Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Monument Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Monument Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 45 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Monument, CO
    I was born in California have spent most of my life in Colorado. I consider myself a good person. I enjoy my job and loving working hard during the day and spending time with my friends and family in my spare time. I am active and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it is playing with my two Frisbee dogs, mountain biking, hiking, skiing or playing soccer. I enjoy keeping busy but also love watching movies (the scarier the better) at home and cooking. I am very personable, friendly and can make conversation with just about anyone. I have been called generous and big hearted and I consider these attributes to be true.
  • Stephen, 54 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Monument, CO
    I am just a humble servant of God. I am looking for my True Spouse to help me walk towards Heaven, and I look forward to serving my True Spouse in the same way. I look young and feel young. I am well educated and traveled. I am told I am fun and funny, smart and caring, and even can be the "life of the party" (in a good way!) I enjoy everything from getting really muddy on a mountain bike ride to dressing up for the symphony, and most everything in between. Not much of a watcher, much prefer to be a doer. I'm typically lively and active, but equally enjoy quiet times, just sharing and just being together. Having great "intellectual" conversations I love, but listening to jazz while cooking a nice meal, with a nice glass of wine of course, is equally fun to me. (Even better sharing the music and cooking!!) Most anything outdoors is enjoyable to me, and more so with the right person. Having grown up in MN I love camping and fishing and skiing and fires and biking and hiking and so much more. Having been an Air Force Officer, Assistant Professor and Mensa member and traveled extensively I enjoy many of the nicer things in life, especially great intellectual discussions and discovering more and more the beauty of the world God made for us. As a man who understands the most important thing is to get to heaven and to give our children the best start at getting there as well, I look forward to raising our family in the security and sanctity of a home focused on all that Christ and His church teaches us, including homeschooling or Catholic schools. I believe the Theology of the Body idea that the Sacrament of Marriage is a total giving of self as a gift that is meant to be so complete and self-sacrificial that it shows the love and glory of God to the world. Can you believe this? Can you live it? I not only believe it, I feel the longing in my soul and hope and pray (constantly) that God will lead me to the one who knows Jesus intimately and is foolish enough (in the eyes of the world) to work together to live in the love and with the love and for The Love that God wants for all of us. Do you feel the longing in your soul to live the glory and Grace of God in the Sacrament of Marriage? So do I!
  • Tomasz, 36 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Monument, CO
    I am a psychology major with a minor in philosophy, and currently a 3rd degree in the Knights of Columbus and working on my 3rd degree black belt in taekwondo. I go to church and taekwondo whenever I can but enjoy video games, movies, hiking, biking and snowboarding.
  • Michael, 80 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Monument, CO
    I am a widower looking for someone with interests like my own. I enjoy time with my family, dining out, traveling, reading, attending sporting events, and concerts, and playing golf. I am getting through my recent loss, but not getting over it.
  • Ken, 75 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Monument, CO
    Hi! I am a semi-retired business professional, having grown up in a small Catholic farming community in the Midwest. I migrated to Colorado for education and career and over the years raised a family of six, mostly as a single parent. I am healthy, fit and energetic and enjoy having and seeing friends, laughing, and spending time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy sports and getting outside taking hikes or going to the mountains. I have a strong interest in history, love to travel, and have a desire to visit all of our nation's National Parks and Civil War battlefield sites. I would like to take a cruise now and then and visit foreign countries. I want to share these things and my life with an honest, sincere, compatible and loving Soul Mate.
  • Do, 37 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Monument, CO
    I think I'm a pretty typical laid back type but can be a bit intense. I enjoy laughing and the company of close friends and family. I can be a bit reserved at first and don't find myself gravitating toward the crowd or party but can easily navigate with a smile and a few laughs if necessary. I opt more for all things Colorado that include the outdoors and all it has to offer. I live the way I travel often off the beaten path with some degree of adventure always accompanied by my 7 year old daughter. I have earned a few degrees but best education is through my daughter.
  • Rob, 57 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Monument, CO
    JOY-Jesus, others and yourself. I am passionate about my family and faith. Life is short and fleeting and has to be enjoyed while on this earth. I like to be outdoors in my leisure time.
  • Gil, 55 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Monument, CO
  • Jerry, 50 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Monument, CO
    Passionate about my Catholic faith and trying to serve God by serving the community. Looking for someone likeminded for friendship only at this time..