Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 47 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Denver, CO
    I am a country boy who has seen the world. When I was cranking George Strait while riding the tube in London is a good way of defining who and what I am. I have a big laugh and a quick wit. I love to cook and staying active in my community. I am a convert, so my faith defines me.Yet while being grounded in my faith, I have not forgotten what it means to live in the world. I have a very diverse group of friends who keep me going. The mountains still amaze me.
  • Thomas, 58 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Denver, CO
    I have worked at The Denver Post printing facility for almost 26yrs, but recently was unemployed for a year, so no subscription. I am working now in Fort Lupton, but still actively looking for something better and closer to home. I am the oldest of 2 children & active with out of state sister. Being a single parent of two children since they were 1 & 3, Ben (31), Brittany (29). Both live out of state, have their own families & each having 2-3 grandchildren at this time (2) girls and (3) boys. Live in a nice 2 bdrm townhome. I enjoy going to 24hr Fitness in Broomfield & bicycling to places, + other outdoor activites. Passionate about my faith, family, dancing country @ Grizzly Rose & like other forms of dancing going to other social dances in the area. I have a motorcycle & 2 jet-ski's that I enjoy sharing rides on. I am very easy going & told I am a saint at times, but I'm not! I know & claim ownership to my issues. Being with me does require some degree of patients sometimes. I am an outgoing character & can make friends easily. I do smile & look like the cat that ate the canary. I have been married twice, along with having a few long term relationships that have mutually ended. I have learned & moved on with each of them. I feel I am on a very good path & know what works in a partner for me. I am active, but enjoy cuddling up to a movie along with other benefits. Also, cuddling sharing a book, yet I am not a big reader generally because I tend to burn the candle at both ends & reading puts me to sleep. I do read to sleep and enjoy audio books. Most are knowledge for work or self-improvement. I enjoy many things and do my best to provide a partners needs, yet I am frugal & do not need to do things necessarily to keep up with the Jones. I am completely happy with the romance, etc. that just comes naturally. Ladies are with me because I am such a nice guy & I have a good time no matter what, not always being honest with their needs and wants, along with being there for mine. So let us be open, buddies, friends at first & just take it from there. I have been blessed with some wonderful relationships that just didn't work out. Either way, I have been blessed in many ways in the relationships I've had!
  • Carl, 70 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Littleton, CO
    I am passionate about my spiritual life. There have been many people that influenced who I am today. My leisure activities include international folk dancing, bike riding, walking in the woods, and art.
  • Chris, 50 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Denver, CO
    I'm a bit more than one year removed from a 23 year marriage. I'm finding some traction and excited to start my new adventure. My work schedule keeps me plenty busy but also coveting my down time. My faith, sports, movies, coffee and a leasurly walks provide the consistent reboot I need. I'd like the opportunity to share my new slow moving journey with another.
  • David, 67 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a Notre Dame graduate. 1971. I am a cradle Catholic. Born and raised in St Louis and graduated from the Jesuit high school there. Moved to Colorado in 1983. I attend Mass weekly. I have issues with the Church but am a loyal son of Notre Dame. I am a family law lawyer--a euphemism for divorce work. I don't play games. I am the proud father of a 26 year old daughter who is the light of my life but she lives in northern VA. My daughter learned from me that 85% of life is just showing up. I am a huge baseball fan and love and read history. I love to fly fish. I am service oriented and have served on several non-profit boards. My parents and my high school teachers had the most influence on me growing up. I am a moderate Democrat. I have a good sense of humor. I like to cook. I am passionate about the goodness of our country and our system of government and our judicial system. My father was a Silver Star recipient in WW II and the best man I ever knew. I am honest and don't mince words.
  • Joseph, 41 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Dublin, IE
    Had a total Change of direction some years ago when the sisters of Charity nuns visited me, I was in hospital and I was considering joining the morman faith who approached me, however the sisters for reasons told me to avoid them, and they asked me to pray with them and to choose a random page in the 1,200 page Bible and strangely she opened two blank pages. I was sold, I'm a follower of the word! life is so rich in opportunities, God gives us much and reveals to us the path of enlightenment in all things if we love his son and follow his word through the light of the gospel!
  • David, 44 from Lakewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lakewood, CO
    Hi and thank you for viewing my profile. I am loyal, kind, humble, and respectful and I am hoping to find a woman with the same values. Right now I have been reading a lot on Christian history and watching documentaries. I also pray a lot. I also like to hike and go skiing/snowboarding. I go to church almost every Sunday and I teach Sunday school. If you would like to know more about me, send me a message. Thanks again for viewing my profile.
  • Brunop, 55 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dublin, IE
    My pals would say I'm formal and loyal, but I used to be pretty adventurous. I studied Biology, then Photography and Cinema direction, then Foreign Trade. I am a Logistician and am totally happy with this. I like to read scientific, political and historical essays. I am inspired by my father, who taught me how to be mentally independent. I am inspired by my mother, who taught me who to be a man and respect for the others. There was a time in my life where I did not know who I was, where did i belong, Fortunately, I read a book and found that this conflict was solved by Aristophanes 2500 years ago. In the comedy "The Frogs", he said: "The homeland of every man is the country where he lives best. " I am also guided by the maxim "In life there are no prizes or punishments, but consequences".
  • Dominic, 30 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Collins, CO
    Hi I am a Criminal Justice major turned CNC Machinist long story... I enjoy many different things I use to work for a library so I like reading usually stuff like Sci-fi and Fantasy and History. In my spare time I do archery and occasionally martial arts. I also like to do wood carving and love the outdoors! I grew up the middle child of a large family in California in a small town right below Lake Tahoe. I actually lived there until I went to college at Cal Poly. What I remember most about that place are the Pine trees, manzanita and the many lakes. I was always one of those kids who would have preferred to escape from the indoors and go play in the woods. During the summer as I grew older I would be outside landscaping almost all day it is something that I really enjoy. As mentioned earlier I briefly went to Cal Poly as an Ag Business major. Eventually deciding on a different path I moved out to Colorado and got an AA from FRCC and then a Bachelors in Sociology with a concentration in Criminal Justice Colorado State University. After this I worked as a custodian at an elementary school to help someone out before going back to school to become a CNC Machinist which I really like. I get to work on things people only dream of building!
  • Ray, 43 from Cork, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cork, IE
  • Vikramjit, 26 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dublin, IE
  • Simon, 66 from Green Mountain Falls, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Green Mountain Falls, CO