Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pueblo Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Pueblo Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Terry, 66 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pueblo, CO
    I am a down to earth person and church is my balance for the job I do. God , Grandmother, My Mother , oldest sister , youngest brother and my kids are the most Influential people in my life through their courage, determination , faith, love and being the best person they can be. I Like to play golf, fish , fly fish, play pool , walk, hike , cycle, bowl and other stuff. I am looking forward to retiring soon ! I want to travel and not be in a hurry to get back. I want to enjoy life and my family..
  • Kent, 45 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Grand Junction, CO
    I would really like to find a woman who I can go to Mass with, share and grow in faith with, and hopefully everything else will fall into place but that's the thing I want most in a relationship. I think piety and reverence are what make a woman beautiful. I'll cherish her when I find her. I'm 45 and FINALLY learned how to do a cartwheel!! For some reason, I drink with my pinky out. Don't judge, I'm already self conscious. Personality type---> ISFJ I make rosaries, I am an aspiring evangelist, I like watching EWTN. I sponsor a child through unbound, its a great catholic charity. For the most part I am a homebody, I like to cook and don't really mind washing dishes. :-) I want to learn to write icons I discerned the priesthood for many years but am going back to school for something else. If I marry I would definitely look into the diaconate. I have thought about fostering teenagers. I am pro life- the unborn, against the death penalty, pray to end gun violence, and respect all creation. I would like to help people getting out of prison find housing, jobs, and the Church. I get choked up during Mass, certain hymns, prayers, or whenever I feel Christ's mercy or grace or the holy spirit. I put this last so only those who read the whole thing will know I'm a wuss, uh, I mean sensitive. In certain instances.
  • Hector, 38 from Durango, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Durango, CO
    I am passionate about all the wonderful things that I do in my life such is : My job, when I ride my bike in the forest ,cooking and my friends . I tried to always be grate full to God for such wonderful miracles . Well many people have been a blessing in my life and some of them not much . In the big picture people have brought a lot more positive things in my life. i really enjoy nature, going on bike rides i the mountain with friends and really love water . There are many other things that i truly enjoy as part of who I am.
  • Geno, 72 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Pueblo, CO
    Hi my name is Geno, I'm a fun loving, adventurous, sensitive, caring, and a super cool person ! At 17 I joined the Navy and served two tours in Vietnam. I worked at the CF&I for 38 years until I retired in 2006. I have 4 (adult) awesome children that I love with all my heart! I devoted all my time and raised them by myself! They are all grown now with families of their own. I hope to find a special lady/friend to enjoy life with (its time ). I take pleasure in the outdoors, hunting and fishing, spending time with my family, especially my grandkids. I like going to the movies, a good steak dinner and on Sunday i love going to church and watching football with my grandson. I am an avid Denver Bronco fan! I look forward to talking to and meeting new friends...
  • Jeremy, 39 from La Junta, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, La Junta, CO
  • Nick, 29 from Alamosa, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Alamosa, CO
    Hi I'm Nick 28 years old,I like the outdoors hunting, fishing,lifting weights hanging out with friends and family. I'm a apprentice electrician also.my parents have influenced me most of my life
  • Bobby, 52 from Del Norte, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Del Norte, CO
    I believe in opening the door for her. I believe in doing whatever it takes to make her happy. I am from a small town I enjoy the quiet but love visiting the city and all it amenities every once in awhile. Family is very important to me. I enjoy everything to do with the outdoors. I work alot but its time to slow down and enjoy life. Life is to short.
  • Steve, 42 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Pueblo, CO
    Just thinking I might find someone here, looking for friends and see where it might go. Not sure what I'm looking for but I hope I'll know when I see it.
  • Randy, 48 from Antonito, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Antonito, CO
    I am a honest and sincere person. I respect others and myself and I am looking for someone who loves themselves god and wants to enjoy life for what it offers us everyday. I have a wonderful daughter who is graduating in May from Adams State University at the age of 19 and very proud of her! I love to talk and meet others and make friends everywhere I go. I would like a person who has the same qualities as myself and is really easy to talk too and does not see me as a different person just because I don't have a impressive job or degree ! I am me and will always remain myself to the end!
  • Joseph, 50 from Lamar, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lamar, CO
    I'm a 50 year old father of 6. 3 of which still live at home. I have a few health problems that stop me from running a marathon. I like going for walks , watching movies going to basketball games volleyball and football games also. There is nothing more important then God and my children. Don't have time for childish games.
  • Javier, 32 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Aurora, CO
  • Jim, 64 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Pueblo, CO
    I enjoy playing my saxophone, shooting pool, cooking, dancing, going to movies but when it is very cold staying home and watching movies and snuggling up.