Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Peter, 42 from Denver, CO
    42, Denver, CO
    Hello! About me: High intellect, great conversationalist, debater, occasional news/political junkie, regular attendee at the gym, a hiker/biker/runner/swimmer/generally active outdoors-man, serial entrepreneur, non-conformist, critical thinker, speculator, reader/studier/researcher of many topics, cowboy (not really but I love horses), traveler, business executive, optimist, smiler, road-tripper, car singer, injector of positive energy/smiles/perspective, deeply spiritual pray-er and meditator, traveler through this life that is looking for a life long partner, a very best friend, a trusted confidant, and my future wife and mother of my children. I'm passionate about God, tradition, freedom, justice, and my businesses, among many, many other things...maybe even you someday! Whosoever would be a man must be a non-conformist. -Thoreau
  • Donald, 27 from Boulder, CO
    27, Boulder, CO
    * Colorado Native * Former Marine * Polymath * Entrepreneur * Geeks out like the Simpsons' comic book man to all things pertaining to: health and fitness; yoga; meditation; sailing around the world; ultra trail running; dancing; perfecting the romance of love. Obsessions: Finding the perfect woman
  • Ricky, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Meet Ricky- I have a Masters in Space Engineering and work for the Missile Defense Agency on Top Secret projects. I play in kickball, volleyball, and ice hockey leagues to meet people. I grew up with an older sister, which has provided me with an incredible ability to karaoke any N'sync song by heart (includes dance moves). I'm originally from Cleveland, OH. Go Cavs! I like Summer Shandy and Bristol Beehive, I understand I am very basic. I also love pumpkin spice lattes. I try to go to church once a week, but with a busy lifestyle I sometimes miss it. I am born and raised Catholic (my parents meet while at Notre Dame together). I have a big Italian family. I like to mountain bike, snowboard, play pool, play guitar, hike the incline, and dance. Don't judge me, but here is my one pickup line... You aren't from Australia, are you? Because you meet all of my koalafications.
  • Rick, 24 from Fort Collins, CO
    24, Fort Collins, CO
    Athlete, scientist, and lover of dad jokes. I enjoy running, biking, hiking, skiing, strategy games (the more complicated the better), pub quizzes, alt rock, and re-runs of "The Office." I used to be addicted to the Hokey Pokey... but then I turned myself around.
  • David, 58 from Denver, CO
    58, Denver, CO
    I put God first, others second and myself third. Well... not always ... I have my faults.I have been walking in the Neocatechumenal way for over 7 years. I enjoy sharing my faith with others and would rather talk about my faith than anything else.
  • Mike, 27 from Lafayette, CO
    27, Lafayette, CO
    I have very recently moved to the Denver area. I look forward to each day and view it as a new adventure. Growing up I was active in martial arts and scouting. I have been training karate for 16 years and train on a regular basis. I really enjoy karate, and my Sensei (karate instructor) would sometimes comment how I would be smiling in class while training and even during sparring. I like to hike, backpack, camp, ski, and indoor rock climbing. I have hiked in the Rockies, Switzerland, and the Catskills. I like to read, play video games and board games like monopoly or yahtzee with friends. My best times with friends, however, have just been getting together and talking about a variety of subjects until the late hours of the evening. I like to travel, visit museums, and explore historic sites. I am open to trying new activities. I am a systems engineer. My work can be interesting and challenging. One part of my job that I like is solving problems that occur on the project. I have a curious nature and enjoy learning about almost anything. I have just moved to the Denver area to work on a new job designing spacecraft. My faith has always been important to me. I have always believed that everyone is part of Gods family. I have a great family and an awesome dog (she is a rescue with an unusual personality). My family provides encouragement when needed and they are supportive of my goals.
