Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Colorado Springs Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Colorado Springs Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Philip, 49 from Fountain, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fountain, CO
    My name is Philip. Im 45 years old and have long red hair and green eyes. Iv been divorced for about 14 years. I wasnt married in the church, so my marriage is annulled. Im a single father of two daughters ages 20 and 15. Im originally from California, I came out here while serving in the Air Force. I loved it so much I decided to buy a home. I now work for the Post office as a letter carrier, I have been doing this for over 14 years. Im a quiet honest person, faithful, responsible, and unselfish. I enjoy anything outdoors and watching movies. I also enjoy quiet times and conversation. Im open to new adventures and ideas. I would love to build a relationship and share my life with someone. Consider me a family man. I love kids and I love being a father.
  • Michael, 58 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Colorado Springs, CO
    My name is mike and I grew up in Colorado Springs. I'm currently working and going to school . I have a good disposition and personality and am definately the considerate type. I'm honest and sincere-something you don't always see nowadays. I currently live in the rural area and come into town and take care of my mom on my days off. She likes the company and keeps her spirits up. My brother and I spend time on the yard and house.Its the least we can do I like to go to cultural events, museums and church eventss as well. Going to lunch for chinese or vietnamese is fun along with some good walks.
  • Eric, 45 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Monument, CO
    I was born in California have spent most of my life in Colorado. I consider myself a good person. I enjoy my job and loving working hard during the day and spending time with my friends and family in my spare time. I am active and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it is playing with my two Frisbee dogs, mountain biking, hiking, skiing or playing soccer. I enjoy keeping busy but also love watching movies (the scarier the better) at home and cooking. I am very personable, friendly and can make conversation with just about anyone. I have been called generous and big hearted and I consider these attributes to be true.
  • Joshua, 29 from Parker, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Parker, CO
    I am a very laid back person and enjoy physical activity. I really enjoy working with kids which drew me to teaching and coaching I teach middle school physical education and do a little coaching on the side. I coach high school football and wrestling as well as middle school wrestling and track. I am a fairly active person and enjoy playing and watching most sports. In my free time I enjoy getting out on the lake, attending concerts, or just putting my feet up at home.
  • James, 55 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a family man who believes that God put us on this world to love one another and bring praise and glory to our heavenly father in all that we do. Life is meant to be enjoyed and shared with others. I like to stay active; in the wintertime I enjoy skiing, and in the summertime I like to go camping ,hiking, kayaking and exploring Colorado great outdoors. I also enjoy a good book by the fireplace on a cold winters' night.
  • Mike, 32 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hello. I'm not good at writing this type of thing, so I guess I'll start by describing myself. I work hard but I am generally easygoing and I like to have fun. I think I have a good sense of humor. I joke around a lot (except when it's time to be serious) and I'm looking for someone who also has a sense of humor. My lifestyle is pretty active. I exercise regularly. I love sports. I ran track and did wrestling in high school. I'm a lifelong Broncos fan, even during the bad times. I'm always willing to try new activities. In the past I delved into salsa dancing. I wasn't good at it but I had fun trying. I enjoy travelling. I like to go to new places and try new things. Road trips are always fun. I've done some international traveling and I'd like to do more in the future. I come from a big family and I believe strongly in family values. I would like to meet someone who shares my views on morality and other such things. For example, if you are pro-abortion we would not be a good match. I'm not into the bar scene so this seems like a decent way to meet someone.
  • Ken, 75 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Monument, CO
    Hi! I am a semi-retired business professional, having grown up in a small Catholic farming community in the Midwest. I migrated to Colorado for education and career and over the years raised a family of six, mostly as a single parent. I am healthy, fit and energetic and enjoy having and seeing friends, laughing, and spending time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy sports and getting outside taking hikes or going to the mountains. I have a strong interest in history, love to travel, and have a desire to visit all of our nation's National Parks and Civil War battlefield sites. I would like to take a cruise now and then and visit foreign countries. I want to share these things and my life with an honest, sincere, compatible and loving Soul Mate.
  • Andrew, 21 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Colorado Springs, CO
    Being Catholic is central to who I am and affects my life everyday! It's something I just can't imagine myself living without, and I know it will always be a core part of who I am! I am a Cradle Catholic, but it wasn't until the summer before my freshman year of high school that I really started taking the Faith seriously. And in regards to things OUTSIDE the Faith, I love to spend time outdoors and adventure/explore, play sports (soccer and tennis specifically), just relax, read, listen to music, and drink coffee. One of my favorite things to do is go to a coffee shop with friends and enjoy coffee while just relaxing and talking (although there's usually a chessboard involved as well)! I also love to volunteer with my free time and always strive to help others at every opportunity.
  • Thomas, 23 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit this profile. I live in the area of Colorado Springs, CO, graduated from UCCS with a degree in Computer Security working for a defense contracting company with the government/military. The Faith is very important to me as it guides my life. I love playing (board & video) games especially strategy, listening to music (especially classical), movies and books in the sci-fi, action, and history genres, and messing with technology and programming. I do enjoy playing soccer both indoors and outdoors. I always love being with the family and relatives, especially during the holidays. If you want to chat, please do not hesitate to do so.
  • Jim, 62 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a Cradle Catholic who lives in a lovely home close to my parish. The St. Paul parish welcomes a variety of Catholics and I attend 8 a.m. Mass each Sunday. What I enjoy most is the camaraderie of my fellow parishioners and the very excellent members of our clergu.
  • Bill, 67 from Elizabeth, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Elizabeth, CO
    Perfect balance best describes my life. Retired from the aviation field after a long and blessed career. Rural lifestyle with my hunting dogs and horses living in Colorado couldn't be better. It would be nice to meet someone with Christisn values to share my life with. Minimum baggage, maybe one small carry-on, no drama kind of girl. My hobbies include hiking, wildlife photography, running, cooking, road trips to name a few.
  • Jared, 29 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Colorado Springs, CO
    My name is Jared I live currently in Colorado springs been here for almost six months . I grew up here but lived the past three years in Florida and Alabama Right now I am working as an electrician and most of my background is as a handy man the Lord has blessed me in many ways. I like to do holy hour of adoration as much as I can and attend Mass once a week. My faith is very important to me given how it played a major roll in saving my life.