Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Black Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Black Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nichola, 48 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Denver, CO
    I consider myself as someone who is loving, caring, respectful, open minded, adventurous, have a good sense of humor and do look at the brighter side of life. I do also consider myself as someone who is kindhearted. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone with similar values.
  • Peter, 36 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Greeley, CO
    I am go getter, who enjoys socializing and is very inquisitive. Being an international student in the USA, I derive much happiness from learning cultures of different people, and understanding the various steriotypes that exists in the world that makes it such a fascinating place to be at. I love nature, and take a keen interest in the investment world.
  • Elkanah, 30 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a devoted and raised catholic. I rejoice in graces of God and I love saying rosary. Happiness is what I seek in life, for through this I find God in People.I love to hangout and meet new friends.Saints and are my great role model.
  • Webster, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    Hi, I'm Bernard Webster, and I'm here to meet a nice Catholic girl. I enjoy watching football and hockey, and playing is even better. In my leisure time I enjoy going to a restaurant to eat and drink. I love movies, and try to get to the theater once a week. I absolutely love music from alternative to hip hop; not a fan of country :-(. My family and friends mean the most to me and I still have a great relationship with my parents. However if you have any questions let me know. I'm not good at talking about myself.
  • David, 58 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Denver, CO
    I put God first, others second and myself third. Well... not always ... I have my faults.I have been walking in the Neocatechumenal way for over 7 years. I enjoy sharing my faith with others and would rather talk about my faith than anything else.
  • John, 38 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Denver, CO
  • Romo, 29 from Evans, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Evans, CO
    Hi! Je suis ROMEO chertien catholique et je suis a Evan, Colorado. Je suis catechiste sur la paroisse Jesus Bon Pasteur de Agoe Assiyeye la ou j'tais.
  • Davies, 29 from Kitwe, ZM
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kitwe, ZM
    I am passionate about nature, religion, photography and politics. The beauty of natural environment reminds me of how great the creator is. The systematic way things are connected to one another makes proud to be born to witness this beauty life offers. My Parents have been of great influence to my way of life, I grew up knowing life is about work, school, church and friends. This has instilled in me the values of hard work and putting God in all situations first. I enjoy singing in the choir and talking to people of good will during my free time. I read a lot especially news around the global and hosting friends where I come to learn one or two things about life.
  • Louis, 35 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Denver, CO
    The Holy Spirit has taken my on a wild adventure and I am not afraid of the ride. My missions in life are evangelization/healing ministry, Catholic health care, business/entrepreneurship, politics, and healing ministry. I look forward most to heaven and to sanctity and to the full embrace of the arms of Jesus and God the father. The most influential people in my life have been of course above all else, God, and then the Blessed Mother, my mother, my grandfather, sister and uncle, St. John Paul II, several priest friends who have been second fathers, and a few close friends who I am convinced are some of the most amazing people in the world. The most influential experiences in my life have been attending Catholic school, attending the Kairos retreat in high school, first major reversion in college, second major reversion in law school, third major conversion after law school, being introduced to the reality of spiritual warfare, developing an interior prayer life, learning of the necessity to be totally dependent on God, reading the books of Fr. Jacques Phillippe and several other spiritual guides (Fr. Chiszek, John Eldredge, C.S. Lewis), the Life in the Spirit seminar, moving to Colorado, the Camino (2015), and learning to truly trust God in a radical way a second time. I love to pray, hike, lift weights, run 3 to 4 miles a day, drink an incredible double IPA or stout, travel for vocation watch an old movie, read a book on the spiritual life, read the bible, plan dinner parties, evangelize, do public speaking, listen, and teach others about God's love through the grace he provides. I dream of one day having a ranch in Colorado with horses and a few cows, having a small place in Michigan, and having a home in the Galicia region of Spain in one of the small towns along the Camino.
  • Oluwatobi, 23 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Grand Junction, CO
    I'm passionate about soccer. I'm a student of Colorado Mesa university, Grand junction Colorado. Hoping to get a God fearing woman to call mine. If you want to know more, ask me. Thank you.
  • Bunmi, 43 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Aurora, CO
    I am a moderate Catholic that travels necessitated by my passion. Looking forward to when i will settle down with a family that includes my wife and children and live happily ever after! My late brother as been the most influential person in my life and will forever miss him. In my leisure, i will enjoy being with my family and occasionally plays Chess games!
  • Mphatso, 27 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dublin, IE
    I have a particular humour that makes me unique, you'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that. I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic... yes we do exist :-), I listen to every song though I'm more into old school. Love to cook sometime and dancing, anything that keeps me active. Also enjoy going to parks and lakes, on the other hand a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.