Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathan, 29 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Broomfield, CO
    "Rivers know this: there is no hurry. We shall get there some day." A. A. Milne I am originally from Dubuque, IA and did a decade-long stint in Minnesota. I came to Colorado for work in December 2014. I intend to settle in the Midwest permanently within the next couple of years, probably in or near the Twin Cities or a river town between there and Dubuque. It really all comes down to this: I intend to live a life for Christ, and I discerned early on that I could best accomplish this through a lifelong, committed, companionate, marital relationship. Every time I have had an opportunity to examine my life, I've returned to the same conclusion. The sacramental unity of marriage, consisting of myself, the woman I cherish, and God, is extremely important to me. It's not the only thing that will bring me fulfillment, but I know it is my vocation. I've been fortunate to have gone through transformative experiences which have brought about new insight into marriage and myself, making me a whole, healthy person. Now, I've recommitted to living intentionally, with a focus on meaning in my day-to-day life. So, God comes first. After this, particularly salient aspects of who I am include the deep importance of family, music (composing, singing, arranging, listening), liturgy, and being near the river. I love doing my steam calliope research - just see the videos online of me playing them! I intend to invite my spouse into all areas of my life, because I know that an experience is best when shared; likewise, I want to discover her background, passions, and viewpoints. I understand love best through spending quality time together. I'm more than willing to try new things and consider other sides of an issue. I love to listen and to learn. I want to be my wife's confidante, her advocate, and her equal. This is a limited space to discuss personal philosophy and core content of my character, which can really only be learned through conversation and experience. I'm open to answer any question you might have, as long as I consider it safe to answer. I can guarantee that the answer will always be genuine and honest, never designed to impress or self-inflate. Oh, and a first inversion major chord with an added ninth, sung by a choir with good intonation, will always warm the cockles of my heart.
  • Joseph, 31 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pueblo, CO
    Hello my name is Joseph. I would have to identify as a Traditional Catholic. I work full time and go to school. My hobbies include camping, bowling, karaoke. I'm 28, and never married.
  • Stefan, 22 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Westminster, CO
    Hi my name is Stefan. I am 22 years old and am a colorado native. I work for an electrical contractor in thornton and love what I do! I enjoy spending time with family and friends on my free time and am a huge dog lover! I hope to get to know someone awesome!
  • Nathaniel, 34 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Denver, CO
    Native Colorado man looking for the right Catholic woman. I'm totally faithful to the Catholic Church. I'm also totally an adventurer with a wild streak. I love whiskey, wine, European travel, pub hopping, and watching plenty of sports, especially NFL and MLB. I'm pretty unconventional and unpredictable. If you are into Myers Briggs Personalities I am an ENFP (Extrovert Intuitive Feeler Perceiver), but I certainly for all that have an intensely logical side and my extroverted intuition is exceptionally strong. I can be an emotional guy, but I'm also level headed when needed. I've been very non-committal most of my life where women are concerned with no serious relationships in the past. That doesn't mean I don't want one now as it is high time for me to figure out my vocation which I now think is to marriage. We will see where this goes. Cheers.
  • Kevin, 37 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Denver, CO
    My life has become more of an adventure than I ever dreamed. I expose hidden plots and travel to foreign lands. Seriously! I love to talk about good books and great thoughts. I like to tell a few jokes and quips, however bad, just to provoke an unexpected gut-busting laugh. I even indulge in learning (but not practicing!) the dark arts of modern politics. I seek to build and defend my community and my Church as best I can. Oh, and I really like being Irish-American. In my spare time I like to learn languages, to memorize Irish songs, and to go on hikes. I'm deeply attached to some friends who host a co-ed poker night at least monthly. I like to hang out at the Denver Press Club. I'm involved in a global affairs group called WorldDenver. I also like to teach people about the political process and help them become leaders in their community. Quirky thing though: despite all my socializing I'm actually an introvert! At some point I hope to return to the ski slopes and to the swing dance floor. Some long-time injuries have slowed me down. I was fully disabled for a few years over seven years ago, but I fought back and never gave up. Achieving the summit feels even better once you've been in a deep valley.
  • Ujean, 27 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dublin, IE
    hi ladies, Godly fearing man here looking for a lovely girl.. am just a nice down to earth guy.. if you looking for something serious just talk to me don't be shy
  • Fernando, 30 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Littleton, CO
    God is very important in my life; walking by His hand is the only way we can fulfill ourselves. Little by little I learned to discover Him in every moment of my life and receive all the gifts He gives me every day. I also realized that I can find an extraordinary joy in ordinary things, if I see everything with love. Having faith in my life invites me to find a purpose to my existence, appreciate others' life and thereby making God the owner of my life.
  • Thomas, 20 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Fort Collins, CO
    I love to ski, hike, bike... pretty much anything that has to do with the mountains. I take my education very seriously and am a very driven and hard-working person. I love spending time with friends and just hanging out on the weekends though. Faith and family are extremely important to me.
  • Tim, 58 from Elizabeth, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Elizabeth, CO
    A recent widower, I find my self looking into a new chapter in life & whether that should include a godly woman. I am a traditional, more conservative Catholic, regularly attend Mass, active in my Knights of Columbus council & was an adult leader in Boy Scouts for a long time. Four children at home, three of whom are in college so I don't see them much during the day. Financially stable, a test engineer by trade working from home when not traveling to customer sites. I'm reserved until I get to know a person, very slow to anger and have been told I'm the steady rock of the family. That said, I enjoy a fine meal, wine & spirits at times, a walk or hike, fireplace/campfires, drives to explore new out of the way places, and wish to re-start traveling after many years. Have quite eclectic interests, allowing me to relate with most folks.
  • Patrick, 27 from Parker, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Parker, CO
    Hey! I'm a recent college graduate with a degree in geology, and just moved to the Denver area. I work in the oil and gas industry and love my job. In my free time I enjoy playing video games, reading books, and spending time with family.
  • Brunop, 55 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dublin, IE
    My pals would say I'm formal and loyal, but I used to be pretty adventurous. I studied Biology, then Photography and Cinema direction, then Foreign Trade. I am a Logistician and am totally happy with this. I like to read scientific, political and historical essays. I am inspired by my father, who taught me how to be mentally independent. I am inspired by my mother, who taught me who to be a man and respect for the others. There was a time in my life where I did not know who I was, where did i belong, Fortunately, I read a book and found that this conflict was solved by Aristophanes 2500 years ago. In the comedy "The Frogs", he said: "The homeland of every man is the country where he lives best. " I am also guided by the maxim "In life there are no prizes or punishments, but consequences".
  • Juanma, 19 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Madrid, ES
    Hi! My name is Juanma and I am 19 years old, (yes, I'm the one in the picture). I am looking for a kind girl living in my city (Madrid) or around. I am currently studying a Primary Education degree in the UCM, as I consider teaching is my profesional vocation. About my personality: usually it leans on introvertness and shyness, but I try to counteract that. In the other hand I see myself as an empathic and serious person. I try to be ambitious with my challenges. Hobbies? I love to read, specially Philosopical, History and fictional narrative books: right now I am reading Tokyo Blues, from this Japanese author called Haruki Muramaki. I also read religious-themed books from time to time. I exercise 6 times a week: enjoy weight-lifting, swimming, hiking (at the "Sierra de Madrid":D) and cycling. When it comes to music, I don't have a particular genre, but if I had to choose, I'd go for rock, (both Spanish and foreign), can also enjoy pop singers, like Ed Sheeran, Jake Bugg, or Adele. I love going out with friends: wether we go hiking, strolling around a park, or going for a beer. We also go clubbing, but that doesn't occur very often.