Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • William, 48 from Woodland Park, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Woodland Park, CO
    I am open, loyal and a good listener. I enjoy being outside and seeing new places. I am generally a home body and don't need to be constantly entertained. I prefer cooking together instead of going out to eat. I think I have a great sense of humor that is often sarcastic and extremely random but never mean spirited. I am looking for a woman who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty, but can also put on a nice dress and look absolutely radiant. You don't have to pretend to like sports for me, because I could care a jot about them. I have recently been elected as a town councilman for my small town and have three children only six miles away, but they are moving away soon to North Carolina so uncertain about long-term where I will be. Trying to listen to God and wait on His will to be revealed. While I am here I really hope to affect some change in my community. I am an enthusiast/advocate of the whole food/farm to table movement and community gardens and want to implement the latter to make my community even better. So if you like digging in the dirt, reasonably crunchy, could care less about make up because it matters little to me, and importantly don't mind mutual cheerleading as we invest our talents to further the City of God, then send a message.. I don't really have any more pictures, but could send pictures of kittens at the shelter where I will be volunteering. My oldest daughter volunteered there, the kittens are great company and will feel close to her even when she is gone. I have to add that having more biological children is great or not, but my prayer is to adopt children who need a good home. Isn't adoption what the whole ingrafting into the vine thing is really all about? William
  • Mike, 32 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hello. I'm not good at writing this type of thing, so I guess I'll start by describing myself. I work hard but I am generally easygoing and I like to have fun. I think I have a good sense of humor. I joke around a lot (except when it's time to be serious) and I'm looking for someone who also has a sense of humor. My lifestyle is pretty active. I exercise regularly. I love sports. I ran track and did wrestling in high school. I'm a lifelong Broncos fan, even during the bad times. I'm always willing to try new activities. In the past I delved into salsa dancing. I wasn't good at it but I had fun trying. I enjoy travelling. I like to go to new places and try new things. Road trips are always fun. I've done some international traveling and I'd like to do more in the future. I come from a big family and I believe strongly in family values. I would like to meet someone who shares my views on morality and other such things. For example, if you are pro-abortion we would not be a good match. I'm not into the bar scene so this seems like a decent way to meet someone.
  • Jim, 59 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Denver, CO
    I am very active and like to run, bike, swim, hike, ski, etc. I also enjoy dining out, going to movies and theater and concerts. My faith is important to me. I would not describe myself as devout, but I would describe myself as devoted as far as my being Catholic. I go to church and feel a sense of contentment by doing so. I would like to have a partner that is also Catholic that I can share this with.
  • Mitchell, 48 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fort Collins, CO
    I'm pretty likable, easy going. I've played music all my life and write for a living. I'm involved in several pro-life apostolates leading vigils, holding prayer rallies and evangelizing on the streets. Since 1997 the majority of my career has been in catholic retail and publishing through the distribution center of Ignatius Press. I've owned a catholic retail shop, a wholesale catholic book business, managed several other catholic stores and penned many,many articles on the Faith. Even now with my writing service, most of the clients are catholic companies.But my favorite job is mentoring those with disabilities and tutoring the same. This aspect of my life has all the right rewards to the point where I seldom charge for the service-it's all about the kids.
  • Kevin, 37 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Denver, CO
    My life has become more of an adventure than I ever dreamed. I expose hidden plots and travel to foreign lands. Seriously! I love to talk about good books and great thoughts. I like to tell a few jokes and quips, however bad, just to provoke an unexpected gut-busting laugh. I even indulge in learning (but not practicing!) the dark arts of modern politics. I seek to build and defend my community and my Church as best I can. Oh, and I really like being Irish-American. In my spare time I like to learn languages, to memorize Irish songs, and to go on hikes. I'm deeply attached to some friends who host a co-ed poker night at least monthly. I like to hang out at the Denver Press Club. I'm involved in a global affairs group called WorldDenver. I also like to teach people about the political process and help them become leaders in their community. Quirky thing though: despite all my socializing I'm actually an introvert! At some point I hope to return to the ski slopes and to the swing dance floor. Some long-time injuries have slowed me down. I was fully disabled for a few years over seven years ago, but I fought back and never gave up. Achieving the summit feels even better once you've been in a deep valley.
