Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Littleton Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Littleton Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 61 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Littleton, CO
    Hello! I am a professional, somewhat conservative Catholic, probably best referred to as an ultramontanist. I am tall,well-travelled and trying to stop sitting on my glasses. I like the Latin Mass, reading, Evelyn Waugh, T.S. Eliot, New York Times,changes of seasons and playful empathic women. I also enjoy hiking the Rockies, chocolate, Indian food and a happy and Catholic woman. Soon I shall add more photos.
  • Andrei, 39 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Littleton, CO
    Hello! I'm a 37 year old conservative Roman Catholic, and my family is most important to me. I'm a very friendiy person and easy to get to know. I'm very pro-life and really like to keep up with current events like Church issues and politics. I also like to travel. I enjoy the outdoors.
  • Bob, 69 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Littleton, CO
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Describing myself is sometimes difficult but here goes. As my profile states, I am about 6' 1" with an athletic build. I am very active and love being outdoors. I try to stay fit as that's key to being able to do the activities I enjoy. I have a zest for life and am grateful for God's presence and guidance. I love to laugh and enjoy being around people with a sense of humor. I have been divorced for 10 years and my marriage has been annulled. I have 4 daughters - 2 are on their own and 2 are in college. My former wife and I share custody of our daughters and we have an amiable relationship. My faith is the cornerstone of my life and I'm very active in my parish. I'm involved in RCIA. Life Teen, and am a Eucharistic Minister. I spend time each week in the Adoration Chapel seeking God's will in my life. I enjoy Christian music (listen to Klove) and attend various Christian music concerts. They say the "Music is the window to your soul" and this certainly applies to me as I feeI closest to God when I'm listening to music or being part of a "Praise and Worship" service. I really enjoy discussing my faith with others and would love to hear from you. I have posted a couple of pictures that show my hiking adventures and me with my youngest daughter.
  • Paul, 59 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Littleton, CO
    Where do I start? Living the Word of God is the driving force in my life. Sound extreme? How can we ever love our Lord too much? Has He limited his love for us? Take delight in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart. ~ Ps 37:4 RSV I am most passionate about living the word of God. I yearn to overcome the allure of sin and not loving my fellow man to the fullest extent. If you want to partner with me in our pilgrimage to be with Jesus so we can elicit more living the Word of God from each other, together being better disciples than either could unilaterally, respectfully & reverently join me in our pursuit to be most obedient to the Holy Trinity! I'm blessed to have two Perpetual Adoration Chapels equidistant from home before daily mass. I have quite an allegiance to Our Lady & pray the Prayer of Consecration, Chaplet of Divine Mercy & meditate on Her rosary numerous times daily. That notwithstanding, I am a self-employed day trader previously educated with an M.B.A. with Finance emphasis and an undergraduate degree in accounting. Previously lead a team of financial analysts in formulating the 5 year monthly financial forecast of the income statement, earnings per share, balance sheet, & cash flows, all the while reporting said items to the board of directors on various financial and operating scenarios for one of the top ten utilities in the States. I have been divorced 17 years after which the marriage was annulled by the Judicial Vicariate of the Archdiocese of Denver. I have been involved in 8 or 10 ministries & graduated in 2008 from the Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Biblical School. Marriage is my goal but only to that 'special' person. See below. My recreational activites are predominated by alternately swimming and biking. I bike mostly indoors now but I have biked all over Colorado including the Ride the Rockies as well as biking up to Wyoming. My winter activites, in addition to indoor biking and swimming, include snowshoeing. I used to be a telemark instructor but in deference to my knees which have been operated on 12 times from an old football injury eliciting 2 menisectomies when I was fourteen, I now enjoy snowshoeing with my boys.
  • John, 46 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Littleton, CO
    I just moved back to Colorado after spending 9 years in Arizona. I am glad to be back. Growing up in Colorado helped in my developing a great love of the outdoors. Growing up my family did plenty of camping and backpacking each summer. I also was in Boy Scouts and my troop went camping 11 months out of the year. I enjoy going hiking and camping during the summer and once winter comes I will head out to the mountains every chance I get to go cross-country skiing. While I am in the mountains, I also indulge in photography. My cubicle at work is covered with pictures I have taken. I'd very much like to meet someone who shares my love of the outdoors and really likes to get out and do things in the outdoors. In my free time, in addition to heading for the mountains, I can be found at the gym/pool (my favorite workout is swimming), dancing Tango or Salsa, or attending a concert or dance performance. I generally listen to classical and jazz, but also listen to an eclectic mix of other genres. My faith is rather important to me, but it is also a struggle. It is important that you are understanding about that.