  • Jeff, 48 from Denver, CO
    48, Denver, CO
    I am a rebel at heart. Born and raised in Sturgis, SD, yes the town that is know for the crazy motorcycle rally. That has influenced my life but not my beliefs in the church. I have lived the second half of my life in Denver. Love the city with all my heart. I am very active with my local church, motorcycle riding, weight lifting, running and photography. I am told I am the most easy going guy under pressure. But somehow drama tries to find me. My dream is to buy a boat and sail the world. Well, maybe the warm parts anyway. For right now I work at a land locked Advertising Agency. The accounts are very dynamic and fun. I hope to acquire the marketing contract for a sail boat company. Maybe that will help inspire my dream. Because of my arts background, I soak up any form of art like a sponge. All most nothing is out. My Spotify play list looks like a genre station menu. I always come back to old classic rock. Movies are wide open also, but I love a great SciFi any day of the week. I am looking for a woman that is focus in faith and having fun. Learning new things and making great memories are also part of the plan. Please send me a note if the above sounds interesting.
  • Andrew, 25 from Colorado Springs, CO
    25, Colorado Springs, CO
    I'm not going to type my whole life story here. Where's the fun in getting to know each other if I just write an autobiography on here? If we hit it off, you're welcome to hear the whole thing. One quick note: yes, I'm divorced. I got married young, outside the Church, and it was not valid. That past is big part of who I am and what has shaped me, so best to be up front about it.
  • Pat, 60 from Vail, CO
    60, Vail, CO
    HI, my name is Pat. My family and friends have been encouraging me to start trying to meet someone that might make a good companion for me to move forward in my life. I have been divorced for 5 years. Up to this point I have not dated because I am very serious about my faith. I am bound to my vows to God that my marriage was "until death do us part". I have since decided to pursue an annulment under the grounds that my ex-wife committed adultery. Ever since the divorce was final there has been a zero chance that I would have considerd trying to reconcile our differences and get back together again. I already tried that once the first time she had an affair. It wasn't long before she started seeing another guy. Between the affairs and being just plain miserable I was happy for it to be over. Well, enough of that. Now I hope to meet someone that has the same interests as me and wants to develope a permanent and lasting relationship.
  • William, 47 from Lakewood, CO
    47, Lakewood, CO
    Former Special Forces Medical Operations Sergeant, Frogman and Alligator Wrestler. Compassionate, understanding and give people the benefit of the doubt. I work hard to pay for my daughter's college education, makeup and expensive clothes. I bathe, brush and floss on a regular. Chivalrous, silently spiritual and patriotic. I am traditional Roman Catholic and attend Latin Mass. I wear a suit and tie, lol. I do TM.
  • Mcdonald, 52 from Grand Junction, CO
    52, Grand Junction, CO
    I am charming man, with very humorous and happy character, very communicative and friendly. My nature is giving, energetic, opened and very loving. With people I am warm and sincere, I turn things into joke, but can be reserved when situation requires. I have agreeable character but with some spice. ;-))) I am very masculine and they say it is everywhere about me. I value friendship and real relationship most of all. I am romantic and believe in true romance and love from the first sight. Sometimes I might be very naive as a man. I am looking for someone who is genuine and sincere and wants to build a relationship; someone who is dependable. I am open minded when it comes to the right match for me as I think if we have similar values and outlooks on things that is key to making a relationship work. One thing that attracts me to a person is if they are a good conversationalist and intelligent. I like someone who is a good listener and wants to hear my point of view. We may not always agree on things but that is okay and actually I find that a bit challenging in a positive way. I also think if my match and I have good conflict resolution skills that are key. Getting along and resolving arguments positively are critical I think to any healthy relationship. In my spare time I love watching movies, television, listening to music, singing, reading, writing poems, swimming, i also love to play golf and some field games too, camping and watch sporting games and a whole lot other things to make me busy and don't lonely. I like to travel and i think i have been a good traveler and better one. I also love sitting by a fire and watching the night sky. I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with, so I cook only when I have to. I'll stop here for now and look forward to communicate with you after reading.
  • Francisco, 48 from Denver, CO
    48, Denver, CO