Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 46 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Denver, CO
    I am a consultant/entrepreneur working mostly in the coffee industry, in particular in the realm of helping religious organizations/people use hospitality to create community. I split my time between running a coffeehouse at a Catholic graduate institute and helping other people set up cafes around the country, and occasionally the world, by the clever use of cell phones, computers, and airplanes, plus I do the occasional podcast. Writing has become a part of my life in the last couple of years and I am about to publish my first book of fiction, followed by a book of memoirs/reflections/stories. I studied Philosophy, Theology, Art, and Great Books, so that translates to me living in my head quite a bit and am interested in just about everything. For over 20 years Ive been dreaming of my own apostolate using coffee, food, wine, books, etc. to reach the unchurched through daily community and am filing that non-profit early this year. I am thoroughly addicted to wonder and conversation. I'm a bit of a mess, but a charming snuggly mess with good hair.
  • Tony, 41 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Aurora, CO
    Hi all, My name is Tony. Im just your average guy I guess. Not entirely sure what to put on here but I will do my best. A bit about me. Im originally from Nebraska (Go Huskers!!!) I grew up on a ranch around McCook. I moved out here about 10 years ago for a job and have been here ever since. I try to live life to the fullest. I enjoy being in the mountains camping and exploring new areas. Its time for me to find someone special so that I have someone to spend time with and take along on those adventures. There is more to me than just that, but we can cover more later. Lets Chat!!
  • Lindsay, 53 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Englewood, CO
    I am interested to see how the Holy Spirit works through others on this site. My Catholicism is extremely important to me, as our my children. I am also focused on the business that I own.
  • Timothy, 42 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Denver, CO
    Hi, I'm Tim. I'm a convert to Catholicism and am entering the Church this Easter (2016). I was raised up in a Southern Baptist Church, later went to non-denominational. Then, I started doing my homework on the history of the Christian Church. After 2 years of careful studying of the church, the Bible, history, and a lot of hard praying, I knew the CATHOLIC Church was THE Church Christ had founded. It is after all the oldest Christian church, and until the 1500's, was the only Christian church. I've grown disenchanted with the Protestantism I was raised on (Don't even get me started on heretics such as Joel Osteen). I am a Christian though. I enjoy several things. movies, trips, my scooter, the game of Curling, the outdoors, hiking, etc. I was adopted as an infant, never knew my biological mother. In 2011, I was contacted by the biological sister I never knew, and in 2013, we met in person. (I'll tell you more later
  • Mike, 27 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lafayette, CO
    I have very recently moved to the Denver area. I look forward to each day and view it as a new adventure. Growing up I was active in martial arts and scouting. I have been training karate for 16 years and train on a regular basis. I really enjoy karate, and my Sensei (karate instructor) would sometimes comment how I would be smiling in class while training and even during sparring. I like to hike, backpack, camp, ski, and indoor rock climbing. I have hiked in the Rockies, Switzerland, and the Catskills. I like to read, play video games and board games like monopoly or yahtzee with friends. My best times with friends, however, have just been getting together and talking about a variety of subjects until the late hours of the evening. I like to travel, visit museums, and explore historic sites. I am open to trying new activities. I am a systems engineer. My work can be interesting and challenging. One part of my job that I like is solving problems that occur on the project. I have a curious nature and enjoy learning about almost anything. I have just moved to the Denver area to work on a new job designing spacecraft. My faith has always been important to me. I have always believed that everyone is part of Gods family. I have a great family and an awesome dog (she is a rescue with an unusual personality). My family provides encouragement when needed and they are supportive of my goals.
  • Fabian, 30 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Collins, CO
    Hey there, Names Fabian. I'm an artsy, outgoing, respectful guy. I'm into photography, outdoors, and just relaxing, however and wherever. I'm basically open for anything new and interesting. I love walking, swimming, rollerblading, biking, cruising, and also just hanging out at the house, watchin tv/movies, and playing games. I'm easygoing and get along very well with anyone really. Anyhow, I would really like to get to know someone new, and hopefully it'll go somewhere. So, ya get ahold of me- nine seven zero 215 nine five four four! Have an awesome day!
