Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Colorado Springs Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Colorado Springs Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ken, 61 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Colorado Springs, CO
    I'm Ken, live in Colo Springs. Former military officer. Retired from full time work in early 2014. Enjoy hiking, skiing, water sports, bicycling, volunteer work. I'm energetic and active; in great health. I wish I were 20 pounds lighter ;-). I would like to meet someone that I can enjoy my life with. I don't need to be with someone every minute of the day, but it would be great to find a person with whom I could share a mutual passion for life, travel, outdoor activities and adventure. Someone who has enthusiasm for learning and new experiences. Every day, better and better in every way! I enjoy outdoor adventure: snow and water skiing, biking, canoeing, kayaking, rafting, flying, scuba, riding horses. I've done all of these quit a bit, but don't do any of these as much as I would like -- some not in years. I would love to learn to sail. I would also enjoying doing these activities with someone who can teach me, or who wants to learn. The glass is half full! I'm ESTJ -- if that means anything to you. I have some great friends (if you need references, just ask). So, in measuring myself by my friends I feel very fortunate. While I love to be active, I can also and need to -- chill out. I love to relax on a rainy, stormy weekend. I like classic rock and roll, country, classical music. In moving to Colorado (2008), I'm fulfilling my dream "to ride to the ridges where the west commences; I want to stare at the stars until I lose my senses". Any chance you can supply the horses? I am very interested in politics, international affairs, and the care about this country and its place in the world. I am a former military officer, graduated from West Point, lived in Russia (where they thought I was a spy), Greece and Germany. I have a few KGB acquaintances (1 or 2 friends), and have been threatened by Russian and Chechen mafia. I tell you those stories if you want to hear them I think a big part of loving someone means accepting that person for whom they are, while at the same time knowing that together they can be better than each by themselves. It's not trying to change someone, but trying to grow with each other. This quote from a surprising source describes part of my attitude: Life is tough, and if you have the ability to laugh at it you have the ability to enjoy it. (Selma Hayek). I think people should be able to laugh at themselves.
  • George, 77 from Kiowa, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Kiowa, CO
    I am the type of person that enjoys doing a variety of things especially outdoors in the summer time. I also like being with my children and grandchildren. I believe my friends would tell you that I am a very good person that socialize well with other people. I value my friends and would do anything to help them out if I could.
  • Bud, 72 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Colorado Springs, CO
    you and i riding horses in the mountains or skiing at monarch mtn,durango ,copper-watching fireworks new years eve on pikes peak------exploring colorado,new mexico,just doing things the area has to offer-family is extremely important----being together for all holidays and important events.
  • Bob, 71 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Colorado Springs, CO
    I love the outdoors. I enjoy fishing, biking, hiking. I also enjoy eating out or cooking at home. I love good movies or sitting at home and watching TV. I like playing poker. I love going to church early on Sunday mornings. It reminds me of when I went to mass with my mother.Good memorys.
  • Don, 61 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Colorado Springs, CO
    striving to be more virtuous I am, discerning God's will in my life while observing the will of others as well, wondering to increase joy in one's own life and that of others, striving for daily humility.
  • James, 69 from Castle Rock, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Castle Rock, CO
    After being on another web site, I decided that my faith is extremely important and I want a Catholic woman in my life, preferably nearby. That being said, I have an goofy sense of humor and can laugh at many things. Music, reading, writing, selective TV watching, movies, and yard work occupy my time. A lifelong exerciser (now mostly walking), I have been limited lately due to back issues, which I am addressing soon. It is good for us to both have our own interests so the time spent together is special. I am big on, not just conversing, but meeting face to face. Out of state relationships are not for me. Even the drive to/from Denver is getting to be uncomfortable due to the numerous texters/phoners on the road. My wife of many years came down with early onset Alzheimer's, and for 10 years, my life was devoted to making her as happy as possible. For recreation, I did a furniture drive for the poor and sent 94 trucks full to Pine Ridge/Rosebud Reservations, then for the local poor. We (The Little Woman) and I sang in church for decades, weddings, but mostly funerals. People were dying to hear us sing. (Uff dah!) Since she has been gone, I sometimes sing in restaurants. Oldies, country, classics. I trip the light fantastic - and I also like dancing, but it has been some time. A Medjugorje pilgrimage changed my life, and I try to get to daily Mass and pray the daily rosary - and more. Ideally, the woman whom God brings to me will have her own interests to pursue, so that when we come together, we can share those things. I am generally a night owl, but my wife was a lark, so it worked well. I had my quiet time at night and she had hers in the morning. Whatever. Long distance relationships are out of the question; and I only consider profiles with photos. Sorry for being shallow, but there must be some physical attraction. God Bless.
  • Dennis, 61 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Colorado Springs, CO
    I have been driving truck out of colorado springs for several years. Recently my mom needed her knee replaced so i came to billings,mt to take care of her and my dad for the time being. I like dogs and travel.
  • Anthony, 64 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Colorado Springs, CO
    Recent transplant from Florida. I'm looking to meet someone with similar values who enjoys being active. I like to go hiking in my spare time. I'm also passionate about photography, will start business here like I had in Florida.
  • Jim, 62 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a Cradle Catholic who lives in a lovely home close to my parish. The St. Paul parish welcomes a variety of Catholics and I attend 8 a.m. Mass each Sunday. What I enjoy most is the camaraderie of my fellow parishioners and the very excellent members of our clergu.
  • Francis, 73 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Colorado Springs, CO
    I like my work and get a high just talking to people, very easy going, again love talking to people, i like everyone, never hit a women or talked bad to them. Looking for someone that full of life, thinks of the glass being half full, likes to smile and treat all people like they would be wanted to be treated. Did like reading the self help books over the years. Not as much leisure time as i would want.
  • Richard, 83 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Denver, CO
  • David, 67 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a Notre Dame graduate. 1971. I am a cradle Catholic. Born and raised in St Louis and graduated from the Jesuit high school there. Moved to Colorado in 1983. I attend Mass weekly. I have issues with the Church but am a loyal son of Notre Dame. I am a family law lawyer--a euphemism for divorce work. I don't play games. I am the proud father of a 26 year old daughter who is the light of my life but she lives in northern VA. My daughter learned from me that 85% of life is just showing up. I am a huge baseball fan and love and read history. I love to fly fish. I am service oriented and have served on several non-profit boards. My parents and my high school teachers had the most influence on me growing up. I am a moderate Democrat. I have a good sense of humor. I like to cook. I am passionate about the goodness of our country and our system of government and our judicial system. My father was a Silver Star recipient in WW II and the best man I ever knew. I am honest and don't mince words.