Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nichola, 48 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Denver, CO
    I consider myself as someone who is loving, caring, respectful, open minded, adventurous, have a good sense of humor and do look at the brighter side of life. I do also consider myself as someone who is kindhearted. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone with similar values.
  • Humberto, 37 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Aurora, CO
    Time for a change! Hello, my name is Humberto (Berto to many friends) there is an uncertainty in this and well I am tired of going out alone. I am passionate in spreading positive attitudes and spending time with family and friends. I want to get back into cycling and swimming and anything that will get me back outdoors. I'm a veteran of the Navy & Army and i love working in teams of all sorts. Unfortunately being in school I didn't get to do much and now i'm working at the airport as a ramp agent aspiring to move up in the aviation industry so i don't have much of the same time off with friends or family, but i do what i can. I guess i get this drive from my dad. He has always sought out new experiences and adventures with an aspiration to learn new things. As long as i can remember he has always had friends that have always included him in so many adventures. He has been a rock for many people, friends and in some way we have all become family. i guess i want that in my life and i'd like to share it with you if you give me a shot.
  • Paul, 34 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Denver, CO
    I have been living in Denver for the past few years, I am originally from the Midwest. I work as an electrical/design engineer. I have been taking skiing lessons this winter. During the summer I enjoy backpacking in the mountains, plains, and deserts. I would describe myself as attentive, pragmatic, sarcastic, funny, and adventurous.
  • Rob, 47 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hi there, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm originally from San Antonio, but living in Colorado Springs. I'm a friendly, successful, confident, financially responsible, attractive, intelligent, quick witted, goal oriented, artistic , honest, patient and easy going guy with a good sense of humor. I'm a great conversationalist, adventurous and like to travel, cook, and try new things. I'm trustworthy, determined, and fit, hoping to find someone who is too. Perfect huh? I think those things are all true, but, I think you'd have to meet me to decide if you agree. I think it's very important to have a connection to another person on the physical, spiritual, emotional, and intellectual levels in order for a relationship to work well. I don't think that means we need to be carbon copies of each other, but when there is a shared foundation from which to build a relationship, I think there's a greater chance for a successful one. As far as things to do, hopefully we'd share some common interests, but I have a pretty wide range of interests and I'm always looking to learn new things, so I'm sure we could find some common ground. My match would have a similar outlook on life and shares some of the things above in common with me. God, family, and country are important to me and hopefully are to her too. Thanks for stopping by and good luck with your search!
  • Quentin, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    Hello, i'm Q, a best friend of you. I speak english but french is my native language and i have studied the most part of my life at french catholic schools and universities. I've been living in the USA for couple years.i like Colorado so far, that's a nice place with friendly people. I'm a kind, humanist, helpful, respectful, and friendly man who has the fear of God. I'm passionate about culture, religion, faith, travels,learning, adventure, humanitarian world. I've been working here at Denver and at the same time i run my non profit organization to help poorest communities lift from poverty all over the world by trying to figure out development solutions in the toughest regions. My dream is to change the world into a peaceful land, a place where each individual can meet human basic needs. i like traveling, meeting new people, learning new cultures. I'm a very open minded and a smart personality you would love to meet and walk with. I'm very easy to live with, because I don't make life more complicated than it is, i can make you laugh all day long. i'm looking to meet a nice and friendly woman who is open minded and family oriented, i expect from her to help me grow in my faith and build with me projects for the rest of my life. Looking to meet this woman very soon. God bless all of us
  • Daniel, 37 from Cork, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cork, IE
    Hi, my faith is part of my daily life. I have degree's in film production and philosophy. I have a warm friendly personality and I value silence/prayer, virtue (charity/kindness), beauty and reverent traditional liturgy. I'm just looking to meet someone and see what comes of it, friendship is good. God Bless You.
  • Andrew, 22 from Windsor, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Windsor, CO
    My name is Andrew. I'm am currently a biology student at the University of Northern Colorado with four more semester until I graduate. I grew up in Windsor Colorado and graduated from the public high school. I have four brothers and my parents are together and live in Windsor. After high school, I was a seminarian for the Archdiocese of Denver and studied in the seminaries in St Paul Minnesota and Denver for a total of three years. I decided after discerning for those three years that I would discern out and pursue a vocation of marriage. I hope to continue with my studies and complete graduate school in Botany/Plant Science and work in a botanical gardens or research postion. A few of my passions are reading especially fiction/fanatasy, hiking and camping, gardening, cooking and socializing with friends. I am more introverted but I also like to go out, socailize, and have adventures. I like to have deep/intellectual discussions and spend qualitity time with my family and friends. I hope to meet someone who shares my interests and the love and participation in the Catholic faith.
  • Mphatso, 27 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dublin, IE
    I have a particular humour that makes me unique, you'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that. I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic... yes we do exist :-), I listen to every song though I'm more into old school. Love to cook sometime and dancing, anything that keeps me active. Also enjoy going to parks and lakes, on the other hand a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.
  • Nicholas, 26 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Denver, CO
    Born in Denver, raised in Denver. Always looking for an adventure, and always looking to meet people. I may be shy at first, but once i open up, you'll find that i am extremely friendly and caring! I'm really good at listening -- I enjoy learning about people, their lives, their tale, and I believe you'll never find two people with the same story. I've always had a love for knowledge and finding out how things work. When I'm not working, you'll almost always find me daydreaming and looking up. I'm infatuated by the stars, and i am in awe of the emptiness and vastness of space. there's a whole world out there, and I'm ready to explore it.
  • Alan, 36 from San Pedro Sula, HN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, San Pedro Sula, HN
    Down to earth guy and a devotee of Virgin Mary. I enjoy a good talk, as well as movies, going to the theatre. I love sports, cooking, and ..traveling.
  • Miguel, 24 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Broomfield, CO
    So... I'm not the best at writing about myself and I decided to provide a smorgasbord of myself. I'm just a fun lover of life who loves every moment which God has given me and YES I enjoy every moment of it. People think I'm friendly like a new born puppy and hilarious. Apparently I'm super extroverted and could hold a stellar conversation with a brick wall if needed. I love hanging out with people because I never know what random shenanigans my life will lead me to until that moment hits. I still haven't forgotten my faith life and attend mass a few times a week. Throughout college, I lived in my faith it transformed my life as it helped me enjoy all the little things in life. I really had a blast and my life (especially my social life) blossomed. As a recent grad, all is well in life except this whole adulting thing (super awk). I still like to hang out with friends during my free time hence it does consume most of my available time. Mass is a big part of my life and I usually try to attend and make it about three times a week. Looks can be deceiving and people are shocked when they figure out I'm handy and like to fix things. As you can probs tell I'm super boring and introverted (insert sarcasm here). And I'm just trying to live the life that God gave me.
  • Jide, 33 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dublin, IE
    Happy and funny man , outgoing and a good guy [?] [?] like going out and like moving out with the person I so care for , better know each other , and I bet you won't regret me because am so loyal