Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Broomfield Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Broomfield Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 57 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Broomfield, CO
    iwas born and raise in Poland in a polish german familly wery religious grammparents i emigaraded to usa in 1985 started own remodeling buisnes and continue today was merrid for 17 years and got divorce by suprise i dont like talk about my self i like you to meet me first
  • David, 54 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Broomfield, CO
    Thank you for viewing my profile. I was very fortunate to be born and raised in a large family of strong Christian faith. My parents are wonderful and have been married for 65 years and they are still deeply in love with each other and spend all their time together. I cannot imagine a better example to follow. I have two amazing adult children. Our family gets together on a regular basis and even though the celebrations are large with many personalities there is no drama which is simply priceless. I am goal oriented person who is focused and determined. I am also respectful, loyal, trustworthy and a man of faith. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me but I also enjoy spending quality time with someone special. I love to travel, I have been very fortunate to have traveled extensively and I would love to continue to travel, explore and appreciate all the beauty that is available to us in this world. I love architecture, especially castles and cathedrals. I love spending time in nature whether in the mountains or at the beach just being outdoors is a great time. I would like to meet someone with similar interests and of strong Christian faith who is seeking a lasting relationship and marriage with strong initimate and spiritual connection and desire to grow together in faith and to serve God. Full Disclosure - While much of my Temperament Profile is accurate, I am more of an introvert and extrovert combination than a pure extrovert. I am friendly and I like leadership roles, challenges and juggling multiple projects. However, I do not need or necessarily want the spotlight or center of attention. Pure extroverts are much more outgoing in group or public settings than I am.
  • Nicolas, 30 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Broomfield, CO
    Let's see where do we begin? I have a very close and tight relationship with my family (helps that it's a small one lol) I have a nephew and a niece who are just an awesome part of my life. Soccer is a huge part of my life, both watching and playing, along with traveling, reading, and movies! I'm probably the biggest movie nerd you will meet. In regards to God, he is obviously an important influence in my life. What am I doing with my life.....a good question indeed. I work with developmentally disabled adults running a day program for them, and I must say...this has been by far, the best job I have ever had the pleasure of working. What am I looking for? I'm pretty old fashioned and would love to spoil the love of my life....I promise ladies, chivalry isn't dead!
  • Matthew, 33 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Broomfield, CO
    I've discovered how easy it is to own this life. I'm a King looking for his Queen; together we can rule the world! I have many interests and not enough time to pursue them all in the depth I would like to. This winter I'm going to try my hand (or feet) at snowshoeing. I'd like to try Ice Climbing, but I'll probably try regular climbing first. Before Spring I'm going to attempt to build my very own Sandboard (yes Sand) so that I can go down to the Dunes and tear it up. Don't get me wrong, I do still love a good Netflix and YouTube binge. . . What do you mean, Netflix, when you ask, "Are you still watching?" Don't underestimate my resolve to power through a show!!! I'd love to take dance lessons in Salsa, Swing, or Ballroom. Are you good at art? I'm not, but it's fun. :-) I'm considering going back to school and getting a PhD in something like Statistics or getting a second Undergrad in some field of Engineering. Right now I'm teaching myself the banjo. So far so good. I like interesting women, which often means that we don't always agree. That, however, is simply opportunity to learn perspective. I enjoy good discussion and exploring ideas. I like a good smile. I was in great shape a few years back and during the fallout of a tough breakup I gained quite a bit of weight. In May I reasserted myself to fitness and have lost 100 lbs, gained a lot of muscle, and am very happy with my progress. I still have some to lose before I hit my target and I'm looking to find someone who shares the value of fitness.
  • Donald, 55 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Broomfield, CO
    I grew up in NY, and I still love to watch sporting events with my NY teams involved. I do like the Denver teams, but you can't shake loyalty. My parents were great examples in my life. They always wanted the best for us and sometimes I felt like I let them down, but they were always proud of me anyway. I like to garden, go to the movies, hike, play softball, just anything to get outside in the Summer time.
