Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Tony, 50 from Pueblo, CO
    50, Pueblo, CO
    I moved to Pueblo a year ago and am looking to find a social life. It is great to be back near the mountains. I'm a cradle catholic who has done most of the typical things. Beyond that I'm pretty much a guy. I love playing and watching sports. I am allergic to shopping except in sporting goods and books. Napping on the couch is just short of a religious experience. There is nothing more enjoyable than conversations with good friends. If I can have those conversations around a campfire in the middle of the wilderness, it is even better. If I lived someplace with nice landscapes and more temperate (translated cooler) weather I'd spend more time away from town and people. There is a part of me that just wasn't meant to live in-doors. I have a unique version of our faith but its close enough to the party line to keep me in the fold. I'm short and a good bit rounder than I should be. Sugar and age have conspired against me. There is more too tell but then there would be no mystery.
  • Jim, 65 from Manzanola, CO
    65, Manzanola, CO
    It may not be as important what describes my likes, dislikes, experiences, and accomplishments as much as it is that, through the course of about six decades of life, I, as you, have survived the ups and downs of this Journey! Most of my adult life was spent in the service of others as a therapist in a psychiatric hospital, on an acute, locked evaluation team. (Have been hit, bitten, spat upon, lost teeth from being assaulted, and have had every bodily fluid one can think of thrown at me!) " Retired" now, just trying to stay afloat in these times. As a child, 'army brat', I traveled and lived with my family from Colorado, to Germany, to South Carolina, to Missouri, with several returns to, and grounding myself in, Colorado. The rhetorical question of the day, 'Do I wait at the top of the Empire State Building, hoping for my Love to meet me there? . . . Do I have the patience of St. Monica to know Cary Grant finally ended up in the arms of Deborah Kerr? . . . Or, not?' Not in the habit of taking pics of myself, so may update with some more later. Although starting as a blonde, hair color now is a mix of blonde, gray, dark, and 'balding'! For-the-record, if I haven't noted before, if I don't answer any messages asap, do not think me disrespectful. My monthly budget determines my active/paid status herein. So, emotigrams are not a sign of carelessness, but rather that I'm not currently paid up. Thanx and Prayers!
  • Eric, 45 from Monument, CO
    45, Monument, CO
    I was born in California have spent most of my life in Colorado. I consider myself a good person. I enjoy my job and loving working hard during the day and spending time with my friends and family in my spare time. I am active and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it is playing with my two Frisbee dogs, mountain biking, hiking, skiing or playing soccer. I enjoy keeping busy but also love watching movies (the scarier the better) at home and cooking. I am very personable, friendly and can make conversation with just about anyone. I have been called generous and big hearted and I consider these attributes to be true.
  • Richard, 48 from Aurora, CO
    48, Aurora, CO
    I was born and raised here in Colorado and I'm the youngest of six kids. My brothers and sisters would say I was a bit of a mama's boy, and looking back now, I guess I was. I just prefer to think I was just being agreeable. :) Either way, as an old priest once told me, how men treat their mothers is a good indication of how they will treat their wives. I am very faithful to those I love and I am attracted to people who share this ideal. I've never been married and I do not have any children, but I would like to have a few...children, not marriages. :) I enjoy watching sports (especially the Avs) and going on day trips. I'm quite involved in my parish and my faith is very important to me, but I also have a strange (some would say warped) sense of humor. I suppose some would say that is an odd combination, but it works for me. I'm new to this internet dating thing, so I may need a bit of a nudge to get the ball rolling.
  • Dennis, 44 from Denver, CO
    44, Denver, CO
    My name is Dennis. I'm from an Irish-Catholic family. I'm an artist and I own my own art business. I'm also a coach. I love art and athletics. I attend mass every Sunday, holy days of obligation and try to attend daily as much as I can due to work. I am devoted to the Church 100%. I come from a large family and family is extremely important to me. A good part of my immediate family meets every Sunday for family dinner. Outside of my faith my family is most important to me.
