Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 62 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Littleton, CO
    Hello! I am a professional, somewhat conservative Catholic, probably best referred to as an ultramontanist. I am tall,well-travelled and trying to stop sitting on my glasses. I like the Latin Mass, reading, Evelyn Waugh, T.S. Eliot, New York Times,changes of seasons and playful empathic women. I also enjoy hiking the Rockies, chocolate, Indian food and a happy and Catholic woman. Soon I shall add more photos.
  • Ray, 65 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fort Collins, CO
    I love to travel, go to sporting events, movies, etc. I've got a pretty good sense of humor, I'm athletic, pretty good shape. I'm easy going, outgoing personality, and fun to be with. I enjoy going to mass and breakfast afterwards, gotta have my morning coffee.
  • Thomas, 81 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Englewood, CO
    I am retired and in excellent health. I like outdoor activities; hiking, the mountains. I have three daughters in their forties; two married and one single. I enjoy working out regularly. I like to travel. I regularly attend cultural events; the symphony, plays, concerts. I have been widowed for 8 years.
  • Tom, 64 from Oak Creek, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Oak Creek, CO
    After teaching math and physical science for 30 years, the last 29 in Meeker, CO, I retired from teaching and worked for the federal government for about three years. First as a seasonal w/ the Forest Service, then as a permanent fulltime employee w/ the BLM. I sold my house in Meeker and bought a house in Stagecoach - 18 miles south of Steamboat Springs. I am athletic and enjoy playing tennis, bicycling, and skiing. I spend a large part of my day doing at least one of those activities and often a combination of two and in March and April, I try to get all three in. I am financially independent and am enjoying retirement. I referee high school volleyball and work about fifteen days a season which I really enjoy and plan to continue. In the past two years I have enjoyed rafting the Grand Canyon, bicycling in Ireland and Italy, and heli-skiing in British Columbia. I sing in my Parish choir at Holy Name Church in Steamboat Springs and enjoy that very much.
  • Richard, 61 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Denver, CO
    Fun loving and active man looking for a long-term relationship. I enjoy hiking, skiing as outdoor activities. I love to go out on the town to enjoy live music performances as I have been a performer. I work in Information Technology, but do not have the geek personality.
  • William, 80 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Aurora, CO
    I thank God everyday for the gift of excellent health. I was widowed after forty five years of marriage to a wonderful woman. I enjoy a good laugh even if it is on me. I play tennis regularly even in cold weather. I enjoy reading, golfing, fly fishing, RV camping, and playing cards. I have a large family split between Colorado and the rest of the county. I love my grandchildren and spend time with when I can. I have learned to cook and enjoy it! I have an outgoing personality and a good sense of humor. I like to have fun. Sorry, I am not a big fan of gambling or auto racing. I follow the Rockies, Broncos and the Nuggets, but I am not obsessed with them. I love Notre Dame football, and basketball both men and women.
  • David, 76 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Denver, CO
    Looking for a Catholic woman to share my life with. Have always looked for a compatible woman who has the same views as I do. A soulmate of the closest order. I have traveled and worked on the road (road warrior) a good part of my life, making it difficult to find that special someone.
  • Theodore A, 74 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Longmont, CO
    I am a devote Catholic. My family i have five sisters and three brothers. One of my Brothers has passed and one of my Sisters has. i play cards watch movies read Westerns, like to go to Black Hawk fishing
  • Matt, 74 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Denver, CO
    For recreation I downhill ski and play softball. Recently became the oldest pitcher in the history of Colorado's men's fast-pitch softball championship tournament to pitch a complete winning game. Bicycle a lot for transportation and work out at local gyms. A civic leader, I was placed on the Denver 150 list in 2008 for the 150th anniversary--well known to Colorado and Denver leadership. My Dad and Grandfather were a prominent leaders in Michigan when our family lived there and received significant awards. I do construction and environmental work and sometimes a variety of other work including for the local election office and Salvation Army, been their top fund raiser a good share of the time. I return to Michigan for class reunions and relative visits on occasion. In 2009 was added to my high school's alumni hall of fame. Was on a state championship team my senior year. Will send a package of personal info and photos prior to meeting if requested. Will upload photo ASAP but I do look much younger than my age as often reminded by people I meet and regularly asked for ID when applying for senior discounts. Clean cut business style grooming, should be no problem with my appearance.
  • Carl, 70 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Littleton, CO
    I am passionate about my spiritual life. There have been many people that influenced who I am today. My leisure activities include international folk dancing, bike riding, walking in the woods, and art.
  • Tom, 61 from Thornton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Thornton, CO
    I was blessed to be able to retire when I was 53. I am able to enjoy life. I'm independent, active, and financially secure. I, along with my two brothers care for my elderly parents. They live in the home I was raised in, but need a lot of daily care. We are dedicated to them and their current position in life. It's very rewarding, but at times is very stressful. I'm blessed to still have them with us. My photo is VERY current. And I actually look like that.. God Bless
  • Mike, 65 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Denver, CO
    I am honest, and look for that in a relationship. I am a nice guy with no drama. I work hard and play hard....I like to pamper ..I may not like to do some things, but if it makes you happy, I will go along....I played sports, so I like sports...that doesn't mean I sit around and watch ESPN all day. I enjoy traveling, I have over a million air miles from past jobs. My degree is in journalism, and writing a book is the only thing on my bucket list.