Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Colorado Springs Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Colorado Springs Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Timothy, 55 from Pueblo West, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Pueblo West, CO
    I am a kind, caring, tell it like it is, hopelessly romantic, determined man with a great sense of humor. Don't let my choleric personality raise an eyebrow, I am really a melancholy softy deep down. I love the adventure of aviation. I use to be in the Reserves but flying airplanes wouldn't wait. I work as a Charter Pilot and used to be a Skydive Pilot. My sons are grown and have left the nest. Number One is married and Number two is Active Duty Navy. I try to read the bible on any subject matter and ask clergy what they think, then I form my belief system. My sons are in there 20's and long gone from the nest. Hope to share the rest of my life with someone.
  • Thomas, 34 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Littleton, CO
    I'm from southern California and moved here (Denver) about seven years ago following a pretty awesome job with Boeing/Lockheed Martin. I have two lab pups (already 7 years old) and they are a hand full. I love doing anything that involves them. We go to the dog park and the mountains to hike and swim as often as possible. I love the outdoors particularly water features for hiking, camping, and kayaking. I also picked up cycling and snow shoeing this year. For the past few winters the pups and I have been waterfowl hunting and really enjoy it. We aren't all that successful but waking up every morning to see the sunrise on the river was awesome. I enjoy cooking and BBQing especially when entertaining. Even though I love the outdoors I look forward to a cold and foggy Saturday morning with a warm cup of coffee and nothing better to do. Same goes for dinner in and movie on the couch. I have a huge family and they are very important to me. My parents raised me Catholic and I can't imagine not having God and my Catholic faith in my life.
  • Scott, 59 from Castle Rock, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Castle Rock, CO
    I love the outdoors. I'm a genuine, loyal, never moody, hard worker, but also like quit times. In a nut shell, I like to spoil, am a bit old fashioned and am looking to spend time with alike minded person. I own two companies and have a full time job, so iam pretty busy but when I can get away I like to laugh, explore, travel, spend time in nature, BBQ, host family and friends, and play with my dog.
  • Joe, 30 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Colorado Springs, CO
    My name is Joe. I am a pretty easy going guy who loves movies. I am also a very strong conservative and feel passionate about my political beliefs. I am looking for someone who shares my ideals and being a movie fan wouldn't hurt either.
  • Matthew, 32 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Colorado Springs, CO
    My faith is very important to me. I am in the midst of reading the Catholic Catechism cover to cover... a long process, I know. I like to pray the Office of Readings in the Liturgy of the Hours as well. I'm a TV meteorologist who loves science, philosophy, politics, theology, and indoor activities like TV and computer games (though I'd gladly give up those last 2 to focus on my future family, if/when I find someone to have one with). I'm pretty much a total science geek, but I can also be pretty energetic and goofy. I'm also the kind of person who only likes to exercise, cook, and clean if there is someone else to appreciate it with me. I have to force myself to cook, clean, and exercise, mainly because I have nobody (other than viewers, I guess) to appreciate it. I'd love to do those things for a family!
  • Kevin, 56 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Colorado Springs, CO
    I,m well person out, sports, dance. I connect with people easily because I love to learn about them and learn new things. I'm active but not an extreme athlete by any means. I have a big sense of adventure which has enticed me to travel and to explore different types of meaningful work,I dearly love the Lord. He is my my center that gives my life a profound meaning. I am grateful for the Lord`s faithfulness, support and protect. I am a fun loving guy with a big heart who holds honor, honesty and trust in high esteem. I have a passion for those that are less fortunate or who are struggling and endeavor to help if my boundaries permit.
  • Jeffrey, 38 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Colorado Springs, CO
    I like to bicycle around town. I am studying John C Maxwell. My church recently started frequent adoration w/ hopes to expand to 24 hour. I like to travel & have been out of state at least once a year & am looking to increase that. I'm looking into taking flying lessons in the near future. I like to cook and have some stand by recipes I use often & I'm also trying out new items occasionally when I make the time.
  • Ric, 63 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Grand Junction, CO
  • Michael, 18 from Peyton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Peyton, CO
    United States Marine Corps It's telling me I need 150 characters. So I'm brown, I was born in Bayamn Puerto Rico and I am the son of a lieutenant colonel in the Army. I myself have joined the United States Marine Corps and am currently waiting to ship out to boot camp.
  • Jake, 57 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Aurora, CO
    Peace be with you and your Spirit! And, thanks for taking your valued time to read this Bio! I'm also updating the profile pics with my three wonderful boys. *Forward: At the time of this post, I'm 157 days into this bigD Mess-ola! (BTW: "157" is a Prime Number... don't worry, it's a math thing, but it's a Really Cool Math Thing!-) My wife Abandoned my Three Sons & I... well, Prayerfully you'll understand our sorrow. No one should ever experience this horrendous emotional conflict! But in reality, this too is a Blessing from Our Lord, especially because all obstacles are conquerable as we walk with Christ! *Passion: More important & incredible is the love my three boys (21/ 19/ & 17yo) and I have for each other. They are Extremely Successful Young Men who "Grabbed the Paton" and have or are in the process of attaining a Classical Catholic Homeschooling Education (Baltimore Catechism). Also, all three of my Young Men have achieved (or are about to) the Honor of "Eagle" in Boy Scouts (The Highest Scouting Award!). And yes, I'm Extremely Proud of "My Three Sons"!!! *Along with my Boys; Christ, Mass, Our Community, & the Neo-Catechumenal Way, at a minimum, are of course a passion. Weekends tend to be Best; especially while hiking, camping, continually seeking Christ's "Adventures" & "Good Times" on His Time. Loving animals is definitely another passion, which is our gift from the Lord (spiders & snakes remain arguable!-). *What do I look forward to most: Inherently, someone who desires adventures, and Loves Christ's Beautiful Creations! *Most influential: The Holy Spirit, my Mom & Dad, Spiritual Father. *Leisure: Enjoying Life & all His Creations! *BTW: My first hair turned grey when I opened a Calculus Book at the age of 20; When I married at 35 it went S and P; When I had "My Three Sons", I turned S with P; On the way to my BigD, I turned S w/o P; I'm also Beardless (sorry)... the current bio pic is 05 yrs; We're always young (Remember!). Huge Hearts are Best; don't be Superficial... and, I Love Newfies!!!... Thank you for making me Smile!
  • Mark, 58 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Colorado Springs, CO
    I can best describe myself as a gentleman. Lots of fun, honest, with a great sense of humor, a little bit crazy, sweet, generous, very humble, smart, and passionate. I am easy going and can make anyone feel comfortable.
  • Jim, 57 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Aurora, CO
    I like to go out having fun like going to concerts and watching scary movies. I'm just a one woman man and who is down to earth so my friend said I'm a loving and intelligence man who knows how to coordinates in the society.