  • David, 59 from Niwot, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Niwot, CO
    I joined the Catholic Church four years ago after attending Mass with my family for more than fifteen years prior as a protestant. My wife never pressured me, but eventually the Holy Spirit got through. Now I can't imagine not being Catholic. I was asked to stay on, in RCIA as a team member. I believe I offer a good prospective to the candidates that struggle with some of the Catholic teachings. My wife passed away from cancer after a short but courageous battle about two years ago. My life is now about my kids and my faith. My oldest graduated from CU in 2015 in engineering. My middle daughter attends CU. My youngest (son) attends CSU. I enjoy ridding my motorcycles around the back roads of Boulder County and sometimes on my classic bicycles. I enjoy grilling and smoking food. I am a recent member of Boulder County Club where my kids enjoy working out (me too) and I hope to play a lot of golf.
  • Anthony, 55 from Waterford, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Waterford, IE
    Hi my name is Anthony my faith is very important to me. I love to get out God's beautiful creatation kayaking and fishing walking, I see gods hand in all that I see specially when I'm out padding in the kayak iv come across Wales and doilfins, seals and so much more I could say, just the fresh air is so good. There's been days like this when all I can say is thank you Lord for so many blessing in my life.
  • Sam, 24 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Denver, CO
    I am currently a social studies teacher at Hi-Plains High School as well as a basketball coach. I am passionate about History, Psychology, Sport as well as my Faith. I have questioned my catholic faith for some time and have come to recognize many positives that it has to offer. Some of the most influential people in my life are my college professors, brothers, and past coaches. I enjoy competing, reading, being outdoors, among many other things.
  • Jesus, 30 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Longmont, CO
    Recently transferred for work from Milan to Colorado. I'm a Mechanical Engineer and work designing handheld powertools for an Italian company. Enjoy traveling, while in Italy I went to amazing places such Venice, Rome, Naples... Just returned from Mexico I'm into outdoor sports; I like any kind of activities as long as it keeps me in action, especially soccer, I enjoy watching my favorite team "Juventus" from Italy. I'm an easy going and laid back person, I prefe r quiet places over clubs/parties; I'm hard-working and like to focus on the things I do until I get them done.
  • Tim, 58 from Elizabeth, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Elizabeth, CO
    A recent widower, I find my self looking into a new chapter in life & whether that should include a godly woman. I am a traditional, more conservative Catholic, regularly attend Mass, active in my Knights of Columbus council & was an adult leader in Boy Scouts for a long time. Four children at home, three of whom are in college so I don't see them much during the day. Financially stable, a test engineer by trade working from home when not traveling to customer sites. I'm reserved until I get to know a person, very slow to anger and have been told I'm the steady rock of the family. That said, I enjoy a fine meal, wine & spirits at times, a walk or hike, fireplace/campfires, drives to explore new out of the way places, and wish to re-start traveling after many years. Have quite eclectic interests, allowing me to relate with most folks.
  • Daniel, 31 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Littleton, CO
    I am passionate about my faith trying to use his teachings to guide my day to day life. I enjoy being around my family and friends when the time allows. When I am not with family and friends I will be found making time being outside ether riding mountain bike or hiking with my puppy dog. I try to do one big vacation a year trying to go to different places each year. I am a big sports fan especially for the Denver Broncos and Colorado Rockies.
  • John Garcia, 41 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Colorado Springs, CO
    I'm passionate about architecture, piano, and art. I look forward to having a family. I surround myself with positive people. On my free time I enjoy ballroom dancing,sports, art, and piano.