Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Peter, 42 from Denver, CO
    42, Denver, CO
    Hello! About me: High intellect, great conversationalist, debater, occasional news/political junkie, regular attendee at the gym, a hiker/biker/runner/swimmer/generally active outdoors-man, serial entrepreneur, non-conformist, critical thinker, speculator, reader/studier/researcher of many topics, cowboy (not really but I love horses), traveler, business executive, optimist, smiler, road-tripper, car singer, injector of positive energy/smiles/perspective, deeply spiritual pray-er and meditator, traveler through this life that is looking for a life long partner, a very best friend, a trusted confidant, and my future wife and mother of my children. I'm passionate about God, tradition, freedom, justice, and my businesses, among many, many other things...maybe even you someday! Whosoever would be a man must be a non-conformist. -Thoreau
  • Derek, 29 from Arvada, CO
    29, Arvada, CO
    My favorite way to spend a Saturday is to meet up with friends and follow the bike paths all over town, making frequent brewery stops. I love impromptu road trips, hiking, camping, concerts, and music festivals. A night in for me usually includes Netflix, a book, writing, or playing music. I'm very close to my family and spend a lot of time with them.
  • Patrick, 27 from Leadville, CO
    27, Leadville, CO
    God has been very good to me. He has blessed me with the most precious Catholic faith, with a unique and wonderful family, with a growing and successful career, with my own home, with a goofy and overgrown dog, with dear friends, and with many material blessings. But something is missing: a family; and YOU might be the one with whom God is calling me to start that family! I'm admittedly a bit of a conundrum. A refined gentleman (Scotch and cigars, mahogany and leather, overcoat and fedora, jazz pianist... you know the type!), with redneck tendencies (diesel, country music, flannel...). I'm very passionate about my line of work, in the ski resort industry. I'm presently an executive at a Colorado ski resort, with big dreams and plans that will take me home to the town where I grew up in Pennsylvania. I'd love to tell you more about that in person. But enough of that. Tell me about YOU. Who are you? What are your dreams? What do you want to do? How can we help each other get to Heaven? How can we enjoy life here on earth?
  • Paul, 28 from Denver, CO
    28, Denver, CO
    I have many passions...I do go to Church every Sunday and don't like to miss Mass .I love to be around others doing a variety of things, like bike riding, taking my ATV out camping, going to movies, dining out, staying home watching movies, being with family & friends...Right now I am have been taking Kung Fu lessons for many years, I got to the next level belt and am now taking a break from it. My parents have been the most influential in my life. They are very smart people and are great to talk to when guidance is needed. I am always a gentleman, although I am a bit shy. I am a good listener and prefer to hear about you rather than talk about me. I work 5 days a week or more and am not always at the computer. Knowing that the correct etiquette is that the man contacts the lady first, but if you feel like writing I would love to hear from you. I collect many things, my parents are collectors also. My dad collects Lionel Trains, Tools, Cars and bronzes, my mother is an Antique Dealer so she loves antiques,antique dolls etc. I collect Disney figures, Animee, tools and right now I am looking for another pool table for my house.
  • Ian, 26 from Golden, CO
    26, Golden, CO
    My name is Ian and I'm from Golden, Colorado. I'm an alumni of Benedictine College I'm quite reserved at first but once getting to know people or events I warm up and can talk about things. Even though I'm reserved, my friends say I'm outgoing since I know everyone. I'm not a naturally born leader but friends and family say that I'm a leader by example in my actions. In my spare time I enjoy watching TV, staying up to date with current events, writing, reading, video games, photography and video, and having an active lifestyle.
  • Andrew, 21 from Colorado Springs, CO
    21, Colorado Springs, CO
    Being Catholic is central to who I am and affects my life everyday! It's something I just can't imagine myself living without, and I know it will always be a core part of who I am! I am a Cradle Catholic, but it wasn't until the summer before my freshman year of high school that I really started taking the Faith seriously. And in regards to things OUTSIDE the Faith, I love to spend time outdoors and adventure/explore, play sports (soccer and tennis specifically), just relax, read, listen to music, and drink coffee. One of my favorite things to do is go to a coffee shop with friends and enjoy coffee while just relaxing and talking (although there's usually a chessboard involved as well)! I also love to volunteer with my free time and always strive to help others at every opportunity.
  • Alejandro, 26 from Denver, CO
    26, Denver, CO
    Hi my name is Alejandro a Mexican native but been here in colorado for must of my life. I consider myself self a pretty focused person with a routine for the most part, i have found I am a doer and less of a talker even thought I can be chatty at times. I believe that our deeds are the must important, I love learning new stuff, I'm open minded and believe that honesty and respect goes a long way, i like pretty much all sports and practice some of them, i believe hard work pay off and I am not very picky over all...
  • Jose, 56 from Aurora, CO
    56, Aurora, CO
    I enjoy going to gym and making improvements,like the results,on my leisure time,i like to go to diffrent brewerys,try out the latest,good food,bbq im big on that,go hiking,or anything fun,play coed softball on friday nights
  • Clayton, 24 from Lakewood, CO
    24, Lakewood, CO
    I have always been a huge Broncos fan (I guess you could say I bleed orange and blue), and I enjoy discussing the Rockies, and baseball in general (I'm a big baseball stats guy :) ) I love going to breweries and trying new beer. I'd say I'm rather adventurous in what I'll try, as long as it isn't a wheat beer! Ultimate frisbee is definitely my jam, so let me know if you like to play or would like to learn (I will point out I was on the Catholic Young Adult Sports championship team this year :P ) I don't travel as much as I'd like to, generally owing to a lack of time with full-time employment. I visited Ireland during my college year and it's given me a desire to travel more broadly someday!
  • Ciaran, 34 from Dublin, IE
    34, Dublin, IE
    Hi, my name is Ciaran and I am originally from Laois but have been living in Dublin since I started college. My family means a lot to me and having a good few siblings means that there's always plenty going on. I also place a high value on friendships and I think I have some of the best friends in the world. In my free time, I like running and taking part in other sporting activities. I have played tag rugby for several years, I go skiing every winter and enjoy more random things like ziplining. I joined a running club this year and find that it's much more fun running with others than on your own. It also pushes you that little bit more. I have always liked to travel and learn foreign languages. I have been in most parts of the world like South America, the Galapagos Islands, Alaska, Canada, Russia, Africa, Australia and New Zealand. My German is intermediate standard and I also speak Spanish to C1 level (although I don't get to practice much in Ireland!). I work as a hospital pharmacist, spending almost all of my time working with patients in hospital wards.
  • Rich, 36 from Glenwood Springs, CO
    36, Glenwood Springs, CO
  • Ivan, 38 from Madrid, ES
    38, Madrid, ES
    I am passionate about my faith, music, travelling and meeting new people. I would like to find a person to share my hobbies and my time and have a project together.