  • Tim, 63 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Arvada, CO
    I am a very healthy, active 62 year old 'empty nester'! After being a very active Dad, I am now ready to 'get out there' and see if I can find a smart, fun & healthy lady! I am fairly new to Colorado after spending a majority of my adult life in South Dakota & Minnesota! I am somewhat of an 'event nut'--attending lots of concerts, shows, sporting events & fun gatherings. Spending time with a special lady would certainly make the fun times more memorable! (I will write more once I have a better understanding of Catholic Match.)
  • Zane, 19 from Kersey, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Kersey, CO
    *I love God, he is the most important part of my life. I live on a farm, and have found it to be quite peaceful compared to cities. I am simple and easy to talk to. I would say early catholic education has been a big influence on me as well as growing up in a catholic family.
  • Christopher Michael, 57 from Breckenridge, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Breckenridge, CO
    All I want is a life full of laughter! I fly like an eagle, run like a horse, love unconditionally, compassionately and with exclusive loyalty. I wake up every morning happy, greatful and optimistic about the coming day and I appreciate the simple things. My life is about outdoor adventure, I love to travel, locally in my big bus and admire the beauty everywhere with childlike wonder and amazement. Skiing, biking, hiking and swimming naked, Lol! Are just a few of my passions. My family and friends are important to me. They are always treated with love and respect even though there can be differences which are resolved with mutually satisfying results. I love all creatures, Eagles are inspiring, horses are spirited and free, my dog has the soul of a philosopher. I love home-cooked meals. Comfort food if you will. Big on grilling and like trying different foods like Rocky Mountain oysters! Lol! Grew up in Catholic schools, baptized, altar boy, confirmation, solid belief but have my disagreements about some issues with the church. Saint Paul was the most respected to me. His teachings and commitment to spreading the word was truly admirable, loyal, unwavering, amongst such adversity. Frances Marie my mother I admire and respect with love and compassion. She ensured, promoted and instilled the qualities of honesty, purity, love, compassion, unselfishness and service. Having children again is a possibility for me to explore. I have a beautiful daughter at CU. I Love children and their energy. Was married for 28 years and divorced 5 years ago. My ex is a great friend to this day. Colorado is my home. Im a highly successful business owner and I love what I do. Now I'm ready to see what God's plan is for me and my new girl. If I could take you up on my eagle wings....I could show you a lifetime full of fun and happiness!
  • Kevin, 47 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Westminster, CO
    I like to work hard and play hard. I enjoy spending time with my kids, family and friends. I like outdoor activities like skiing, hiking and biking but also enjoy a nice dinner and relaxing evening. I consider myself "down to earth" and easy to get along with. I am looking for the right person to share all the good things that life has to offer.
  • David, 24 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Englewood, CO
    I'm a graduate student at the University of Denver who enjoys reading Catholic spiritual classics, receiving the sacraments regularly, and watching old movies. I don't have a gym membership, but I stay pretty active and like to take a walk outside in nice weather. I also enjoy seeing new areas of the U.S. by taking road trips. Please send me a message if you would like to know me a little better than the following Q&A sections allow. I look forward to meeting you!
  • Doug, 56 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Denver, CO
    I have many talents and many stories, so if you're down-to-earth with a sense of humor, smile easily and has a playful side, a positive outlook on life, intelligent and a good communicator I would love to get to know you! And so, whom I'm looking for would be the same ,,, a woman, a lady, my best friend I can trust and can't wait to see every day, someone to confide in, someone who will always be there for me, someone that wants me to be there for her as well, someone I can share life with and appreciate the good things in life and has a yearning to be happy... I also enjoy someone who talks things through and is a good listener,, I'm looking for a long term relationship, but I believe we should be friends first and the rest will work itself out along the way. ;)