Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Charismatic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Charismatic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephen, 62 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Morgantown, WV
    I m a energetic individual, Who loves the great outdoors. I like to travel, mostly in the try state, To mountain bike and do photography, I also like to hike through the mountains invarious parks and trails, Enjoy old equipment, steam train and love to ride them, Im also involved in the restoration of a historical Climax steam engine. I love animals and the fall colors, Along with natural scenic sites, I enjoy eating out or cooking in. And group factions with friends and listening to music. Im a nonsomoker and have never been married, hoping to find someone to share lifes little joys.
  • Manuel, 26 from North Arlington, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, North Arlington, NJ
    Hi my name is Manuel, I am here looking for someone serious and sincere. I love playing guitar and reading on my pass time. I work on my dreams and goals every single day. If we have the same sense of humor and looking for something long term that would be great! I have a twin brother and am into entrepreneurship.
  • Suraj, 25 from West Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, West Haven, CT
    Hello!! I am Suraj and I was born and raised in a catholic family in India but currently reside here in west haven, ct. I am a catholic in faith and spirit. I value my faith. My faith has been a major foundation in shaping me into a humble, honest and a trustworthy man. I love to go to church spend time with my family and hang around with my friends. I am an easy going person who always tries hard to remain positive and aspires to become a torchbearer of kindness, compassion, peace and above all love. I am currently pursuing my masters in mechancial engineering from University of New Haven, Ct. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the meantime I enjoy teaching school children and spend quality time with them. I love children and like to spend time with them as I personally experienced that spending time with children refreshes ones mind and makes you realize of all the richness and goodness this world has to offer in the face of purity,innocence and morality. I like to cook, write novels, sketch and play chess. In my free time I enjoy reading philosophical and scientific books. I am sometimes geek but I also love sports, travelling and love to participate in any adventure that drives me crazy and enthusiastic about like skydiving, rock climbing, trekking. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and real relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better please you should message me.
  • Dan, 36 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Ann Arbor, MI
    First I should say that I'm really grateful for my Faith. I've grown deeper every year with every group of friends since high school. And it never gets old and dry! I'm definitely only interested in meeting someone with the same Christian morals and values, so I'm happy for a site like this! I'm lucky to be the youngest in my family of 6, most of whom really helped form me in the Faith. I've had really good influences from my siblings growing up, and I got to watch their lives unfold years ahead of mine. I've formed really deep relationships with some of them; I really appreciate deep relationships! My career is in nutrition, natural health, and chiropractic. I have a lot of passion for the whole topic, and I'm always interested in food! I like figuring out how to create interesting dishes. I especially like making healthy desserts that taste like unhealthy desserts! Great food is always fun, and healthy food makes people happy :):) I love to play! Indoors, outdoors, whatever (although I have my limits when it's below freezing! My newest hobby is volleyball. I love all kinds of things: hiking, mountain biking, college football, making kombucha tea, watching fireworks, camping....
  • Malcolm, 23 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Columbus, OH
    Hi! My name is Malcolm. First, I place my identity in the Lord that I am his son and that I am loved by him. I take my faith seriously, and that takes priority before anything else that I do. I was a missionary for 3 years as a youth minister, a high school campus minister, and part of a national evangelization team that led retreats throughout the country. That largely influenced my deep passion for the Lord and recognizing that it is in Him that I belong. I am passionate about bringing genuine masculinity back into the hearts of men. On a less serious note, I'm really into working out, playing sports (volleyball, basketball, the arts of ping pong, the sport of coffee), and doing any activities outdoors that requires hiking in the wilderness and mountains. When I have nothing to do (which is hard to find time), I will either let my mind decompress with Netflix, or read literature ranging from the works of Tolkien to philosophy and theology. I also have an addiction to classy socks.
  • David, 63 from Lancaster, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lancaster, NY
    I'm basically an easy going people person. I enjoy family, golf, biking,outdoor concerts, movies and a home cooked meal. Looking to create a relationship, I am retired from the federal government but substitute teach part-time. Not a big TV guy. I"m a good communicator and consider myself very loyal and understanding...looking for the same in my match.
  • Fernando, 58 from Mandaluyong, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mandaluyong, PH
    I want to help people, especially the homeless. I'm also helping my brothers who have financial problems. Although I'm already doing some charity works by way of my Rotary Club membership, I'm hoping that someday I could establish a foundation that could help the street children and the abandoned elderly. I could only do it if I have strong businesses. In my personal life, I want to raise a family who would support my advocacy. I want to marry a woman who have a passion for helping people. I admire St. Pope John Paul II and St. Mother Theresa. Their works of mercy influence me a lot. In my leisure time, I read or play SimCity.
  • Toni Chi, 34 from Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Jakarta, ID
    I am Toni and i am simple and gentle man, i am single and i really need a friend who will like me with all her heart and ready to meet me or stay in any where
  • Norman, 81 from Lone Tree, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Lone Tree, CO
    Retired Contractor, new to Co., living in Lone Tree, out of Mi. Enjoy daily mass now that I have time, work out twice/wk. for 3 hrs.Have traveled the world, vacationed by the oceans & sandy beaches, but no longer want to do it alone. Born in Tx., growing up w/manners, respect & love for women. Enjoy outdoor sports, racquet ball, tennis, golf & am competitive Enjoy most music(not rap), like to dance, social events, party's, sitting together by a fireplace w/a friend, sharing a glass of wine , sharing our lives, & snuggling., Have had extensive sales training which has influenced me in business.
  • Yeris, 30 from La Union, SV
    {%action_menu%}
    30, La Union, SV
  • Luis, 39 from Barquisimeto, VE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Barquisimeto, VE
    I like play and watch soccer. I enjoy to go to the movies. Family is the most important. I enjoy traveling and share with friends. I enjoying to listen good music.
  • Kevin, 45 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Singapore, SG
    Where do I begin? I not too good at this but here goes. Love my food and the occasional single malt paired of with good company and conversation.