Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 53 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Littleton, CO
    I am a devout Catholic who is involved in high school youth ministry and Respect Life activities. I have also been very involved in music ministry. I love to sing praise and worship songs, play volleyball, and watch football on TV. I have never made the time to have a steady relationship, mainly because I've never settled down in one place long enough to develop that type of relationship. But I have found the place I would like to raise a family, and am looking forward to the search for a suitable life-mate.
  • Ray, 65 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fort Collins, CO
    I love to travel, go to sporting events, movies, etc. I've got a pretty good sense of humor, I'm athletic, pretty good shape. I'm easy going, outgoing personality, and fun to be with. I enjoy going to mass and breakfast afterwards, gotta have my morning coffee.
  • Matthew, 53 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Littleton, CO
    I'm 51 years old. Enjoy going to church every Sunday. I have 2 great adult children, 1 in college and living on their own. I've spent the last 11 years raising my children to ensure that they grew up to be happy, productive and responsible adults. It was a great ride, that I passionately enjoyed. I enjoy traveling with my work as well as personal travel. I enjoy boating, skiing, ATVing, going to the mountains, road trips, and new adventures. I like the occassional movie but not all the time. I'm close to my parents and 3 sisters and see them often. I'm pretty conservative. Now I'm looking forward to enjoying my next phase in life with passion, joy and new adventures.
  • Daniel, 36 from Windsor, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Windsor, CO
    Hello! I am Graduate student at the Augustine Institute in Denver who is getting a degree in Theology. I am a Byzantine Ruthenian Catholic who attends the liturgy almost every week. I love what I study, and I really enjoy spending time outdoors, snowboarding, hiking and swimming. I'm easy going, drop a line if you'd like! When I am in a relationship I try to give my all to her in any way she needs because I expect that kind of commitment from her. I want a family with children and cannot foresee being in a relationship with a woman who wouldn't want to be a mother.
  • Andrew, 21 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Colorado Springs, CO
    Being Catholic is central to who I am and affects my life everyday! It's something I just can't imagine myself living without, and I know it will always be a core part of who I am! I am a Cradle Catholic, but it wasn't until the summer before my freshman year of high school that I really started taking the Faith seriously. And in regards to things OUTSIDE the Faith, I love to spend time outdoors and adventure/explore, play sports (soccer and tennis specifically), just relax, read, listen to music, and drink coffee. One of my favorite things to do is go to a coffee shop with friends and enjoy coffee while just relaxing and talking (although there's usually a chessboard involved as well)! I also love to volunteer with my free time and always strive to help others at every opportunity.
  • Sean, 38 from Avoca, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Avoca, IE
    Looking for a woman with a good strong faith and whom I can connect with. Meet up and have a drink or meal and see how we get along, you know keep it simple
  • Chris, 50 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Denver, CO
    I'm a bit more than one year removed from a 23 year marriage. I'm finding some traction and excited to start my new adventure. My work schedule keeps me plenty busy but also coveting my down time. My faith, sports, movies, coffee and a leasurly walks provide the consistent reboot I need. I'd like the opportunity to share my new slow moving journey with another.
  • Greg, 42 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Denver, CO
    Moved to Denver from New Orleans a year ago for work, adventure, and to live close to family. I play volleyball and tutor elementary school students weekly. I would like to hike a 14er or two. I grew up in southeastern Ohio went to Ohio State and moved to New Orleans after graduation. I enjoy Rockies games, college football, and biking.
  • Karl, 32 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dublin, IE
    My passions seem to stem from 6 core interests: cultural heritage; art/design; archaeology; the outdoors; cinema; music. As such, when possible, I'm out rambling through fields and forests to find nearly forgotten old churches and ancient standing stones. Combine this with a good hike and a group of friends, all followed by a tasty lunch and a small gig/cinema outing later in the evening... and you've the makings of a great day out. Much of my non-outdoors down time is spent drawing/painting, doing small graphic design projects, playing guitar, reading, attacking boxsets of obscure, Nordic crime dramas and... doing laundry.
  • Tim, 58 from Elizabeth, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Elizabeth, CO
    A recent widower, I find my self looking into a new chapter in life & whether that should include a godly woman. I am a traditional, more conservative Catholic, regularly attend Mass, active in my Knights of Columbus council & was an adult leader in Boy Scouts for a long time. Four children at home, three of whom are in college so I don't see them much during the day. Financially stable, a test engineer by trade working from home when not traveling to customer sites. I'm reserved until I get to know a person, very slow to anger and have been told I'm the steady rock of the family. That said, I enjoy a fine meal, wine & spirits at times, a walk or hike, fireplace/campfires, drives to explore new out of the way places, and wish to re-start traveling after many years. Have quite eclectic interests, allowing me to relate with most folks.
  • Mark, 30 from Galway, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Galway, IE
    Iam a workaholic, Love making others happy and always find the little things work.I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality people.Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else tho :)
  • Sean, 42 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Colorado Springs, CO
    Oh this the hard part. Writing about yourself. Well, here goes nothing. I am a loving and loyal man that just wants the simple things in life. Someone to love who loves me back. Seems simple but in the world of today, it seems harder to find than the winning lotto numbers! I am passionate about many things. I am an engineer and I love my work and science! I look forward to new challenges each and every day, but most of all I love that my work influences so many people and that there is so much work still to be done. I love trying new things and fill my spare time with music, reading, classic black and white movies, flying , hiking, astronomy, museums and shopping for antiques. I love antiques. They remind me of a time in which I unfortunately didn't experience, but I know people were more optimistic and valued hard work and dreamed of a future with endless possibilities. I am a bit of a nerd, but it has brought excitement and fulfillment to my life.