  • Larry, 41 from Canon City, CO
    41, Canon City, CO
    I'm a fun loving guy. I'm serious at work, but I know how to have a good time otherwise. I like to be spontaneous. I enjoy all types of activities Movies, sports, music and have a rich social life. I enjoy playing sports especially baseball, and played for a semi-pro team in years past. I lead a healthy life style by that I mean I go to the gym, and like to stay fit, and for the most part eat healthy. I do indulge every now and then on special occasions, or on those free for all/everything goes kind of nights with my beautiful daughters! Over all I am down to earth, easy to talk to, and a great listener. I have been working on my self for a while and feel like it is time to meet someone that shares similar interests and goals. I like a person who knows what direction they are headed, but realizes that the trip is always better with company.
  • Fabian, 30 from Fort Collins, CO
    30, Fort Collins, CO
    Hey there, Names Fabian. I'm an artsy, outgoing, respectful guy. I'm into photography, outdoors, and just relaxing, however and wherever. I'm basically open for anything new and interesting. I love walking, swimming, rollerblading, biking, cruising, and also just hanging out at the house, watchin tv/movies, and playing games. I'm easygoing and get along very well with anyone really. Anyhow, I would really like to get to know someone new, and hopefully it'll go somewhere. So, ya get ahold of me- nine seven zero 215 nine five four four! Have an awesome day!
  • Angelo, 25 from Denver, CO
    25, Denver, CO
    I am a avid outdoors man that enjoys traveling whether it be for work or pleasure. I enjoy skiing, hiking, bouldering, fishing, and kayaking just to name a few activities. I work as a Facade Consultant and enjoy my job if you don't know what it is its okay few people know what I do, feel free to ask me about it. I grew up in Montana with my family I am the oldest of four kids and have the most supportive and encouraging parents that ever existed. My favorite part of mass is right after the Eucharist with those quiet moments with Jesus.
  • Toby, 34 from Westminster, CO
    34, Westminster, CO
    I don't put a lot of trust in dating sites, and always felt that they where for people who are desperate, but I don't Hold that idea as being definitively true. The only reason I am using this site is that I hope to find someone who is a good Catholic and holds the same values that I do. Also the fact that it seems next to impossible to find someone who is single and Sirius about making a strong relationship. So if you are sirius then just ask me the questions . And I will be happy to let you know who I am. Just don't expect me to open up completely after only a few dates. I go with the flow , that doesn't necessarily mean that the relationship is going to move very fast or vice versa. I am of mixed race, a very devout Catholic who is looking for a someone who will be a good mother and is faithful. I take a long time to open up. You can be sure that when I say that I like you I mean it . I am 80 % melancholic temperament and 20% phlegmatic. A worry free person I am not easily bored and often content. I am often happy though I don't behave excitedly. If you are interested in me just Ask me anything and I will be happy to tell you about myself. Your friend in Christ Tobias
  • Ryan, 43 from Denver, CO
    43, Denver, CO
    I am most passionate about building a life I don't have to take a vacation from, the outdoors, fostering dogs when I'm able, and helping others. Lately, I've been putting a lot of effort into simplification and focusing on what's important in life. That said, I'm easy-going, kind, adventurous, culturally-aware, thoughtful, intelligent and occassionally hilarious. I am far from shy but it can take time for me to warm up to someone new; for those who stick around, my personality shines. I enjoy spending time with positive, intelligent people; even better if it is time spent outside or over a shared meal. And of course, I love the time spent with my dog - a Christmas miracle in her own right.
  • Norman, 81 from Lone Tree, CO
    81, Lone Tree, CO
    Retired Contractor, new to Co., living in Lone Tree, out of Mi. Enjoy daily mass now that I have time, work out twice/wk. for 3 hrs.Have traveled the world, vacationed by the oceans & sandy beaches, but no longer want to do it alone. Born in Tx., growing up w/manners, respect & love for women. Enjoy outdoor sports, racquet ball, tennis, golf & am competitive Enjoy most music(not rap), like to dance, social events, party's, sitting together by a fireplace w/a friend, sharing a glass of wine , sharing our lives, & snuggling., Have had extensive sales training which has influenced me in business.
  • Thorton, 36 from Wexford, IE
    36, Wexford, IE
    I can say that I am a responsible, understanding, commitment and a hard-working man. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals