Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 52 from Aurora, CO
    52, Aurora, CO
    I am divorced and the father of a thirteen year old son. I am a guy that kids and dogs seem to like. I like to do recreational and social things, and am up for the arts too, but don't do those things often. I like to play with my son, I am a Boy Scout merit badge teacher, play tennis, softball, touch football, ride bikes, go on hikes, go to the beach, go swimming, movies, barbeque go out to eat. That would be great! Unfortunately, I am a very unaccomplished skier, though I am up to try and I am a good snowshoer. Try to be involved in community activities or in my son's activities. Trying to leave some small positive mark on the world. My faith is important to me and I try to pray daily. I have been through tough times and have compassion for people in their tough times, but I also believe God loves us and things have to get better if we work to improve and say our prayers.
  • Greg, 32 from Colorado Springs, CO
    32, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am an officer in the Air Force and don't see myself doing anything besides that in the near future so if that lifestyle isn't for you, good luck on your search! I'm a pretty driven, educated, professional, entrenched in my beliefs, and I'm also very much into getting out and doing things either close or far. Adventure if you will. Here's a little more background: I grew up in small town California. I'm pretty easy going overall. In my off time I like the outdoors including hiking, fishing, running, camping, target shooting, swimming, skiing, just doing something low key near home, with friends from work, or just something at the spur of the moment. I like to travel quite a bit and take the occasional long road trip once I have enough days off. I love keeping busy on weekends either skiing in the winter, or hiking in the summer but also don't mind kicking back and relaxing after a busy week. The Air Force keeps me busy sometimes so this is a good way to meet new people. I am looking for someone with similar interests and is active, good sense of humor, and strong family values.
  • David, 30 from Denver, CO
    30, Denver, CO
    I am a goodhearted, optimistic, Catholic guy, who loves enjoying the great outdoors. Living in Colorado provides the opportunity to take advantage of one of Gods greatest creations, the Rockies! My faith is very important to me and I realize that all the blessings that have been bestowed upon me, such as coming from a great family, having a great career as an engineer, and my optimistic attitude and outlook on life are a testament to God's presence in my life!
  • Michael, 52 from Denver, CO
    52, Denver, CO
    I am an honest, dedicated and hard working full time father of four wonderful children. Raising my children in the Catholic religion and teaching them good morals and values is of the utmost importance to me.
  • Tim, 65 from Durango, CO
    65, Durango, CO
    I'm a cradle Catholic who attends mass in Durango, Colorado. I have one daughter who teaches at the Air Force Academy and lives near Colorado Springs. We both love the outdoor lifestyle and the climate after being raised back east with the hot, humid summers. Live the Creed!
  • Greg, 55 from Golden, CO
    55, Golden, CO
    Hello my name is Greg. I am a self employed Mechanical Engineer for the last 11 years. I love to snow ski, hike, listen to live music, and camp on remote Jeep trails. I seek a loving committed lady to form a partnership of life together.
  • David, 59 from Niwot, CO
    59, Niwot, CO
    I joined the Catholic Church four years ago after attending Mass with my family for more than fifteen years prior as a protestant. My wife never pressured me, but eventually the Holy Spirit got through. Now I can't imagine not being Catholic. I was asked to stay on, in RCIA as a team member. I believe I offer a good prospective to the candidates that struggle with some of the Catholic teachings. My wife passed away from cancer after a short but courageous battle about two years ago. My life is now about my kids and my faith. My oldest graduated from CU in 2015 in engineering. My middle daughter attends CU. My youngest (son) attends CSU. I enjoy ridding my motorcycles around the back roads of Boulder County and sometimes on my classic bicycles. I enjoy grilling and smoking food. I am a recent member of Boulder County Club where my kids enjoy working out (me too) and I hope to play a lot of golf.
  • Quin David, 24 from Madrid, ES
    24, Madrid, ES
    Im passionate about my faith and i look forward for a happy marriage.I've been influenced a lot by the teachings of the catholic church. I enjoy listening to music.
  • Conor, 29 from Dublin, IE
    29, Dublin, IE
    Hi, My interests have changed drastically in the last few years. This is the first full year I have spent in Ireland for a long time. I spent most of the previous few years living between France and Ireland and I am now hoping to get more settled here. My main hobbies are hurling, football, nights out, travelling and reading. I joined this site because I would like to meet more people who consider their faith important because it seems like a rare thing these days. I guess I am looking for someone who is like myself, laid back, easy going, sense of humour and able to look for the funny side of everything in life.
  • Saul, 31 from Denver, CO
    31, Denver, CO
    Helloooo', my name is Saul and im 31 yrs old. Giving this online dating a try for the 1st time bc im getting old and No luck yet! :/ LoL. But im always open minded and love to meet new pple. One of the best things in life is being social* Nice to meet ya'l!!
  • Saul, 34 from Monaghan, IE
    34, Monaghan, IE
    I am a hard workingman fun-loving and outgoing person, dedicated and energetic individual, am highly motivated,confidence and ability to succeed in anything I aspires to do. I go after what I want and don't let things get in my way! I don't take life for granted and live every day to the fullest! I also have a huge passion for traveling and experiencing diverse cultures and landscapes. I also love to cook and do some house work as am still single searching... i love to meet new people that will be of great impact to me. I'm a very easy going person who respects people
  • Luke, 19 from Tuam, IE
    19, Tuam, IE
    I love history, literature, philosophy, country music and faith. I'm a writer, I write books and poetry. When it comes to faith, I love my Catholic faith and would define myself as solidly Roman Catholic, I'm traditional but Charismatic! I just did my Leaving Cert there in 2016, spent the summer working on a building site and took a year out this year to join a group of missionaries in Waterford. In September I'll be going to DCU to study English and Religion Education and hopefully wind up back in Galway teaching after that. I like going out, I used to drink a lot but since learning more about my faith and moving to Waterford I've stopped drinking as much - But I still enjoy a good night out every so often! I smoke, started in Leaving Cert and am trying presently to give them up! I really feel called to marriage and pray for my future spouse every day. In my spare time I enjoy writing books, at the moment I'm writing a book called 'Keep the Faith' a collection of interviews with random Catholics. I'm very political, neither Liberal or Conservative - I support everything the Church teaches. I would describe myself as a Pro Life activist, I'm passionately Pro Life as its an issue very close to my heart. I'd love to meet someone of similar age to myself. I love talking to people and would love a chat :)