Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 30 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denver, CO
    I am a goodhearted, optimistic, Catholic guy, who loves enjoying the great outdoors. Living in Colorado provides the opportunity to take advantage of one of Gods greatest creations, the Rockies! My faith is very important to me and I realize that all the blessings that have been bestowed upon me, such as coming from a great family, having a great career as an engineer, and my optimistic attitude and outlook on life are a testament to God's presence in my life!
  • Tim, 32 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Denver, CO
    Well hello there! Despite what my profile pictures might lead you to think, I do exist outside of mountain landscapes and wedding receptions. I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I'm passionate about the outdoors, cooking, sustainability, Catholicism, education and synergies thereof. In my free time I like to spend time with my family/friends, hike, ski, travel, watch/play soccer/basketball, cook, bike, camp, and if I have time read or more likely watch comedies or documentaries on Netflix.
  • John, 50 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Denver, CO
    Taking on a new challenge here. I'm a very serious hard working individual who is looking for somebody with the same traits. Very honest and open. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, listening to music, going to the mountains, sharing in good times and bad with a special someone!
  • Graham, 25 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Boulder, CO
    I am happiest when everyone around me is happy. I love cooking for/feeding people as much as your average grandmother. I enjoy activities that require being in good shape. Oreos are my secret weakness. I never buy them, because I just eat the whole bag in a single go. I like my vacations only loosely planned, to leave plenty of room for improvisation. I am probably better than anyone else you know at baking pies and making paper airplanes. I'm more introverted than extroverted, but fall nearer the middle of the spectrum than either extreme. I used to be completely terrified of public speaking and of dancing, but find I am enjoying both more and more as I get older (still terrible at dancing, though). I love trying new things. My favorite hobby is collecting new hobbies. Amongst others, and in no particular order, here are a number of hobbies I really enjoy: - Skiing (downhill and water/slalom) - Running - Hiking - Backpacking - Playing Board Games - Reading (especially classic literature, non-fiction, and science fiction) - Cooking/Baking - Mountain Biking - ALL Racquet Sports - Helping Plants Grow
  • Michael, 30 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denver, CO
    Im looking for a best friend relationship where we spend time together, regardless of the activity. It doesn't matter what we're doing, we could be hiking, traveling, volunteering, grocery shopping, running, or just exploring the city. Its who youre with that makes it fun. (Forewarning, Im a morning person and itd be great if you are too) I'm close with my family and I love spending time with my nephews. I work for a private equity firm but I won't bore you with the details except to say that its important to keep a balanced life with regards to work, family, and friends. On a typical weeknight Im playing softball, kickball, volleyball, trivia or at the public library. On the weekends I'm at the gym first thing in the morning, followed by a hike, a day on the golf course, or at a park. It would be great to find someone who is intelligent, kind, positive and genuine. Someone who has a solid career, strong morals, an interest in being active, and a fun personality. Someone who can mix intelligent and thoughtful conversations with witty banter and sarcasm.
  • Chris, 47 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Englewood, CO
    I am a wanna be rock and roll star that is very happy just being one in the eyes of my children. I enjoy playing guitar and drums and wish I could sing while playing an instrument. Those who do both simultaneously are really talented more so then I! I don't mind being in a tent in the wilderness as I love the outdoors. I am a country boy at heart. I was raised in a rural area and have an agriculture background that I greatly value. I am easy going and it does not take much to entertain me. Family and Friends are most influential to me. My faith is very much valued and important to me.
  • Brad, 64 from Fort Morgan, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fort Morgan, CO
    On my leisure time, I like to garden, woodworking, and traveling. I love to spoil Winnie, my Weimaraner dog. I enjoy spending time with my six grand kids.
  • Jonathan, 29 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Colorado Springs, CO
    I'm easy-going, stand up for what I believe in, and will say what's on my mind. I'm a responsible guy who puts 100% into anything I do, but I know how to have a good time and when to have fun. I like to make people laugh and am pretty successful at it. I like being outside rather than inside, but I'm good with the occasional day in. I'm Catholic and stand by my faith and its beliefs. I'm in the military but would like to own and work on a ranch someday. I value family and friends (consider them family) and am a very loyal guy. I'll pick a dog over a cat. I like to grab a beer at a country bar or Irish pub, go for drives in my truck (while listening to classic rock or country), or grab some good food.
  • Joshua, 27 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a "cradle" Catholic. I Moved from California to Colorado but I am originally from Michigan. My first time ever on a dating site like this. My whole family runs road and mountain races. I really like sports in general mostly basketball. I previously ran competitively, now I just do it for fun. I like to be out in the nature hiking biking all super fun.I am the youngest, I have one sister she's the best!
  • Ignacio, 56 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Aurora, CO
  • Matthew, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Passions? I will be forward; my dream is to be a husband and a father, and one that will do right by God. In tune with that, I like reading about current events and theology. Formative experiences? My earthly father is one of the biggest, and partly why I want to have a family of my own. In recent times, the first time I ever attended the Traditional Latin Mass is another, for the door it opened into the tangible history of the Church. Enjoy during leisure time? Reading, keeping track of the news...endeavoring to form good habits. Ultimately, the woman I end up marrying is one that I want to help get to Heaven. My hope is that she will help me to do the same.
  • Guadalupe, 35 from Golden, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Golden, CO
    I am a divorced father of two wonderful children. Looking to reignite my faith. Perhaps finding someone who may be looking for the same. I'm a Colorado native that doesn't ski. I was raised in a small town in the southeastern part of the state.