Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Colorado Springs Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Colorado Springs Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ricardo, 39 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Colorado Springs, CO
  • Patrick, 28 from Leadville, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Leadville, CO
    God has been very good to me. He has blessed me with the most precious Catholic faith, with a unique and wonderful family, with a growing and successful career, with my own home, with a goofy and overgrown dog, with dear friends, and with many material blessings. But something is missing: a family; and YOU might be the one with whom God is calling me to start that family! I'm admittedly a bit of a conundrum. A refined gentleman (Scotch and cigars, mahogany and leather, overcoat and fedora, jazz pianist... you know the type!), with redneck tendencies (diesel, country music, flannel...). I'm very passionate about my line of work, in the ski resort industry. I'm presently an executive at a Colorado ski resort, with big dreams and plans that will take me home to the town where I grew up in Pennsylvania. I'd love to tell you more about that in person. But enough of that. Tell me about YOU. Who are you? What are your dreams? What do you want to do? How can we help each other get to Heaven? How can we enjoy life here on earth?
  • Anthony, 64 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Colorado Springs, CO
  • Ashok John, 39 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Denver, CO
    I am loss of word about how to describe myself - Well, my name is Ashok Xess. A guy with average build but strong & very healthy physique. Master Degree holder and a Certified SAP Consultant. I have very positive and joyful outlook towards life. I value Christian call and would like to bring up my future family with Christian values. Looking for a Partner who would have enough faith to trust me and accept my humble love as my lady. Open to marry a WOMAN form UK, USA, CANADA, SPAIN, GERMANY, INDIA, FRANCE, VENEZUELA ... & all. Lets mingle. I welcome you to my life. I shall walk life with you even if at times it is tough and tiring.
  • Thomas, 24 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit this profile. I live in the area of Colorado Springs, CO, graduated from UCCS with a degree in Computer Security working for a defense contracting company with the government/military. The Faith is very important to me as it guides my life. I love playing (board & video) games especially strategy, listening to music (especially classical), movies and books in the sci-fi, action, and history genres, and messing with technology and programming. I do enjoy playing soccer both indoors and outdoors. I always love being with the family and relatives, especially during the holidays. If you want to chat, please do not hesitate to do so.
  • Elvie, 70 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am presently writing and producing an album with Lys Agnes of Americas Got Talent. -have been a teacher for most of my life. I teach drawing and painting in the manner of the masters and have had a successful career in music . - have designed and built classic homes in the Chateau, villa and English country home styles. I love my daughter Anastasia (" the resurrection" ) more than I can express. - am moved by religious films such as Jesus of Nazareth, Risen, and The Young Messiah. I have dated women too young for me and am interested in finding a wife - someone closer to my own age
  • Joseph, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am hoping to explore new friendships and, God willing, see what happens. Some things about me- I am a traditional Catholic. When I am not at work, you can find me at Mass, or lost high in the mountains with a good book, or out for a trail run. If not there, catching some sun while writing, or tucked in for a good movie with a friend. I am look for someone to share myself with, and eventually, the best of me. Someone to get lost in long talks and long hikes to lost places. Someone to pray with. Someone to dream with. I am still learning life and would love to find someone to learn and grow with. The best way to know me, is to get to know me. ;)
  • Jake, 57 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Aurora, CO
    Thanks again everyone! I originally mentioned above I'm "Widowed"; and yes, considering my wife abandoned my Three Boys and I... well, Prayerfully you'll understand. Please forgive me and accept my apologies and condolences if you're in any way offended. Perhaps I can only begin to understand this grieving, because I never want to experience this emotion again! And please forgive me if anyone was mislead... I sent a note to the website admins to change myProfile status to "Divorced" (and TY CM for correcting my error!-). More important & incredible is the love my three boys (21/ 19/ and 17yo) and I have for each other. They are Extremely Successful Young Men who "grabbed the paton" and have/ or are in the process of attaining a Classical Catholic Homeschooling Education (with a Baltimore Catechism foundation). and are becoming or are in the process of becoming Boy Scout "Eagles" (The highest Scouting Award). And yes, I'm Extremely Proud of "My Three Sons"!!! Since every visitor to this site has endured conflicting situational experiences, it's refreshing to meet conducive individuals with similar encounters (is that a paradox?). Heartache seems to be our commonality(?), which is why I appreciate someone who is kindhearted, honest, and truthful; Integrity is a paramount attribute while Loving Christ... What do I look forward to the most? Inherently, someone who yearns to share the rest of their Life experiencing adventures and Love with Christ! Passionate: Christ, Others, Mass, Neo Catechumenal Way. Weekends are Best; especially while hiking, camping, seeking adventures, loving animals, movies, good times, etc. Most influential... The Holy Spirit, my Dad, Spiritual Father. Leisure: Being New to the Denver area (Aurora) and always walking with the Lord has allowed a continual discovery of Events, Adventures, and Passions! Selflessness, humility; "I am Third." BTW: I'm Beardless... sorry... also, I Love Newfies!!!
  • Matthew, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Passions? I will be forward; my dream is to be a husband and a father, and one that will do right by God. In tune with that, I like reading about current events and theology. Formative experiences? My earthly father is one of the biggest, and partly why I want to have a family of my own. In recent times, the first time I ever attended the Traditional Latin Mass is another, for the door it opened into the tangible history of the Church. Enjoy during leisure time? Reading, keeping track of the news...endeavoring to form good habits. Ultimately, the woman I end up marrying is one that I want to help get to Heaven. My hope is that she will help me to do the same.
  • Patrick, 27 from Parker, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Parker, CO
    Hey! I'm a recent college graduate with a degree in geology, and just moved to the Denver area. I'm a Colorado native, and grew up in Colorado Springs, but spent the last 6 years in Houston after moving there with the family when my dad got a job down there. Houston was fine, but I am definitely glad to be back in my home state. I work in the oil and gas industry and love my job. I enjoy reading science-fiction/fantasy novels, and usually have 1 or 2 I'm in the middle of at any given time. I also enjoy watching movies, going to concerts, hitting a classy bar with friends and/or family, and playing video games.
  • Michael, 53 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Denver, CO
  • John Garcia, 41 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Colorado Springs, CO
    I'm passionate about architecture, piano, and art. I look forward to having a family. I surround myself with positive people. On my free time I enjoy ballroom dancing,sports, art, and piano.