Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Wayne, 53 from Aurora, CO
    53, Aurora, CO
    I am a single parent of 2 grown son's.My catholic faith is a big part of my life. I go to mass at least once a week. I like to stay fit. I enjoy bike riding I have both a road and mountain bike I use the road more then mountain bike. I also like to go for runs and hikes in the mountains.
  • Peter, 42 from Denver, CO
    42, Denver, CO
    Hello! About me: High intellect, great conversationalist, debater, occasional news/political junkie, regular attendee at the gym, a hiker/biker/runner/swimmer/generally active outdoors-man, serial entrepreneur, non-conformist, critical thinker, speculator, reader/studier/researcher of many topics, cowboy (not really but I love horses), traveler, business executive, optimist, smiler, road-tripper, car singer, injector of positive energy/smiles/perspective, deeply spiritual pray-er and meditator, traveler through this life that is looking for a life long partner, a very best friend, a trusted confidant, and my future wife and mother of my children. I'm passionate about God, tradition, freedom, justice, and my businesses, among many, many other things...maybe even you someday! Whosoever would be a man must be a non-conformist. -Thoreau
  • Eric, 45 from Monument, CO
    45, Monument, CO
    I was born in California have spent most of my life in Colorado. I consider myself a good person. I enjoy my job and loving working hard during the day and spending time with my friends and family in my spare time. I am active and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it is playing with my two Frisbee dogs, mountain biking, hiking, skiing or playing soccer. I enjoy keeping busy but also love watching movies (the scarier the better) at home and cooking. I am very personable, friendly and can make conversation with just about anyone. I have been called generous and big hearted and I consider these attributes to be true.
  • Leo, 51 from Greeley, CO
    51, Greeley, CO
    Hi there,i am a latino man, i came to the U.S. in the 80s,women is the best thing GOD made for men, as we all came from a woman, that's why we should love and respect them, , I can sing to a woman in French, italian andin Spanish, (couple songs only) I'm hard worker but at the same time I like to travel if I have the chance, one of my favorite place is Puerto vallarta which is 6hrs from my birth place, been to various tourist places in Mexico but some day I want to go to the Holy land. I enjoy playing tennis,soccer,pool, going out to the movies, being around people of different races and learning about their culture is good knowledge .
  • Dennis, 44 from Denver, CO
    44, Denver, CO
    My name is Dennis. I'm from an Irish-Catholic family. I'm an artist and I own my own art business. I'm also a coach. I love art and athletics. I attend mass every Sunday, holy days of obligation and try to attend daily as much as I can due to work. I am devoted to the Church 100%. I come from a large family and family is extremely important to me. A good part of my immediate family meets every Sunday for family dinner. Outside of my faith my family is most important to me.
  • Ian, 26 from Golden, CO
    26, Golden, CO
    My name is Ian and I'm from Golden, Colorado. I'm an alumni of Benedictine College I'm quite reserved at first but once getting to know people or events I warm up and can talk about things. Even though I'm reserved, my friends say I'm outgoing since I know everyone. I'm not a naturally born leader but friends and family say that I'm a leader by example in my actions. In my spare time I enjoy watching TV, staying up to date with current events, writing, reading, video games, photography and video, and having an active lifestyle.
  • Dave, 55 from Denver, CO
    55, Denver, CO
    I am a recently widowed male looking for someone to spend my life with. I do yardwork,gardening,and dog walking in my spare time. I also have several antique cars in various stages of completion.
  • TD, 48 from Denver, CO
    48, Denver, CO
    Hello, to all of the ladies who have the courage to put yourselfs out there for the rest of us to see. I commend you. I've not ever used any online dating service before or felt eager to, but I decided to try this one. Very family oriented and have a deep respect for life and faith. I thank God often for my parents and feel very blessed. Love the outdoors, hiking 14ers and staying active, and exercise. There's definitely a unique spiritual feel about it. Love music, listen to all types depending on what I'm doing. Enjoy dancing. Very passionate and outgoing. Big loving hearted and thoughtful! ;))) Love to laugh and embrace life. A bit of an old shool gentleman, romantic, and stands firm in my beliefs. Love a girl who is adventurous, creative and thinks outside the box. Who's not afraid of getting dirty, but still knows how to be a Lady! Open minded and positive! Bonus if you're a good laugh'r! Peace, TD.
  • David, 32 from Westminster, CO
    32, Westminster, CO
    I recently came back to the catholic church, after years of considering myself agnostic. I never thought i would believe the teachings of the church, teachings that i once thought were outdated or even ridiculous, but now they give me alot of hope. I can be shy when meeting new people, and i tend to be more comfortable being an introvert.
  • David, 81 from Prosperous, IE
    81, Prosperous, IE
  • John, 41 from Evergreen, CO
    41, Evergreen, CO
    Outdoor Lover, who loves a good adventure! I am social amd outgoing. I like being around people most of the time. I like River Rafting, Camping, Hunting, Fishing, Mt Biking, and Play hockey once a week. I enjoy a drink woth freinds. I am a movie fan. Resently Anulled
  • Clement, 47 from Nenagh, IE
    47, Nenagh, IE
    My hobby is farming and in particularly I'm passionate about breeding horses. I would like to think that I have a pleasant character and people feel comfortable in my company.