  • Scott, 34 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Broomfield, CO
    I enjoy being outdoors, whether it be hiking, camping, or simply going for a walk. As for indoor activities, I enjoy reading, attempting to learn new instruments (emphasis on attempting), watching movies, and watching a handful of favorite television shows.
  • Matthew, 37 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Broomfield, CO
    I am an educator, a coach, an explorer, a competitor, a child of God. I love school- I've basically been in the classroom since I was 5, and I love training- I've been playing sports & training in some fashion since middle school. But family & Faith come first. We're all on a journey. I'm hoping to find someone who has her passions to share with me and would like to join me in mine.
  • Ronald, 58 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Broomfield, CO
    I like to work out go to movies have a nice dinner with a special someone. Walk around the lake and have a conversation about the day or weekend plans with that special person. Can send a picture on request.
  • Ryan, 36 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Broomfield, CO
    Hi! My name is Ryan and I'm half country boy, half city guy, with a great job in Broomfield, CO. I'm genuine, funny, honest, sweet, modest, and the guy you can let the parents meet. I grew up in a rural area of PA but I made it out to see the world and I have some pretty cool stories about my travels. I also ignored the memo about settling down in my 20's and decided to teach internationally and in 3 different states instead. Now that I'm 35 I'm ready to start looking for my better half and God willing, start a family. As for how I ended up out here CO? Well, the watered down version of the story is that I was recruited to work here. So, I packed my things and left from Aruba five years ago. Since then I fell in love with the area and bought a home in Broomfield . I love being active - coaching baseball, going to any sports event, "geeking out" on intelligent conversations, hiking, any team sport, some skiing (have a bad knee), and I'm a sucker for yellow lab puppies. If you are interested maybe we can go to dinner or meet up for a drink. I'm a gentlemen and I know what chivalry is.
  • Kyle, 27 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Broomfield, CO
    Hi, I am Kyle. I grew up in Colorado Springs and I am from a Catholic family. I am the guy I am today due to my faith and my faith continues to push me to get better in every aspect of my life. I grew up around sports and sports is a big part of my life as well. I have played sports all my life, and played baseball in college. I still enjoy playing as I am currently playing inline hockey. I also like to stay active from working out/going to the gym on a regular basis to being outdoors going hiking or snowshoeing. In my downtime I like to read and I am always up for a good movie or television show. I am always up for an adventure and trying something new whether it being going some place I haven't been before or even trying a new restaurant.
  • Allen, 33 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Broomfield, CO
    Hi there! I am looking for someone to join me on romantic adventures. I enjoy hiking, camping, snowshoeing, playing tennis, watching sports, and photography. I also love to travel and am seeking someone to travel the world with. My faith is an important part of me and I try to attend Mass every Sunday.
  • Miguel, 24 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Broomfield, CO
    So... I'm not the best at writing about myself and I decided to provide a smorgasbord of myself. I'm just a fun lover of life who loves every moment which God has given me and YES I enjoy every moment of it. People think I'm friendly like a new born puppy and hilarious. Apparently I'm super extroverted and could hold a stellar conversation with a brick wall if needed. I love hanging out with people because I never know what random shenanigans my life will lead me to until that moment hits. I still haven't forgotten my faith life and attend mass a few times a week. Throughout college, I lived in my faith it transformed my life as it helped me enjoy all the little things in life. I really had a blast and my life (especially my social life) blossomed. As a recent grad, all is well in life except this whole adulting thing (super awk). I still like to hang out with friends during my free time hence it does consume most of my available time. Mass is a big part of my life and I usually try to attend and make it about three times a week. Looks can be deceiving and people are shocked when they figure out I'm handy and like to fix things. As you can probs tell I'm super boring and introverted (insert sarcasm here). And I'm just trying to live the life that God gave me.