dad and mom helps me a lot to fulfill one of my dreams like to come to canada.i always spending my leisure time to feed animals and birds..