Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 30 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denver, CO
    I am a goodhearted, optimistic, Catholic guy, who loves enjoying the great outdoors. Living in Colorado provides the opportunity to take advantage of one of Gods greatest creations, the Rockies! My faith is very important to me and I realize that all the blessings that have been bestowed upon, such as coming from a great family, having a great career as an engineer, and my optimistic attitude and outlook on life are a testament to God's presence in my life!
  • Levi, 32 from Watkins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Watkins, CO
    I am a farm boy from the eastern plains. I enjoy most anything out doors. Especially hunting, fishing, and snowmobiling. I also enjoy sports mainly football and baseball. I am quite and shy untill you get to know me. Then i am very outgoing and fun.
  • Jonathan, 26 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Denver, CO
    I am just giving this a try and passionate about living each day with joy. I look forward to birthdays, working out, being with people, and laughing. My most influential person would be my teacher/coach as they helped set my discipline skills for life. Snapchat jayhobe
  • Mark, 30 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Arvada, CO
    Hi, I'm originally from Michigan. In my free time I like exploring all the things Colorado has to offer. I also enjoy reading. I work as a petroleum engineer and I've spent lots of time in North Dakota and Texas. I'm also currently taking grad classes part time, but finishing up later this year. Travel and time with family are two things I look forward to. Personality wise - I'm quiet, but I do love interesting conversation. I'm open to a long distance relationship. The discomforts of travel and distance will pay off if I meet the right person.
  • Mike, 27 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lafayette, CO
    I have very recently moved to the Denver area. I look forward to each day and view it as a new adventure. Growing up I was active in martial arts and scouting. I have been training karate for 16 years and train on a regular basis. I really enjoy karate, and my Sensei (karate instructor) would sometimes comment how I would be smiling in class while training and even during sparring. I like to hike, backpack, camp, ski, and indoor rock climbing. I have hiked in the Rockies, Switzerland, and the Catskills. I like to read, play video games and board games like monopoly or yahtzee with friends. My best times with friends, however, have just been getting together and talking about a variety of subjects until the late hours of the evening. I like to travel, visit museums, and explore historic sites. I am open to trying new activities. I am a systems engineer. My work can be interesting and challenging. One part of my job that I like is solving problems that occur on the project. I have a curious nature and enjoy learning about almost anything. I have just moved to the Denver area to work on a new job designing spacecraft. My faith has always been important to me. I have always believed that everyone is part of Gods family. I have a great family and an awesome dog (she is a rescue with an unusual personality). My family provides encouragement when needed and they are supportive of my goals.
  • Nate, 26 from Idaho Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Idaho Springs, CO
    I am passionate about the outdoors. I look forward most to learning new things. I am most influenced by William Wallace, Jeremiah Johnson, and Nathaniel Poe. In my leisure time, I enjoy frisbeeing, cooking, cycling, and jiu-jitsuing.
  • Ian, 26 from Golden, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Golden, CO
    My name is Ian and I'm from Golden, Colorado. I'm an alumni of Benedictine College I'm quite reserved at first but once getting to know people or events I warm up and can talk about things. Even though I'm reserved, my friends say I'm outgoing since I know everyone. I'm not a naturally born leader but friends and family say that I'm a leader by example in my actions. In my spare time I enjoy watching TV, staying up to date with current events, writing, reading, video games, photography and video, and having an active lifestyle.
  • Zach, 27 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Littleton, CO
    Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile! To describe my personality, I'd have to start by describing my parents. They're both great, but it's undeniable that my mom is the more outgoing one, and my dad is more reserved. I've decided that I'm a bit of a weird combination of them both. More reserved around people I don't know well, but a total goof around good friends. So when we meet for the first time, just know that behind the reserved outer shell, there's a total weirdo in there too, which could be good or bad I guess :) I'm a big sports fan, and played just about everything growing up. I played golf, basketball, and baseball (just 2 years of baseball) in high school and ended up playing golf in college. I still love playing golf or really any sport whenever I get the chance. I love hanging out with friends and family, catching a sporting event, watching movies, listening to music, and traveling.
  • Alejandro, 26 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Denver, CO
    Hi my name is Alejandro a Mexican native but been here in colorado for must of my life. I consider myself self a pretty focused person with a routine for the most part, i have found I am a doer and less of a talker even thought I can be chatty at times. I believe that our deeds are the must important, I love learning new stuff, I'm open minded and believe that honesty and respect goes a long way, i like pretty much all sports and practice some of them, i believe hard work pay off and I am not very picky over all...
  • Zane, 19 from Kersey, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Kersey, CO
    *I love God, he is the most important part of my life. I live on a farm, and have found it to be quite peaceful compared to cities. I am simple and easy to talk to. I would say early catholic education has been a big influence on me as well as growing up in a catholic family.
  • Michael, 21 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fort Collins, CO
    I am passionate about protecting those who cannot protect themselves. I for some reason find myself wanting to watch over someone who I'm not responsible for at all. I can definitely see myself going into either law enforcement, local fire department or the military. I've been living the role of altar server and master of ceremonies for the past 11 years so I surely know the mass and its importance. (So far this sounds like a resume so I'll try to be more personal). My father was a good man until things got complicated, so my role models for the past 5-7 years have been priests and deacons which I spend a lot of time with. I have a lot of sisters and no brothers so I'm doing what I can to show them that there are still good men in the world, still knights who will fight the dragons of life for them. They are my world. Overall, I'm quite, honest and trying to be a good Christian.
  • Rick, 33 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Denver, CO