  • Trent, 31 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Littleton, CO
    I came into the Church two years ago this Easter and I am excited to continue to grow in my Faith and find strong communities that can challenge me. I would love to use this site as a venue to find someone who will help me continue in a dialog about the faith. I love living a life of faith and hope I will be the husband I am called to be.
  • Aaron, 34 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Littleton, CO
    Re-entering the dating scene, a digital artist who's finally savoring the adventure of the world beyond higher education. A man who steps in wonder every day in the fractured fairy tale life that God has granted me. I'm sort of a geek hybrid, my passions spanning from the digitized and technological to activities that require less double clicking such as biking, basketball, working out, white water rafting etc. Always up to kick off a dance floor. As an artist and former thespian I find my interests sometimes lead me in fairly liberal surroundings despite my conservative core beliefs, which has caused friction in the past with girls that share my passions and hobbies but can't relate with my faith. I'm looking for a muse, a woman who is down to earth. One part hopelesd romantic, two dashes best friend potential with a sense of adventure and a love of life. An avid Broncos fan. Is it classy to identify as classy? I strive to be a gentleman but I offer my actions to serve as a better refference point.
  • James, 27 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Littleton, CO
    I blessed with growing up in a loving and family focused family (1 brother and 3 sisters). I work as an IT professional and love working logic of any form, math, programming, puzzle, etc. Other activities I enjoy in my free time are strategy games, dancing, and trying new things. I also recently joined a hockey league and am having a blast playing in it.
  • Lon, 28 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Littleton, CO
    I live in Wichita, Kansas. I have a full time job in the financial services field. My hobbies include all sports and i like to stay as active as possible.
  • Zach, 27 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Littleton, CO
    Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile! To describe my personality, I'd have to start by describing my parents. They're both great, but it's undeniable that my mom is the more outgoing one, and my dad is more reserved. I've decided that I'm a bit of a weird combination of them both. More reserved around people I don't know well, but a total goof around good friends. So when we meet for the first time, just know that behind the reserved outer shell, there's a total weirdo in there too, which could be good or bad I guess :) I'm a big sports fan, and played just about everything growing up. I played golf, basketball, and baseball (just 2 years of baseball) in high school and ended up playing golf in college. I still love playing golf or really any sport whenever I get the chance. I love hanging out with friends and family, catching a sporting event, watching movies, listening to music, and traveling.
  • Matt, 37 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Littleton, CO
    One of my favorite subjects in the world is me, but really, I would much rather talk about myself than write, so this will be fairly brief. I have been in Colorado for about five years. I have a five year old daughter, who is awesome. I recently have begun hiking and biking in my free time, but I am by no means an athletic person. My daughter goes hiking with me on the weekends sometimes, and recently started riding her bike without training wheels. She is pretty excited to be mobile. I kind of want to buy a kayak, but was thinking about waiting until the winter time when they might be a little bit less expensive. I do a little bit of volunteer work (which I should be working on now). Honestly, probably like most other folks out there, I really do not know what to put here.
  • Robert, 49 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Littleton, CO
    Hello! My name is Robert and I'm a native Coloradan. I live at the base of the foothills to the Rocky Mountains. I'm a nature lover and enjoy outdoor adventures, hiking, camping, fishing and outdoor live music events, outdoor festivals, flea markets, you name it!! I work fulltime as a industrial mechanical engineer, and have been with the same organization for many years. Denver has some great organizations that feed and shelter the homeless also in which I gladly participate in donating time food and clothing. I enjoy living a simple healthy life style, preparing healthy meals, walking or biking at the lake near my home. I like dining out and trying new venues and foods! I'm a big believer in honesty, loyalty, respect and compassion, which is a big part of my faith and is a part of my daily life.